Pyaar Ka Dard Hai Farewell - Members Wishes [POST HERE]

*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hi Awesome blossom people⭐️
Its time to move on from the news that our beloved show Pyar Ka Dard Hai is going off air on November 1st 2014. So before it go off air, we all admirers of the show should give a nice 'real Good' Farewell to our show. Isnt it?

I know you must be thinking how? A way is to show your Love towards them is by your wishes, here you only need to post your Wishes - Farewell Wishes. So kindly post all your wishes here till 30th October 2014 so that We can prepare Name Tags for you on time.

Rest all the wishes if received after the last dates' will not get their name tags. Though we will add your wishes. :)

Easy right? do it right away!😃

Regards,
Dev.

Edited by *Dev.* - 10 years ago

Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Great thread, Dev.

Reserved for my message, should be up shortly.
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nice thread dev!! Was thinking abt this myself too!!
Wait..i will put up my wishes soon...
But where are others?? Dev can you please pm to all forum members and tell them abt this thread?? I want PKDH farewell to be a GRAND one..🤪
sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice thread
great end to the show like the great start to it. (we are just 2 episodes away) .

Loved all the actors in this show😊
Hope we get to see them all soon😊
Edited by sanw - 10 years ago
Manzz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5
😃 Thank You 😃
😃 😃 😃 😳 😳 ☺️ 😳 😳 😳 😃 😃 Great Post 😃 😃
😃 😃 😃 😳 Yep Will Miss Them 😳 As Always All Good Things Come To An End 😳 😃 😃 😃
😃 😃 Best Wishes To All Of Them, Including The Past Actors And Actresses 😃 😃
😃 😃 😃 😃 😃 Going 😃 😃 Nice 😃 😃 😃
_Nish_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
byeee pkdh...will miss you...😒
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Will miss pkdh sooo much!!! This journey of two and a half years was such a memorable one that I will cherish it all my life!! Will NEVER forget this show which was not just a tv serial for me..but became an important part of my life. I was never a fan of tv shows but when pkdh came...I knew that this is the show which is unique and different from all others...
Will miss each and every character"!! And especially the most remarkable jodi ever...paya!!!

Bye pkdh!!! You left a mark on us!!!
Rainbowcatxo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I will miss PKDH a lot. This show was one of the bestest shows which has ever been launched on Star Plus. When I heard about the news regarding PKDH going off air, I was immediately disheartened upon hearing the news. I am truly depressed, but I am glad that PKDH has had a successful run of 2 years, which included ups and downs, but they will always remain as beautiful memories which we shall cherish. In a way, it was good that PKDH ended, as at least it would be good whilst it discontinued, rather than the story dragging and the viewers wanting for the show to end. As there is a saying which goes something along the lines, ''end things on a good note, better end it good, rather then bad?''. I do wish the cast and crew of PKDH, for their future endeavours and projects. Disha, Nakul, Manasi, Monica, Kushwant, Mukesh etc, had impressed me with their amazing acting skills. I reminisce all the times when I had watched PKDH, right from the start. I recall watching the first ever episode of PKDH, and tomorrow, will be the last time watching PKDH :( I will miss this show, oh so very much, but will always keep in mind, that this was one of my favourite shows, ever.
Edited by Rainbowcatxo - 10 years ago
Sana_Jannat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Few things never changed same way No1 can ever B able to replace PYAAR KA DARD HAI ...

Thank a lot Rajshri Production for giving

PYAAR KA DARD HAI Along with Wonderful Jodi Aditya-Pankuri=PAYA ,

Evergreen Jodi Harish-Avantika=Hartika ,

Ruble-Payal=Ruyal ,

sheela-anuj, kaira, preeti-sameer ,

kapil-anuradha, Mr. Deewan, Gupta family ,shanky &all 👏 ❤️ ...

Thank Nakuul mehta, Disha parmar, khushwant, monica, mansi, nitesh, sonali, prinal,mukesh &all ...👏 ❤️

Will miss U PKDH &its whole cast ...
💔 😭

Want Pyaar ka dard hai season-2

Edited by Sana_J. - 10 years ago
seremban thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I know Mr n Mrs Kumar were on a world tour in reel but can someone pls tell why there weren't in the last episodes . did something happened between them n makers that they were not around in the finale ?