whom do u support arya / puneet

Poll

whom do u support??

Login To Vote
DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Whom do u support who was write according to u was arya being truthful or was puneet over exagerrating
Do comment 😉
Edited by KABHIrabab786 - 11 years ago

Yashikha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
even though support p3G the only 1 i hate is Punit 'Papaji'... Deepshikha, Soni, Minisha(she forgot him though)... and yet the housemates respects him... Praneet is right in avoiding those silly plotting and planning with him, and out of respect both Pritam and him try to make GG understand that, AND doesn't mention his name about -vity and instigation part in front of the cameras...
Amy07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Puneet is evil and manipulative...
Twitz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Puneet needs to leave the house ASAP. I support Arya 👍🏼
DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Amy07

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3">Puneet is evil and manipulative...
</font>

but arya was lying bcoz pritam was also saying dat he did take Ali n diandras name
SidHearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Arya for giving it back to Puni aunty
Mr_Lucky thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Puns v/s Arya.I support none.
vibhusjain thumbnail
Puneet give what Bigg Boss viewers need, I am not here for moral and such stories as those stuff doesn't work in reality show
Huma.Malik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i support arya b/c he was talking nicely with puneet and it was puneet who started to talk rudely so why to expect arya ke wo chup chap rehta wrna phir log boltay apnay lye stand nahi liya
Amy07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KABHIrabab786

but arya was lying bcoz pritam was also saying dat he did take Ali n diandras name

Preetam may be a perfect entertainer and contestant but he is not that honest, it was clear when he lied during Upen gautam issue..He is part of P3G obviously he will support Puneet.. and Renee was present there as well and she supported Aarya so i think its clear...