Come on this thread if want to chat more.
MY OLD THREAD WHERE WE CAN CHAT FOR TIME BEING INSTEAD OF CREATING A NEW THREAD
Awarapan 2 has a fantastic start ..Batwara 1947 Dull..
🏏Sri Lanka vs India, 1st Test, India tour of Sri Lanka 2026🏏
The Tricolour turns 80 - A Journey Through India's Freedom
Bai Tujha Aashirwaad Thread 1
BW Independence Day celebration news & Pics
From Mozart to Taylor Swift: A Journey Through Western Music
Originally posted by: samridhigoodiez
This thread is getting over guys.. Moony di naya thread banao bhai.. Tab tak kya kare??
Originally posted by: Anamika2692001
Hi! You must be Apeksha. 😊
I am not a VidArth fan, though their chemistry is awesome! 😆
I just feel that Vidushi's character is too confusing and as of now, kind of shallow.
Parth is a wonderful soul and he deserves lots of happiness.
My beloved SanDhir, who I shipped since Day 1 have been destroyed and torn apart by these 🤬 CVs!
😠😡
They've butchered my favourite character! Ruthlessly!
I've started hating RD...though I don't want to.
He's just behaving like a complete jerk now!
I used to watch sadda haq back in school. But now after watching few vms i ended up watching sadda haq on castle app. And now i am so obsessed...