Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Maan : atlast my sleeping beauty got up haan, sitting beside her
Geet : where is Ayesha ,with yawn
Maan :she went down with Anni
Geet : hmm and she lean on him, smelling him , u smell kutty ki soap, nuzzling her nose on his neck making him groan
Maan whispered : Geet wat u doing
Geet : im smelling u
Maan chuckled : today i gave her bath,she almost give me a bath
Geet smiles : she will get excited seeing water
Maan : like her maa, pushing her hair strand behind her ear
Geet : hmm, she was lazy
Maan : feeling tired , caressing her hair
Geet node her head rubbing her face on his chest,
Maan gave her coffee : have it ,she took te cup
Geet : did u have ur coffee
Maan : hmm, Geet wat tis yar, u have to wake me with coffee as a wife, but here im waking u, too bad
Geet : get use to it mr.Khurana for future use,with a wink
Maan : oh im ready Mrs.Khurana,with a smile
Geet gasp at his words : say it again
Maan smile : Mrs.khurana
Geet hugged him : nice, kissing his heart,
Maan groan feeling her softness pressing his chest..he know she wont wear her inner at nights and she forgot tat in front of him..she just hugging without knowing,..he chuckled thinking wat will be her reaction wen she realize wat effect it create him..Geet felt his stiffeness
Geet raised her head: wat happen Maan
Maan node no, he smile and kissed her hair : get ready Geet
Geet : hmm, but suddenly she felt some thing and look at Maan who was staring at her with sudden winch
Maan : wat happen Geet
Geet smile at him :nothing, u go and get ready, i will get ready and cum down
Maan : hmm, Maan left to his room giving a look to her thinking wat happen to her suddenly
Geet saw him leaving and then tap her forehead: stupid idiot wen u will grow, Geet soon u r going to get married and will share ur room with Maan,wat he will think abt u..but he know me naa..idiot better try to change and remember ur dates or atleast keep a remainder..she got up and turn around to see any stain, but sighed she didt
Geet thought but wat i can do, every month im not getting in same date naa, frowning she went to freshen up.. she went to her washroom, removed her dress to take bath..suddenly she realize some thing..
Geet : omg, did he notice tat i didt wear my inner, she recollect, past few days he is cuming to her room to wake her and she too hugging him..idiot duffer, wat he will think of me, omg..her cheeks turned into reddish colour..she pout but closed her face with her palm in her shyness
She got ready and came down for BF,she was having pain in her stomach and back..
All sat for BF, Maan came and sat on his chair wishing everyone..Maan wished Geet, but she suddenly thought habt their hug,she felt shy and embrass to face him..she just tilt her head..Maan got confuse to see her sudden reaction and thought abt some of her new nautanki..
Dadi notice Geet ki tiredness : Geet wat happen why u looking tired
Geet : im feeling sleepy dadi
Dadi :ok beta after bf take rest
Maan rolled his eyes thinking how much she will sleep..
Geet ruffled Ayesha ki hair : kutty today ur appa gave bath to u
Ayesha frowned : amma don't do tat, appa did my hair
Geet pout : ok ok
Ayesha : we both enjoy and u know appa cant fit in te tub, with a giggle
Geet too giggled : wat naa baby u appa is big naa and im small tats why, feeding her idly
Ayesha : appa too said tat , ur baby elepant
Geet eyes shocked and glare at Maan who was looking a baby got to his parents after doing a mischief..he smile at her
Geet : then wat else ur appa said, staring at Maan
Ayesha thinking : haan maa appa said haan guru is bad boy
Now girls ki gaze turn on him, Maan chocked te water he was drinking..he look at everyone who was ready to pounce on him
Maan : baby after wards i said naa he is good
Ayesha thought : haan yes maa he said he is good boy
But they were interrupted with a phone call, Nakul brought te landline phone to dadi..Maan thought he escaped, but he gulp his saliva seeing Geet's look which said like she will deal with him later..dadi talked and cut te call
Dadi : MAAN if u have any meeting, cancel for half day
Maan : why dadi
Dadi : i want to take u all to temple
Geet almost shouted : no dadi
All stare at her, Geet give a sheepishly smile and gesture to dadi thru her eyes..dadi got her words and node..Maan notice they eye talk but kept quite to ask Geet later
Dadi : ok we will go on Friday its ok Maan
Maan : hmm, staring at Geet who was feeding Ayesha ignoring him
Anni left to col,Maan to left bidding to all..after they went,
Geet : dadi i got my periods , with a pout
Dadi smile : its ok beta, take rest, i wil take Ayesha with me
Geet : hmm
Dadi : did u have any pain
Geet : hmm slightly , but my back is paining dadi
Dadi : do u want to go to dr
Geet : no,
Dadi : ok i will massage u and then u can sleep ok
Geet : ok dadi
Dadi :u go to ur room, i will cum
Geet left to her room..dadi came and applied move to her back and apply oil to her stomach..giving slight massage
Dadi : now sleep Geet u will feel better
Geet : hmm, love u dadi
Dadi kissed her forehead : love u to beta, covering her with duvet she left
Geet thought to sleep for some time, but startled to see Maan came with juice glass..
Geet : Maan u didt leave
Maan who came to take his file, heard Geet saying abt periods to dadi and her pain..he ask nakul to get her juice..he waited till dadi massaging her..after she left, he came to give her juice..he cursed himself forgetting to take care her..he know she have problem in her monthly time,
Maan sat beside her : have it Geet
Geet : Maan u didt go to kc
Maan : i will, now have it, did u took ur medicine, still having te glass in his hand
Geet : wo dr have stopped te medicine
Maan : now have it
Geet was relife tat he forgot abt all tis but again : Maan now only i had bf, pls naa i will drink later
Maan ignored her plead and placed te juice glass in front of her lips : drink it with stern tone
Geet : no already u saying im baby elephant, im going to fast for two days,
Maan chuckled : really seeing briyani u r fasting will flew away with in mins
Geet glare sat him : don't under estimate me Maan,
Maan : we will see it later now have tis
Geet : no ,turning her face, she want to avoid to have juice so she just pretend to be gussa, but Maan know her nautanki
Maan hold her face and kept te glass near her lips..but she sealed her lips..Maan pressed her cheeks like opening her mouth and slip te juice
Maan : Geet don't behave like a kid or i have to call Ayesha, so better have it
Geet glare at him : u r threatening me haan
Maan : think wat ever u want now have it
Geet with a baby face drank te juice, making so many faces..after she finished ,she wipe her lips with her back of her palm..
Geet : Maan now u can go to ur office,with a pout
Maan smile seeing her pout : Geet u want to go to dr, any pain, moving his gaze to her stomach
Geet sense he know abt her periods,she felt embrass, but Maan was more worried abt her health rather than to notice her shyness..
Geet : no, tilting her head down
Maan : no Geet u look tired naa
Geet got annoy : no , if i want i will take dadi, now u leave, with gussa, actually she want to hide her shyness so he want him to leave
Maan : Geet wat a GF ur, yesterday only u said me not to go but today u asking me to leave
Geet : tat is yesterday , and tis is today,with a attitude
Maan smile,kissed her forehead : take care,if anything call me hmm
Geet : hmm, he got up to leave but saw Geet was holding his tie,he raised his eyebrows, Geet pulled him and kissed his both cheeks
Geet : have a bad day without me, with a smirk
Maan :ok memsaab.Maan left ,
Geet giggle : Idiot and she slept
Kc
Maan enter KC, he really missed Geet with him..all these days she will be travelling with him and he was addicted to her non stop bak bak, but today he missed her everything..he thought to take her today but seeing her tired, he didt want to disturb her..but now he really missed her...
He greeted everyone with a smile making all to gasped seeing they boss smiling at them and wishing them..some nearly fainted..he chuckled seeing they open mouth..he thought if Geet could have seen tis, she would teased him
He passed Geet cabin and stood, he smile remembering how she will roaming all around..after she cums te whole atmosphere changed..smiling he went to his cabin
After they confession today only he is cuming to kc..he felt some thing new..wat he felt first day wen he enter kc, today he felt te same thing like new person, as Maan his Geet ki Maan
Adi knock his door
Maan : cum in
Adi enter : gm sir
Maan smiles : hmm gm adi
Adi came near and pulled him, he just hugged him making Maan to get startled..
Adi : congratz Maan
Maan can sense his emotions, he is te one who wish his happiness always..even being a employee but he has a special place in Maan ki heart..Maan too hugged him and pat his back seeing his friend getting so emotional
Maan : thanks Adi, they broke te hug, how u know
Adi : Geet called us yesterday itself
Maan roll his eyes, he know she have informed te whole world..some one knock te door, Maan gesture them to cum , he raised his head to see Geet ki gang enter, coz Maan called them..all were shivering , as they all aware tat he know how they played te game along with Geet..they were thinking today will be their last day seeing Maan ki stare..Maan stare at pari who was sweating even in ac room
Maan : so u te one who rented ur BF to my GF haan
Pari : wo sir wo,im sory , she was in verge of crying
Maan : and u all,pointing to all, helping Geet haan to make me jealous
Romoe : wo sir, we
Maan was chuckling inwardly seeing they shiver : so i thought to give u all punishment
All stood hanging they head down..they know abt their boss..but they didt regret, for their Geetu they can bear anything..seeing them, Maan thought to stop his drama
Maan to adi : Adi increase they increment and make Krishna permanent,with a smirk
All gasp hearing his words and staring at him in shock..Maan smile at them
Maan : thank u for opening my eyes and get my love,so its small gift from my side
Krishna :no sir we don't want all tis, we did for our Geetu , not expecting anything in return
Maan felt overwhelmed seeing they love for their friend, he really craved for his friends seeing them..they didt expect anything even they risk their jobs and helped Geet. he want to do something for them..so he thought to give increment
Maan : but i want to do some thing for my would be friends and who is my friends too...all staring at him.. adi not only for them, for whole office, im so happy today , so want to share with u all
All smile at him and they respect for him increased ten folds..all thanked him and thanking him, they left his cabin
It was lunch time,
Maan was discussing some thing with his clients..it was nearly one hour, he finished his meeting..he became free..some one knock his door..Maan startled to see Ramesh cuming with his lunch
Ramesh : sir lunch
Maan : hmm
Maan open te box and saw a note
HAVE UR LUNCH WITH OUT SHOWING ANY ATTITUDE.. GEET
Maan smile, he know his MISTY have send his lunch..servant served him and he left te room..Maan thought to talk with Geet and dial to her..then he remember she don't have a phone..he decide to get a phone for her..he dial to landline and ask Nakul abt Geet..nakul informed she is sleeping and Maan thought not to disturb her
Days were going , Geet was taking rest due to her monthly problem..along with it she attend her cooking session with dadi,trying to learn all they favs..especially Maan ki fav pasta from nakul..in all tis she didt forget to send his lunch
Maan too felt content and blissed to see tis changes in his life..his day start with Geet and end with her,he felt happy wen he see his girls waiting for him wen he return to home..nowadays he wind up his work before 7 clock and rush to home to see his angels..
It was Friday,
Dadi arranged pooja in temple, so ask everyone to get ready..Maan came down wearing white shirt with his jeans..Maan look at dadi who was staring at stairs and smiling, he turned his gaze and gapped seeing his girls descending down all dressed in traditional
Geet and Anni in half sari, Ayesha in silk shirt and long skirt..dadi took them to mandir in km and did aarti..then Geet ask everyone to cum to another room, all stood in front of Maan ki parents and anju dii
( LOVE U PRIYA DII..MUAH)
Geet lite te lamp folding her hand in front of them :darji maa paa , dii jiju, atlast i fulfil my promise to u
Maan wonder : promise
Geet : hmm tat i will break ur shell, with a smirk
Maan was just staring at his angel who brought their lost happiness..Geet saw him staring at her, she gesture wat, he node nothing and fold his hands in front of them Maan smile and prayed for their happiness
All settled in te car to leave to temple..they reached te temple..dadi saw a flower shop
Dadi : Maan
Maan :hmm
Dadi : buy some flowers for girls, its not good to see them without flowers in temple
Maan : hmm, he gesture his bgs to get flowers , but before he does Geet stop him, Maan raised his eyebrows
Geet : u go and buy Maan naa
Maan : r u mad, he saw te flower shop thinking how can he go there..Geet got angry hearing his words but control herself not to create any scenes..she just gave a glare to him and move to other side with Anni and Ayesha
Maan felt bad for shouting at her,he saw her who ignored him..he pinched his bridge of nose thinking how to pacifly his gusssa wala sherni.. he want to control his anger but how..dadi smile at they interaction and hold his shoulder..
Maan : dadi
Dadi : wat happen Maan
Maan : dadi she want me to buy flowers , i said no she got angry
Dadi smile : Maan every girls ki wish tat her hubby will get a flowers and with his hands will put it on her hair..
Maan wonder wat is abt flowers : but dadi wat is there in flowers
Dadi smile at his grandson who born with diamond spoon, she know its not his mistake but te family he born who didt see all tis things
Dadi hold his cheeks: Maan every girls will have like tis small small wishes , they wish they hubby will get gifts and take them out , GEET like girls have so much wish to get all tis from u..she wont wish for big things MAAN, but get happy in small things like buying flowers , taking her out to beaches,movies,
Maan was staring at Dadi
Dadi continue : Maan u have seen only khurana girls and te girls who show off, not girls like Geet who live a normal life..Maan every girls have tis wish,status is not te a thing in tis, girls is always girls wat ever they status may be, we too, me ur maa, anju too have like tis small wishes , but khurana tag suppressed all our wishes,
Maan felt bad hearing her words : dadi
Dadi : yes Maan, we have to control ourselves and live for tis society, but Geet is not like us..she is different who was normal girl..she don't know anything abt status, dadi chuckled she even don't know wat khurana is..she only thinks we are some rich peoples , but she don't know wat our limit of richness..she don't even want to know abt all tat.. both look at Geet who was trickling Ayesha..she only want Maan not some MSK..so pls Maan for her u should live as Maan, not MSK..enough of urMSK tag..we too got bored of ur MSK puranam..
Maan realize wat Dadi saying..he was staring at Geet who was giggling with Ayesha..yes Geet is not like others girls..she is very different who only get happiness in small things..yes for Geet he can do anything and even throw MSK ki tag..
He smile and remember their 2nd meet, how she took him to temple thinking he is in some tensed..he chuckled how she drag inside te temple and made him to buy pooja plate..she did everything for him..now its his turn to show his love.
( LOVE U ENVI DII..MUAH)
PRECAP : GEET MAKING MAAN TO STARVE..
NEXT PART : 129,PG - 10
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...
Prologue Zindagi ke kuch faisle hum lete hai or kuch yeh zindagi humse karvati hai.. kabhi hass ke to kabhi is dil pe pathar rakh kar!! but is...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...