Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Real Woman Power Farhana
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Lovely update dear. Loved jealousy pang between ragna. Pls update soon
res
unrescute update charuwelcome back and now don't go.raghav and kalpi both are teasing eachother..raghav is more possive for kalpi..so sweet of him..both want spend some together.waiting for next update...continue soon
Hi charu Congo for your second thread.as usual update is superb.raghav jistharasai kalpi ki posessiveness dekhnai keliye use jealous karrahahai 😆 its very funny.or hamari angel bi koi kam nahi raghav ko jealousy she jaladiyana 😉 ragnas in farmhouse waiting for a romantic update 😛
Originally posted by: sweet_aditi
First to congo shongo for new thread charu 😃
Lovely update yar.. n dis jealousy track was awesome
Loved Raghav n Kalpi teasing sessions
nw plzz don't be late to update next part 😳
update soon.. wanna read more 😃
Originally posted by: AshVarna
Congo shongo for the new thread😃
Thanks for the lovely update...enjoyed reading it to the bits !!
Congrats for second thread 👏 👏 👏
Awesome update
Wating for next update
congrats charu🤗 for new thread
super fabulous update, full on ragna, including so many emotions anger, jealousy, teasing, childness and most imp love.
So today raghav is in full mode to tease his beloved wifey with maya. Poor maya just getting scared of kalpi's anger.
Kalpi fuming anger seeing maya rags dancing on pehle nasha. Hmmph, as if I don't know who her
first love was" love dis lines of kalpi😆 kalpi eating more food dan usual in anger and may i say in jeolousy🤣
oh poor sonal recently she got to knw abt ragna n dat too she is in shocked rags, khadoos singhania love kalpi, n nw she watching all dis drama n getting cnfused abt surety of ragna. Evn saaks to cnfused y kalpi also behaving like dis.Thanks to sammy who clear all their cnfusion n made them sure evrything is going to ok btwn them.
Bt an true frnd saaks nt able jo see kalpi's sad face and hence, he rush to her engrossed in her in making sand house, refreshing childhood memories. Kalpi also got excited in start making house. N here rags is drooling over his innocent wife n want to hug her, be with her. Kalpi dne with her house saying its her n rags house for wich rags agree n assured her.
N finaly kalpi start her act to make him all hers n to finish all d drama. She start dancing with saks to closely n last stoke for rags she kis saks. And dats enough for rags to stop his drama k take her in his arms. Poor sonal just geting cnfused cz of her khadus boss antics, again thanks to sammy for handling her.
Ragna scene is just amazing, m on dreamland of ragna so nothing to speak further.dnt dstrb my ragna dream.😳
P.s waiting 4 farmhouse romance
Wow tooo lovely update...omg jealousy scene was nice ...eagerly waiting for ur next update please update soon
Originally posted by: Rubz1234
Congrats for d second thread dear... N what a wonderful update. Update soon eagerly waitin for their farmhouse romance...
Originally posted by: ...Natasha...
Congrats Charu on the new thread :)
The banner is beautiful, it replicate all RagNa emotions altogether
This chapter was total fun and I love it
Damn... It was nice to see possessive Kalpi lol
She can go hard when comes to her jealousy and leave no stop but to give it back to her hubby
Sammy is too cute, I like how he was enjoying all the fun lol
Poor Sonal she is worried for no reason
Aww love RagNa moment behind the rocks and as usual Mr. RS came prepared to escape 😛
I like that RagNa can communicate with their eyes and they don't need words...
That bond is everlasting...
Outstanding update, I love the entire chapter
congrats charu! second thread 😊 and the update was funny yet romantic.😳
Originally posted by: sumasridhar
Cahat lovely yaar n thq atlast coms back after a long time
Originally posted by: zindgidilse
a big big hug to u chahat.🤗...and congratulations in tonnes dear for ur second thread...🥳
you need not to thank me dear in ur first post of this thread... it was ur creativity that got a chance to give ur silver jubliee update in second thread...
its only congrats comment...i will comment later for the update after reading it...
Originally posted by: Asyalover
awesome, wonderful updt totally love it...tfpm
Originally posted by: fairylover
Congratulations for the second thread n I am late as always but I was busy in shopping for a frn's marriage...
Lovely banner Charu!!Wonderful update Charu!! Loved to see jealous n possessive RagNa. I wonder why is Kalpi hiding the marriage fact from Sonal when all others present there knows it... This doesn't look like a secret to me anymore... I wish Kalpi shares the secret with Sonal soon as Sonal truly cares for her. I liked the character of Sonal and the actress is perfect but my imagination of her and Sakshya's face was bit different. I love the actor u selected for Sakshya... One of my fav CID cop.Sammy knows RagNa very well...He is a true frn indeed... Though I am not able to make any opinion regarding Maya yet coz I do not like her being close with Rags... Being a girl she should have opposed Rags as Kalpi is already suffering a lot coz of him. He was already the reason of their separation n it was his wrong move to spend time with Maya instead of Kalpi when they had enough time.Rest, I will pm.😊
Originally posted by: Gudiyalovesguru
loved the update...
continue soon...
Originally posted by: ragnaareangel
Awesome update
Originally posted by: PEARLPOO
nyc updates
superb ragna romance
pls update soon
Originally posted by: AlexWaverly
Charuuu🤗
Love the banner 😳 .Love anything & everything Ragna 😳😳Great update ⭐️😃 Loved it.😃Don't I love this Sammy or what?😳 He is such an amazing friend to both Raghav & Kalpana.Awww a friendship to cherish 😳 .Loved the line about Sammy hoping Ragna to entertain him with their cute cold war.😳 .Previously we saw a jealous Raghav,now it's Kalpana's turn.Sweet.😳And poor Sonal.She is the only one who doesn't have a clue in the world that Ragna are marriedEveready Ragna are at it again 😆 😉😳☺️ & I am loving it again.😉😳 😆Great update Charu.😳😃
Originally posted by: ragna_luv
Hey Charu! congrats on your second thread and a new banner too. It's great, I love it! Though I liked the old one too. Hi Kiara. Firstly sorry for such late response and I won't give any reason. it's too late I know.😭 Glad you loved the banner, this one is customised and just for this FF; and embodies most of Ragna journey emotions.
Loved to see a jealous Kalpi and Raghav taking revenge for the other day with the help of Maya. But felt bad for Kalpi. Isn't it wrong of him to do that? I mean he's already responsible for them living separately and the Pakhi fiasco. So she has suffered already. I know he did it only to see the possessive side of her and he loves her irrevocably. He has compensated for his behaviour by taking her to his farmhouse to spend quality time with her. I can see what you're trying to say. Sorry if I disappointed you.Maya was not at fault here though she could have made Raghav understand because a woman knows another woman better. Sammy is so adorable , such a good friend. He's the only one who knows ragna thoroughly. Yes, maybe this version is not a fantasy or perfect version unlike Bonus-track. That's why some flaws and errors by characters. Somehow what and why I visualise, I don;t remember later on. 😭Loved the update nevertheless. I mean there's not a single update of yours that I haven't liked, so no surprises there. Thanks dear. 😃Read your note too and I feel you are going at a fabulous pace . Don't worry about it. Just go with your instinct. Thanks for the feedback.😊😳I apologise for the delayed comment as I was busy with a marriage in the family. It has completely drained me. It's okay, things happen. Even I am more than one month late! 😆Lots of love and huggies. ...Loads of love to you also dear. 😃🤗❤️
Originally posted by: laavanya4u
Hi Dear,
Though you have given a genuine reply for my question marked in colors.It is quite unbelievablefor me to digest the fact that you haven't come across your soulmate till now. Ha ha, we're talking about soulmates and that's a pure, true word and person. Hard to find!!!! 😉 😛 Bakki all bakwaas in tapori style. 😃Though I have seen many serials both in Hindi and in Tamil till now,this Ragna had really that impact which no one in the past could do.For Ashish and Rachna,their roles must have been a history by now.If the cv's could have sensibly thought abt the requests of the viewers and the popularity of Ragna rather than being jealous with those wonderful actors,then EMA must have been on the No 1 slot and must be a tough competitor for serials like Kumkum Bhagya And Pavitra Rishta. Word to word agree!!! 😭You were so correct with your statement.A person like RS is next to impossible in real life.As he is a rare combo of deadly looks.power,wealth,attitude and highly possessive for his soulmate. Yes he is rare and that's why he is a dream-man. a hero. But irrestible, completes our real lives by his fantasies. Love him to the core. 😃Even if we come across such a person in real life,how far he will be possessive and true to his soul mate right from the beginning of the marriage to the end of their journey in this world will be a big question mark. Hmm, my personal experience gives me an answer in negative to this! It's very tough to differentiate between true & real love; to trust that people won't change, or maybe true love is very rare now.This ff is very much with the flow and in sequence too.I agree that revenge is necessary.But it can be shown in parts.The first one will be THE MARRIAGE REVEALATION TO THAT PSYCHO.Then that will automatically take the revenge part further. Thanks for your suggestion and feedback sweets. 😃YOU ARE A FABULOUS JOB.HENCE THERE WAS NO NEED TO PUT SUCH A NOTE.HAVE FAITH AND CONFIDENCE IN WRITING.Okay, I will keep that in mind.😳😊