rajat deserve better then anu

amelia_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
after marriage anu must support his husbend not anyone.But anu never support rajat .always her father , sister ,family comes first. everyone knows rajat n anu loves each other so what is the point of this tri angle. actually i dont belive anu.

(pls cvs dont make this ...another ..sapne suhane ladakpan ke )
Edited by amelia_09 - 11 years ago

shashi05 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Haha..gud1..sapne suhane ladkan ke...act talking of that show..i remembered one thing i was enjoying gunjan n mayank scenes...pr fir cvs ne same kiya separation dikha dikha k dikha dikha k itna paka diya ki jab vo sach me reunite huye fir b interest nhi aya..bcz till that i had completely stopped watchin sapne suahne...aur jab reuniom pata b chala dat tym i had no interest in sapne suhane...bcz i was tired with separation overdose...n couldnt come out of it..hehe..same is the case with ss also i guess 🤣
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I agree in anu case always her family comes first
But after marriage rajat too her family her husband but wen the analaysis the situation
She has to do such thing n Rajat also support her but but Rajat save their marriage bcz he is not same situation as Anu
Anu being a daughter she think like that n for me Rajat deserve only Anu ...Anu deserve Rajat
Made for eachother ...:)
Anu1.4 thumbnail
Yes even I feel rajat deserves better than anu because for anu her dad and her sisters are always her first priority and will always be.so in future even if they are married anu won't hesitate to choose her dad and sisters over rajat. So it's better for rajat to move on and find a girl who can give him all the happiness he deserves ( my pov)...
Shyamlu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anu didnt fall in love with Rajat after getting Shastri ji's permission, actually with the way they are making Anu selfless, she should have first did that. Jab mann aayi pyaar karti aur jab situations aayi rishta thod deti..Minty sahi kehti hain, Anu is very conditional! but i love her :D

Rajat is a much more realistic character than Anu.
amelia_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nedhvik-91

I agree in anu case always her family comes first
But after marriage rajat too her family her husband but wen the analaysis the situation
She has to do such thing n Rajat also support her but but Rajat save their marriage bcz he is not same situation as Anu
Anu being a daughter she think like that n for me Rajat deserve only Anu ...Anu deserve Rajat
Made for eachother ...:)

ya i agree wd u .actually i frustrated wd cvs job .
nedhvik-91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amelia_09

ya i agree wd u .actually i frustrated wd cvs job .

Yaar me too irritation in top level 😔 😔
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
during confession, Anu said to Rajat tht u knw apne family k bad agar hm ne sab se iada kisi se pyaar kia hai to wo aap ho... 😳
she put family at first... toh kia karein ab šŸ˜†
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
She is always like this ..her family is her first priority just like rajat , his first priority is always his job then anything else..
And this is the problem of their relationship..they love each other so much but its not their first priority...
Edited by v_ani_patel - 11 years ago
nedhvik-91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shyamlu

Anu didnt fall in love with Rajat after getting Shastri ji's permission, actually with the way they are making Anu selfless, she should have first did that. Jab mann aayi pyaar karti aur jab situations aayi rishta thod deti..Minty sahi kehti hain, Anu is very conditional! but i love her :D

Rajat is a much more realistic character than Anu.

Exactly even i thought if Anu married with all ritual she did ghar pravesh in sareen house
After that minty n Shastri ji conflict n gonna heart attack than he get promise than she leave Rajat hw illigical cvz 😔