Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
A beautiful banner by my stalker (2111_shweta)
||~Story So Far~||
This story is of Taani, mother of Navika Shikhawat. Taani is strong independent and lived alone for 7 years and now she is back accidently in the lives of her family members with her 6 year old daughter, Nanhi. Rey is an awesome dancer and a great human being and best friend of Taani's brother Swayam. He meets Taani in his dance academy and had fallen in love at first sight and the more he knows her deeper he falls for her. He not only loves Taani but her daughter as well. Taani's best friend, Aki, enters in the story making Rey jealous but eventually they both have good understanding and now Aki is determined to help Rey get Taani in order to make Taani, his best friend, happy for lifetime.
With lots of drama and misunderstandings finally TaaRey have confessed their love for each other. Even the little innocent Nanhi loves Spiderman a lot and have accepted him as her daddy and vice versa. Things are getting better as everyone is aware of TaaRey's love but story must go on and it only goes with trouble in paradise 😉
Stay tuned to know what's the trouble and how TaaRey face it together
Love
TaSha
||~Author's Note~||
Thank You so much. No matter how many times I say this it will never be enough. I started this FF thinking idk what but I just started as the story came to me and never thought that I will cross 3rd thread let alone 4th. It wouldn't have been possible without all of your support and love through comments and likes.
You guys always encouraged me to keep writing and that's why today we are here celebrating the 4th thread of our story. I just hope that your support stay like this so I can keep going 😃
Love you all my lovely readers who commented big all the time and liked each update 🤗
Exams are on till mid December every week so be patient with me 😳
Love
TaSha
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to Shibani aka oh_nakhrewaali P R O L O G U E The whole house was decorated like a bride. The lights were shimmering,...