gautam,sonali, upen

yellowsapphire thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
My take on situation
sonali - likes gautam
gautam - flattered by attention, but she is not his kind of girl ( soft spoken), moreover he doesn't believe that she is expressing her true feelings bcoz of her poker face; gets upset by sonali's statement that he is taking out his khunnas against ali thru her. In turn gets rude to her
sonali is upset by his rejection ( how he walks off while she is trying to put her head against him) - avoids him and seeks solace with the other group
upen - has no ulterior motive, is just being friendly. It doesn't help though that he is touchy-feely by nature and has an ax to grind against gautam ( who he feels has bad mouthed him and soni)
disclaimer : among all three I do like gautam bcoz of his survival instinct - though he is getting a bit overconfident and less entertaining

582918 thumbnail
ok firstly Shonali ji needs a naiiya which can par ao her of BB8 so she needs some1...ANY1!!!
.i feel subconsciously she likes Gautam but she thinks she likes Upen who is more her type..about Gautam spot on..he is flattered but he knows all this is not genuine but he wants 2 cash on the potential footage...🥱😆

and Upen toh he is a no-nonsense guy who doesnt give a shit about any of them just trying 2 make G feel jealous..and offcourse footage..
kritikakk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I dont even see what all the fuss is about ... 1stly im not interested in romance/love angle
2ndly .. this whole thing looks so forced by bb with selective editing .. 1st they threw upen n sonali together that didn't work so started gautam n sonali angle, which also didn't work
3rdly I dont think any of those 3 share genuine feelings, it dsnt help coz they themselves just go with flow n end up doing n saying different thgs at different times so there is no consistency!
Pri_BS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I feel Sonali and Gautam both like each other but are not on same page and hardly communicate properly!
She thinks he is always about game game but he talks sense! he said let's take it slow, let's not jump coz love can blossom outside too, it is bb house and at the end of the day we have to survive in a game, whereas Sonali just wants him to say I love you and let's get committed.

Sonali finds Upin good orator hence sticking to him but the point is she started ignoring Gautam when people started pointing fingers at him, that is thething she should not have done. She used to spend time with Upin earlier too. but now she just stopped talking to him totally and she could see he was in foul mood hence I feel she should have gone to him to talk..

Upin toh asshole hai Not even worth talking about