Kitne Ajeeb Rishte hai Yaha Pe :(

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Today's episode showed how life can sometimes be so unfair on someone 😭😭 .. If Shobha refused to lie in court , she would hv been called selfish and self-centered by Samarth and co and now that she actually lied in court for Samarth , she is being called a criminal who is suppose to b partner in crime with her husband and is being arrested for it ... My heart really went out to Shobha today when she was helplessly looking upto Samarth for help after feeling defeated from all ends , but unfortunately there was noone to console her except Garima 😭😭 ...

What did she achieve in the end ?? ..Neither she could meet her kids now for whom she did such a big compromise nor she is able to prove her innocence now 😭 ... CVs hv done a brilliant job by giving a wonderful message about truth here ... Why should every woman follow the path of truth even if it means going against their own family ? Its because lie and deceit will take you nowhere and u might just loose whatever you have with u like Shobha lost today just because she decided to compromise and support a lie

I bet Shobha had no idea about the serious charges that are put on Samarth and how it can backfire badly if the lie is caught ..What Samarth did is a big crime against your own nation and in such case if one is caught guilty , then you really need solid proofs to prove someone innocent .. One random fake CCTV footage and wife as witness can never really bail u out from such a big charge .. I wonder what was that lawyer and Tarun thinking when they assumed Shobha's lie will b enough to bail out Samarth or is Tarun playing some other hidden game and this was his strategy to send both husband wife to jail 😳

Whatever it is , in the end Shobha's image , self-respect and her dignity has all gone for a toss and in front of media she will b portrayed like a shame on womanhood when the reality is just the opposite ... Really felt bad for her when she kept calling out for Samarth and kept looking for her family amidst all the media and police crowd but could find noone besides her 😭 except for Garima who was all the way there for her bhabhi 👏👏 .. Garima-Shobha bond was truely a touching one especially when police was taking Shobha away in van and she tried to reach her hand to Garima as Garima was her only hope there amidst all the wolves 😭

When Shobha finally reached to Samarth and asked him to help her out with hope in her eyes , all she got in return was Samarth rudely snapping out at her and further scaring her with his "Jail mein dono chakki pisenge" comment 🤢 ... Even the MIL looked heartless there instead of feeling guilty of the fact that Shobha just got trapped in all this while saving her son only 😡 .. I bet tomorrow if the lawyer tells Samarth and MIL that Samarth's bail is possible but for that Shobha will hv to take the whole blame on herself and remain in jail , they might just agree to sacrifice Shobha without any shame 😡😡 .. And I bet this might happen in future which is when Vikram might come in the picture as I m sure when all gates with close , Shobha will call for Vikram only , her maseeha 🤔

But till Vikram comes to her rescue , all we can hope is God gives courage and strength to Shobha to face all hurdles while being in Jail ... 😭😭 .. She got to fight her emotions hard and stay calm .,... Sonali displayed a gamut of emotions today in jail scene flawlessly ... One can truely feel her pain out there 😭😭

jyoti06 thumbnail
In all this mess , can I just say Garima stood out for me 👏👏 .. The way she confronts Samarth today with that fire in her voice and rage of anger & hatred in her eyes for her own brother was simply praiseworthy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ; Not many have the guts of standing against your own people if they r wrong but Garima today truely became an inspiration for all those men and women who lacks such guts to stand against your own people if they r wrong 👏👏👏

Though Samarth tried to shut her up with a slap , but I loved the way she dint bow down and in return called him disgusting and selfish who can only love himself and not anyone else 👏👏👏 ... I m sure Garima and Shobha's bond will remain forever now even if tomorrow Shobha ends her marriage with Samarth

jyoti06 thumbnail
Talking of bonds , today we saw yet another adorable bonding of Vikram with Jiya and Rehaan ❤️ ... Jiya and Rehaan today could feel the warmth of a father in Vikram , something which they might hv missed from Samarth all these years 😭 ; That flashback of Jiya said it all .. Kids r way more intelligent than us adults and can understand the emotions and relationships better .. I always had this doubt about Samarth not an efficient father , never attended their school activities and never fulfilled those duties of a father which a normal father does and with duties I dont mean keeping them deprived of the luxuries .. Point is they both got all the luxuries they wanted but they never got that love and care from a father .. A father who can sit and play with their kids on holidays .. A father who can put oinment on their wounds if they r hurt .. A father who can just give them tight hugs when they feel low .. A father who can sit and listen to their endless talks at night after coming home ... Basically a father which every son and daughter craves for , someone who can understand their emotions well ... And we saw in Jiya's flashback that Samarth in that sense was a total failure as a father .. He never really had that time for his kids

But today Jiya felt the same warmth and love from her Bhootnath uncle when he was putting that oinment on her hurt legs so lovingly 😳 ; In that one moment Jiya felt like giving him a tight hug and just cry his heart out with the thought of how she always missed this love and affection from her own father 😭 .. That was a wonderful parallel shown between past and present when Jiya tightly hugs Vikram and cries her heart out craving for such a loving and caring Papa 😭😭 .. What these kdis dint get in the past , they got it now in their present .. that is a perfect father who can shower all the love and care on them without any complains ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ..

This bond that Vikram today developed with Jiya and Rehaan is a very pure bond which is meant to b forever now ❤️ ...

In the end Really felt bad for Jiya and Rehaan who were eagerly waiting for their parents to return and even made a welcome back greeting for their father with so much love and affection but they hv no idea whats waiting for them 😭😭... Garima and Vikram both were helpless in this situation and just cannot tell everything to both ... They will b totally shattered this time because they r more attached to their mother in this case 😭 ... Though Vikram I felt wanted to tell the truth as he always believes that truth can never do any harm but today Nani stops him from doing so , though eventually I m sure kids will find out as the news is all over TV

Anyways I m sure Vikram will come to Shobha's rescue here for the sake of Jiya-Rehaan this time since he has developed a very pure bond with the kids .. He is now emotionally attached to both kids and will not b able to see them in any sort of pain 😭 .. When Jiya was crying her heart out in Vikram's arms , I felt Vikram too felt his childhood pain here when as a kid he too might b wanting to cry his heart out in his father's arms but his father was not there to hold him in his arms 😭😭 ..In this case Vikram is there to hold these kids in his arms like a father especially when he puts his hand on Jiya's head and feels her pain 😭 .. No wonder he remembered his past here and broke the hug as he was scared he might loose control on his emotions there 😭 .. This is where I feel Vikram will help Shobha because he has seen how vulnerable these kids can get if they loose both their parents and so he wont let it happen .. He will rescue Shobha out of jail for Jiya-Rehaan

jyoti06 thumbnail
Here is a spl collage of Apurva from our collage maker Ultimaterudra aka Swetha capturing the perfect emotions of Vikram in today's episode when he found himself at crossroads after find out Shobha's arrest truth from TV ...

Overall a very heartbreaking and emotional episode .. Shobha's tears as well as Jiya-Vikram hug made me cry today 😭😭 .. Hats off to Apurva , Sonali , Harsh and even that actress playing Garima for bringing out the emotions and turmoil in their characters perfectly 👏👏👏 ... Cant wait to see how Vikram comes to Shobha's rescue and what happens to Samarth's case now ...
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Res
Fabulous analysis and title Jyo 👏

"Kitne Ajeeb Rishte Hai Yaha Pe " this is the essence of the episode, the one who are her own have left her in dire and the one who have no relation have been worrying for her taking care of her kids.

Indeed life takes turns, at each turn you will know the future course of a relation, will that relation take another way at the turn or will that relation walk with you even during the turn.

In dire, people will realize who is truly yours and who is not !! today is one such day for Shobha, the very last straw is pulled out of the relation, when she was forced into the police van, there was a not a single frown or crease on their forehead marking their compassion or worry for Shobha, instead they were annoyed on the contrary, a small hurt on Jiya's foot brought was a prominent worry and concern for Vikram.

I liked the parallel here, Jiya was hurt, Vikram who had no relation was worried and concerned and soothed away her pain by applying medicine. on the other hand, Shobha is prominently hurt, her character, her dignity, her integrity, her self respect were all crumbled, but non of her family, her husband, her mother in law, came to her rescue to soothe her or to calm her down.

Shobha's state is always been like that, the very first episode, when Samarth was arrested, it was Shobha standing on the road all by herself, today she is all by herself inspite of their family being there... but on the contrary, during that night in rain, when Shobha broke down after she was framed by Sandeep, it was Naani who took care of her, supported her, soothed her and gave her the hope of a new beginning, once again Naani and Shobha are not bound by any relation, but still some are meant to be how they are .

Garima was absolutely Fabulous today ⭐️⭐️⭐️ She is Shobha's angel in every sense, poor girl couldn't do anything to her out, but the look of Shobha and her extending hand towards Garu spoke volumes. Shobha in a distressed state was trying to hold her angel only.

Today, jiya and Rehan formed a beautiful bond with vikram uncle, but a relation of a brother and sister ended right at this juncture of life . Jiya's furious, her valor, her disgust for her bhai came out in the open like a volcano, she showed him the mirror with truth and facts, which he slammed down with a slap which again is very uncalled for . Their mom stood still even when her own daughter was hit by her son, it's just that she cares for none except for her selfish and self centered son !!

Did Samarth really really accuse the judge of corruption , he is loosing is it pretty badly staying in the jail. he is getting deeper into problems.

Shobha was really clueless about the entire court proceedings, even if she was aware, with the blackmails and threats she would have no choice but to enter the murky waters.

Vikram and Jiya's scene, it was so heart tugging, the parallel they showed with samarth and Vikram was so well done, kids can identify and connect with the love and warmth they receive from people, today Jiya couldn't control her emotions when Vikram soothed away her pain which her Dad couldn't.

jyo, as we all thought earlier, Samarth has never been a dad who the kids crave for, the attention, the care, the love, time and bond kids have with their dads seem to be completely missing in Jia and Rehaan's life, as we can see from the little flashback which she had

The immediate apology and hug of Jia to Vikram was just beautiful which pulls our heart strings, seeing the kid craving for that love and care from a father, Vikram's hand around her and on her head was very beautiful and poignant, a hug of protecting and securing the kid from the harsh storm in the outside environment. Was very beautifully done, Vikram's hidden emotions were stirred up, he couldn't control or let out those expressions, hence he had to leave the place.

I loved one dialogue which Vikram says after naani comes back, that "trying" is such an interesting word, where life gives moments of harshness and pain , for which we have to keep "trying" to forget them 👏

Vikram once again had a reason not to believe in relations, love and marriage, today he was annoyed and frustrated as per him Shobha tried to save her culprit husband, like a true devoted wife, little did he know the reason why she did what she did is not as a wife, but as a mother of those two kids. Once he can connect the dots of the blackmail, he will realize Shobha never took that risk as a wife but as a mother .

Vikram even was ready to tell the truth to kids, but naani stopped him today, the kids were so happy waiting for their mom and dad, but poor kids will be heart broken on not seeing their mom !!

The scene where Garu cries before Vikram and naani, her helplessness and despair was heart tugging and was choking and teary :(

and the last scene of Shobha being bullied and mocked in jail is a moment of despair, an anguish and helplessness. those criminals in the cell looked like Samarth and Sharda and Tarun outside the cell !!

So going forward only Vikram will be the savior for Shobha with the conference room CCTV footage by all means.

Such a beautiful and heart wrenching episode, i have watched it couple of times and still the same intensity and emotions and tears . kudos to a flawless performance to all the actors ⭐️

Swetha - the way you capture the right expressions in each scene and put them up as collage is amazing, depicts the entire scene in each collage 👏

Edited by munnihyderabad - 10 years ago
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
I just loved Viku- Jia together and I am just amazed how quickly Jia drew that parallel between her father and Vik and also how she was not ready to let go while he was reluctant to hold on ..she did manage to stir him up inside totally and was bringing out that softer side which he didnt want to ⭐️⭐️

Garu is such a fantastic girl ..the way she said the truth on Samarth's face was FANTASTIC

Lastly I so hope my wish of seeing Tarun.Samarth and his mom behind bars together comes true 😈

FANTASTIC post Jyo and excellent collages once again
Edited by -RD- - 10 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RD-

I just loved Viku- Jia together and I am just amazed how quickly Jia drew that parallel between her father and Vik and also how she was not ready to let go while he was reluctant to hold on ..she did manage to stir him up inside totally and was bringing out that softer side which he didnt want to ⭐️⭐️

Garu is such a fantastic girl ..the way she said the truth on Samarth's face was FANTASTIC

Lastly I so hope my wish of seeing Tarun.Samarth and his mom behind bars together comes true 😈

FANTASTIC post Jyo and excellent collages once again

Poo I think its the daily soap effect on Jiya 😆 ... I mean she seems to b a kid who is matured before her age due to various circumstances , reason why she could instantly draw the parallel between both and went onto hug Vikram 😳...I guess Vikram was reminded of his own childhood when he was equally vulnerable as a kid longing for his father's love and affection .. so we could see his reluctancy during the hug though after a point he could not stopped himself from hugging Jiya back but was also scared of attachments , reason why he broke the hug and walked off ..

Me too want to see all three trimurtis in jail together chakki pissing and pissing and pissing 🤣🤣🤣
Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Great post!!
I didnt have it in me to watch Shobha get a public thrashing by the media, i guess im a softy lol! but i can onlly imagine what that must be like, its not for any woman like her, she has done so much for her family only to be maligned by the world while the rest of her good-for nothing family (except for garima) was huddled around samarth! I think Shobha should really understand her worth now, cuz usually your family who loves you would be running after you to get a glimpse of you or get final messages for loved ones etc!

i cant wait for vikram the superman spring into action!!!!
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Great post and collages 👏
It was a heart breaking episode. 😭
Vikram-Jiyu bonding was so lovely. His tender concern and care for her, had her realizing the lack of it in her own dad.

Samarth had the temerity to question the judge 😲 He is denial about the charges of treason against him. And as rightly pointed out by Garu, he is disgusting ! 😒🤢

Only Vikram, the Superman, can get Shobha out of this mess. And the sooner, the better !
-sudha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely post Jyo! You write straight from the heart! Today was one of those episodes, which one wanted to continue till Vikram came to the rescue. ! The sight of heartbroken Shobha in jail and the loving kids waiting for the other and father to return home was heart wrenching ! I am glad Shobha atleast had Garimas support !
I guess the coming episodes will lead to Shobhas break from Samarth and the foundation of a relationship of ViBha. I only hope we see Shobhas release by tomorrow. It would be awful to wait till Monday for better things to happen !

Fantastic collages by Shweta ! 👏👏👏They bring the episode alive !
Edited by -sudha- - 10 years ago