Offscreen: sanam says now she has all her hopes on sanam2. As aahil is total mama's boy. And the three sing 'maa ka phone aya' & their masti
US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
The Rant:I am done with this show
Ranveer and Deepika spotted at a restaurant today
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
Originally posted by: Fizywizy
Aahil comes inside the house along with sanam and shouts for Ami & everyone. He tells them see who i found on my way 'my runaway bride'. Sanam pleads aahil to listen to her but he refuses. He announces that she is not his wife but can stay in the house as a Servant. And he has now Sanam2 in his heart only. And announces a party for tomorrow. He tells lateef to take sanam to servant quarters. Later sanm is shown completely broken
Offscreen: sanam says now she has all her hopes on sanam2. As aahil is total mama's boy. And the three sing 'maa ka phone aya' & their masti
Originally posted by: Fizywizy
Aahil comes inside the house along with sanam and shouts for Ami & everyone. He tells them see who i found on my way 'my runaway bride'. Sanam pleads aahil to listen to her but he refuses. He announces that she is not his wife but can stay in the house as a Servant. And he has now Sanam2 in his heart only. And announces a party for tomorrow. He tells lateef to take sanam to servant quarters. Later sanm is shown completely broken
for me its heartbreaking ...can't see sanam like this ...she must leave his house ..i don't want any servant drama 🤢Originally posted by: flora212
Wowww this seems interesting😲😆
abhi ke liya shukar manao Sahil milgya he 😆 baki dekhte he kya hota he! I just hope Sanam gives him backOriginally posted by: Surbhiholic.
for me its heartbreaking ...can't see sanam like this ...she must leave his house ..i don't want any servant drama 🤢
anyway glad to see SaHil 😳
now sanam us darpok 😡 and ahil is villain who will torture sanam😡 yes so happy to see them back 😳Originally posted by: flora212
abhi ke liya shukar manao Sahil milgya he😆baki dekhte he kya hota he! I just hope Sanam gives him back