Please read my opinions

zoyamom33 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

My opinion- Amit has the best voice, both low and high notes

Parleen and Prashant have the not-so-good voice quality

What is with Alisha's hair-do? she dresses up like the actresses in the '60s.......................... BTW is she pregnant, they showed her on stage and thot she looked pregnant-fat? maybe am wrong, let me know. thx

cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Alisha aint pregnant... 😆

And i agree wid on dat k prashant's voice is not dat gud. 😊
sumanforums thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello everyone
I agree that prashant's voice is not good...but neither is ankita's.....she looks good only because of her commendable performance but i think her voice and sur aint that much in place.

The only voice worth a listen in Amit's. When he sings i feel he should not stop ..he should go on and on and alisha rightly said once more for nasha yeh pyaar ka nasha hai.

I also dont understand why the channel and indian idol guys are going on about a girl Idol....aren't they being unfair to the boys. I myself would love a girl idol but then what can anyone do when the girls fail to connect with the audience. Fame Gurukul did have a girl winning the contest even though she was not the well deserved one...just because of her humbleness and she connected with the audience very well.
priyankumupal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ankita may be the best performer but she's a far away from being called the best singer. she has to pass Puja,Deepali, Emon and Amit before she can be called the best singer. it's almost an insult to the others to call her thr best singer.
likeu49 thumbnail
I like Ankita...but never & ever b4 Amit...

friends_rock thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sumanforums

Hello everyone
I agree that prashant's voice is not good...but neither is ankita's.....she looks good only because of her commendable performance but i think her voice and sur aint that much in place.

The only voice worth a listen in Amit's. When he sings i feel he should not stop ..he should go on and on and alisha rightly said once more for nasha yeh pyaar ka nasha hai.

I also dont understand why the channel and indian idol guys are going on about a girl Idol....aren't they being unfair to the boys. I myself would love a girl idol but then what can anyone do when the girls fail to connect with the audience. Fame Gurukul did have a girl winning the contest even though she was not the well deserved one...just because of her humbleness and she connected with the audience very well.

Are u a singer or a music director?plz tell me i wana know..plus do u think anu malik who has composed song for past 20 years is MAD?Or do u want to say Javed Akhtar is MAD?plzz tell me i really wana know

*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amit is good
prashant and parleen are 🤢

alisha isnt pregnant at least i hope not 😆
music_rules thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i agree with everything but prashant is my favorite so i won't say anything to him 😳
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumanforums

Hello everyone

wow u seem to have understood music quite well !!!! ....

U defy what javed saab said about voting too...

Now I am getting a pretty good picture of who all r voting in II3 ....

Edited by bruno4 - 18 years ago