mahalaksh2303 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Update of 30th

Opening Scene:

It starts with where it ended on friday.... pandi asks that u did wrong so u have to marry her udhay says that he is already married pandi shouts that how many times u say this...🤢 udhay says that enga gourawm poyidum for that pandi retorts that if i complain that arase's son has cheated my niece then arase herself arrest u how is that........ pandi asks u did wrong na for that udhay is silent so pandi says i know it from ur silence... i want only the happiness of my niece so u marry her..... udhay asks how much money u need pandi laughs and asks how is it that u show ur richman's attitude...😡😡😡 pandi says that u cant give allva if u do i will give u aapu.....😆😆😆 udhay says he wants to talk to kutty pandi says u cant talk and change her mind without accepting for marriage i wont allow u from here alive he says ok ang pandi asks him to go home.....

Scene II: Ganga's plan

ganga asks kannan to make the next move of parents entering the house...kannan calls his odduka appa and says toi come to their home tommorrow he asks that ur sis did a good job ah she told me kannan scolds if this is known to kalai thats it all gone so dont talk to anybody till u enter the house.... then he says that i will act like scolding u a lot dont mind..... then vayaadhi amma comes and she learns from her husband that they have to go tommorrow...

Scene III: kuppam

pandi alters the whole encounter with udhay such that she feels happy...🤢 he says that udhay was very happy listerning to ur name and acceoted to marry u but afraid of parents but he said he will leave them for u...😡 u dont worry i will take care of everything...

Scene IV: Kalai's home

kalai is washing the clothes the sis-in-law(sil) comes and says that i will do it u rest kalai says that doctor has asked me to do work and so end up dividing the work that sil will wash and kalai dry the clothes that time the entry of our next candidates to be admissioned happens and they speak with sugar coated words...
kalai i am sorry i was upset that u didnt bring dowry and i am feel ashamed of myself and BLAH BLAH.... and kanan makes his usual acting of hating them without knowing it kalai allows them in... Ganga gives her happy attam which was irritating...😡

Scene V: Commissioner Office

pandi and his right hand (rh) comes to commissioner office vasanthi stops them and asks for whether u have appointment rh says that police ungal nanban so we dont have appt she asks enna nakkala and pandi says sorry and asks to meet arase and vasanthi goes in and comes out and says that u may go in but make it quick as she wants go out soon........ while going she calls rh and gives him one in the head..😆 pandi goes in and says that i am so and so and a person has cheated my niece i want to give complaint arase says u can give it in the local police station for that he says action will be taken ah... arase says ofcourse as he as cheated a girl before that talk to concern persons parents and try to solve it.. pandi says thats y we r here.. she is confused..😕😕😕 pandi says ur son only cheated my niece kutty.... arase is surprised and she shouts that i know abt my son... oh the kuppam girl ah i know this will be coming how much money u want she asks and he says u tell me the money as dowry i will give u and he places a check of 5 lakh and 1 rupee arase is 😡 she can put in jail for this he says see the check its ur son check he gave it to me...

flashback:
udhay asks how much u want 1 lakh 2 lakh pandi says dont play so finally 5 lakh i cant give u more than that its fd on my name u wont blackmail me again right.....

arase is irritated 🤢 she says that u threatened my son took this money i can put u n jail for this.. pandi defends by saying that i have written a complaint that ips arase has given me 5 lakh and threatened to stay away from her son he says i am not single man and he lists out KUPPAMS and CITIES names.... arase is hesitating and freezes with that.....

thats it for today as i thought kalai accepts the two perya pessasu to in her house and pandi threatens arase itself....🤢🤢🤢
leave back ur comments yaar......😃
Edited by mahalakshmi2303 - 18 years ago
mahalaksh2303 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
UPDATE OF 31

Opening Scene:

Its starts with the pandi threatening arase that i will file complaint against u that ur against a woman...😡 think the situation over and saying this he leaves the office......🤢

Scene II: Selvi residence

arase walks into the house angrily and shouts any one there plz come out...... KK walks out asks her to come in and have a seat... mean time selvi to walks out... arase says that i didnt come here to sit i have come here to talk abt ur son...
he has destroyed all our fauth on him... pandi mama of kutty comes to my office and says that udhay has cheated her... KK doesnt believes arase and says i cant take any crap regarding my son... arase says that was when u were affectionate to us and not now when u left us for her... arase shows the cheque and says that its udhay's cheque... its nothing but the money we deposited on his name for his future.. KK calls udhay and asks him to come....😡

Scene III: Udhay comes

KK asks wat is this udhay did u give this check to pandi.. answer me did u or not.. udhay says yes i did.. KK is shattered completely💔.... arase gives him two tight blows..👏👏👏 and points a gun at his head..😆😆😆 KK stops her by saying wat s gonna happen by shooting him... arase says that i asked u na in station and after that also u said that it was just friendship... ur sister left us coz she was with us i thought u will atleast keep up our name but u too destroyed it... but u tortured Sulkyselva only to hide ur mistakes...🤢 pandi wants to give a complaint against u can i put u in jail he wants u to marry her will u do it... Kk says if it happens i will die...😕😕😕 KK says u have done wrong and to hide it given the cheque too.. u have all the evidence against u... arase says that i accept my son is done wrong i will bring him out of this mess and make him live with sulkiselva... if this is not the case then u and me both will die...🤢 ..... arase now talks to selvi wat ur enjoying the scene ah... u wanted this only na destroyed my family completely... arase asks udhay to come KK says i will talk directly to that kutty... but arase takes udhay from there....

Scene IV: kalai house

uddukai and vayaadi feed kalai with fruits and rowdi comes with the kunguma paal and all trouble her to eat and drink...😕 kanan calls ganga and says that everything is going by the plan... ganga asks everybody to be calm for few days... ganga says her fate is decided only by me...😡

Scene V: sukiselva house

her brother stroms in and shouts that ur husband has cheated us all he is lived as a husband with the kuppam girl... sulkiselva is shocked...🤢 she asks whether is it true and he says yes... she leaves to meet udhay but her SIL says wat is gonna improve nothing let her divorce him or share her life with that woman...😡

Scene VI: arase house

udhay is shown to sitting on a platform.... here arase recalls the accusal of udhay by his BIL and udhay disagreeing with it and pandi's threat and arase says that i wont vittu kudduthfy my son.......😕

thats it for today and from me friends tommorrow onwards vani2007 will continue........ i loved updating for u guys..... thanks u all for the support and lovely comments......😉
Edited by mahalakshmi2303 - 18 years ago