Hats Off To Dimpy For Exposing Evil P2

lavanya174 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
As per the sneak peak, Dimpy has played wonderfully in the captainship task & exposed Praneet & Pritam's evilness & jealousy towards Gautam. They were making evil plans & bitching about Gautam constantly be it episode or live feed and this girl bought it up in front of everyone at right time. Just like bheegi billi these two left the task with stupid blabbering & shouting. And in the end Gautam becomes captain! Wat a game Dimpy! Loved her totally...Way to go girl! 👏👏👏

Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8
Mujhe laga Gauti bahu ka Mask utar gaya 😕
oops Gaugles pehen ke dekhna bhool gayi 😳
Navjia thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yea true, everyone plotting and planning against poor gautam! He was so alone in the house he FINALLY has support. Pritam and puneet are so evil and mean they probably even deserve to die because of what they did/do to him. /sarcasm over
lavanya174 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chingaari

Mujhe laga Gauti bahu ka Mask utar gaya 😕

oops Gaugles pehen ke dekhna bhool gayi 😳

Oh really! Mujhe gaugles ki zaroorat nahi hai...may be you deserve major eye treatment!
lavanya174 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bigg_boss8

Yea true, everyone plotting and planning against poor gautam! He was so alone in the house he FINALLY has support. Pritam and puneet are so evil and mean they probably even deserve to die because of what they did/do to him. /sarcasm over

Gautam doesnt need any support. I hope you watched the same season as we watch...he was always alone and when he said that Pritam & Puneet made a hue & cry out of it.
Your sarcasm over or not I dont care!
capricorn7 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
What evil P2? Isn't Gautam wrong too as he keeps using the word dosti to get support for himself and then when he is asked for support or to do what others are saying, he just says no i will play the game my way, I don't care, no one is my friend.
GG is the one who is playing and thinking only about himself and now that P2 are tired of his stuborness and crazyness and realising that he will take them down with himself, they are being called shelfish.
Dimpy is very shrewd and has overshadowed all the girls, Renee has no screen presence at all, Nigar even less and least of all Sonali now.
suchee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Dimpy did it. 🥳she is goood.. sachhai boli hai usne kuch bhi juthh nahi bola hai
Kwerky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lolll...if only she had the brains...bird-brained that she is!! She was dancing with Pritam atop the table, 😆
It was Renee who very smartly used her...and she used the jagat Rottweiler who goes along with anyone who speaks in his favor! 😆
tranquilsoul.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
More like Dimpy got the fact that anyone can make Gautam dance to their tunes if you massage his ego. And Pritam and Praneet actually gave it to GG on a platter so that he can get over with the obsession. Gautam ko Dimpy jaise log hi theek hai. P2 are better off without this crap lol.So mubarak ho captaincy or nayi dost. Dimpy knows audience support lies with GG and so ofcourse pyaar will overflow. P2 were genuine and so they actually got sick of this shit.
Edited by tranquilsoul.. - 11 years ago
Kwerky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bigg_boss8

LMAO...ppl did not get the sarcasm! 😆

👍🏼