Sahirs 6 pack abs

Shilpi77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think when the role was offered to Harshad
4 lions asked him to have 6 pack abs and he bechara hit the gym for that everyday...

we and even he thought , it was to show his s** appeal but kaha maloom tha bechare ko...

itni belt se pitwayenge baar baar🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣 fun post hai doston...

Shilpi77 thumbnail
watching yesterdays recap and would say that Harshad really has made lots of effort to get those abs
664269 thumbnail
for ur concern, he has these abs since a long tym now, and he is a workout freak, personally HC loves hitting the gym regularly, show or no show.. and in his every show, he had this good physique ..
Shilpi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

for ur concern, he has these abs since a long tym now, and he is a workout freak, personally HC loves hitting the gym regularly, show or no show.. and in his every show, he had this good physique ..

i have seen his past shows but never was his torso so much exposed...

neways its good that he has it for long time...

its good to see him but please without any belt spatting sessions😭
true2heart thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shilpi77

i think when the role was offered to Harshad

4 lions asked him to have 6 pack abs and he bechara hit the gym for that everyday...

we and even he thought , it was to show his s** appeal but kaha maloom tha bechare ko...

itni belt se pitwayenge baar baar🤣
🤣 fun post hai doston...

Lol.. What a waste really! Bechara hardly uses the pool anymore, he must be thinking ki yaar ye main kahan phas gaya !! 🤣
Shilpi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: true2heart

Lol.. What a waste really! Bechara hardly uses the pool anymore, he must be thinking ki yaar ye main kahan phas gaya !! 🤣

true😆😆😆