Originally posted by: RockChicGirl
Just accept that HR is the champion of fugding BO figures and move on. Life will be easier that way.
APAHARAANN 24.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Leap & Separation!
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Ayan told Karan he blundered leaving Dharma
I'm disgusted
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Originally posted by: RockChicGirl
Just accept that HR is the champion of fugding BO figures and move on. Life will be easier that way.
Originally posted by: cougarTown
Keep living in your lala HR planet.
The entire industry and audience know about his shameful antics. He only made a fool of himself and twice.
Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
I don't know about Hrithik but I have seen BOi go back and drastically change verdicts - watch in 2015 when u look back they'll probably make movies like Queen and Ek villain "average" - they usually do it around award season
Originally posted by: blue-ice
LMAO...so now the non believers of BOI are saying that HNY did not do 40 crores on day one because BOI said so...hai re phuti kismet 🤣 🤣...so in SRK's case BOI is wrong and also the producer's figures are wrong??🤣
Originally posted by: shiningways2407
U r true HR fan as u also live in lalalal land like Him.
Accept it that he is baap of fudging n nobody can beat him in that.
Originally posted by: AllBlacks1
Sab so gaye kya? Utho bhor bhayi, kahi chidiya kha na jaye khet.
Baaap hai HR... B4 stating a shoot to end of the film is out of theatres..C'mon baap ko salaam karo. 😆
Originally posted by: AllBlacks1
so lets say few things r clear.
Bunch of idiots who may call BB a flop 2moro or may be a superhit.. ur guess is as good as mine.Hrithik is BAAP of fudging figures.. so he is very powerful man.Producers r so fools to fudge the figures so that they can pay extra tax on the money they didnt earnBB was delayed in between the shootings, cud have been shelved.. Thanx to HR and Katrina who worked extra hours to make the deadline.. and so many patch up works after that. Moreover its was remake of HW movie which on this forum, many watched it beforehand... That spells disaster for such a high budget movie.. but even Bunch of idiots called it semi hit.. and blockbuster overseas. But still some idiots here wanna call it flop.Hr dropped Sudhi and then it went to Ranveer and than to salman.. HR got Mohenjo Daro for which he is getting paid 50 Crs. So, u see HR is so insecure, right? hahaha.Anybody who ask me to prove HR fudged the Bo numbers can themselves prove it... U r the accusers.But hey, why dont u just accept, HR is so bloody powerful to get the highest fees just by signing dotted lines ... to fudget the figures in the end? Ever heard of a supertar like that? 😆Now, its a long time untill MD comes out.. I hope Papa Roshan pays BOI some 2 Rs so they can get the BO numbers right. 😆