Happy Birthday Farz_Parachute

Tamara27 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Farz is awesome. Yes Super Cool, and Super Awesome! Do we need a reason?
Like really, you don't know her truly well then, Do you?

For those who wish to jump on the Farz Friendship Wagon (Yes, the FFW is a thing, ok?)

...Pay Attention.

1. She kicks ass, if any one messes with her friends. She stands loyal and strong, weathering it all. She even kills sweetly - no one will know, because she is the Nanni Munni Rahi After All.

And you don't even want to get her Fiery!!!!!!!!!

2. That woman can read nonstop and talk some very intelligent stuff. Oh, she will spell check your texts and your scraps for you. Example- If I say Kool, She corrects it as Cool!

3. Those steel head phones hold the records to the transcripts to her soul - Any DJ will close shop if Faru is in the house..

4. Cash flow of Bollywood - Hollywood depends on Farz. She will mostly watch first day and First Show. Ok... not first show, but still you get the drift, right.

5.Her I LOVE YOU! and effortless ways to make you laugh will never stop. In our land, end of the rainbow stands Farz_Parachute.

6. Farz masters the art of Food Talk. The language of food is a skill acquired so rare in today's world. Her enthusiasm as she describes each delicacy, and glorifies it with snap shots will make you orgasm. Sex takes a back seat when Faru talks Nasi Lemak, Zen Tea and Bubbling caramel ice cream...

7. And Last but not least, only because this is a list of Seven Heaven...
Farz will never say anything bad about any one. She will have something nice to say always.
In fact it makes us question our own constant nagging sessions.

Pure as white dhudhu!

How can you not blossom with so much Awesome...

Red - A Celebration to Love and Life!

"What are we doing here again?" Tanveer frustratedly asked the entire QH cast, who were squished together, hiding under Faru's bed.

Aahil rolled his eyes. "Unbelievable... It's her birthday and we're here to surprise her"

Sanam eyed him. "Of course, why else. I made her my special kheer. She is going to LOVE it" Sanam said proudly.

"Haya... Haya, I love you" Faiz whispered, nudging Haya who was mashed up between him and Rahat.

"Shut up, Faiz. She can't lip read here in the dark!" Rahat said.

Rehan moved closer to Sunehri. "Can I talk to you about what happened?" he whispered.

"Now? Are you crazy, Rehan? Lateef, move up a bit" Sunehri elbowed him.

"No space... main toh... hui chui mui"

"Ab main bolungi toh bologe ki bolti hain" Razia muttered, rolling her eyes at Lateef.

"Allah miya what's wrong with you, Mr Khan?" Zoya exclaimed to Asad, who was trying to get frisky in the dark, small space.

"Uhhh... who, actually..."

"Guys, I can hear her coming" Haider said.

"Can't wait, can you? I can give you a few tips if you want? After all, I am Bhopal's hottest bachelor" Ayaan said.

Humeira twisted his ear painfully. "That was before me. Watch your mouth!"

" Kitni pyari Bachi hai Faru!" Dilshad mumbled in a corner, and Rashid took this oopurtunity to get chummy...

"Dilshad ...main.."

"Quiet! All of you!" Gaffur's voice boomed through, effectively shutting everyone up.

Farz hummed along to the song playing, her headphones securely on her head as she made her way to her room after lunch.

"Hmmm... Best lunch ever!" she thought to herself as she remembered the delicious Nasi Lemak Mummy had prepared for her for her birthday.

She let her headphones hang around her neck, and as she was about to step into her bedroom, she heard shuffling and hushed whispers.

Halting and looking around, she was confused when it seemed that there was no one around. Shrugging, she stepped inside, only to have a bunch of people jump up all around her.

Faru's eyes widened.

"No... OMG! This can't be..." she smiled to herself, thinking she was losing her mind at seeing the Qubool Hai cast all over her bedroom.

Najma nudged Zoya. "Zoyaaa! Do something!" she hissed.

Zoya nodded and then stepped to Faru. Faru looked at her. "I'm going crazy, aren't I? Maybe the fever's back...?" she asked, checking her own forehead.

Zoya stepped back a bit, then flung her arms out wide. Asad pinched the bridge of his nose. He knew what was coming.

"Zindagi hai pencil, kismat hai rubber
Zindagi hai pencil, kismat hai rubber,
I have called to give you a good khabar!"

"HAPPY BIRTHDAY, FARZ!" they finally all screamed.

"OMG! This is really happening. You really are all here? Heee!!!" she exclaimed, running off to close her bedroom door so she wouldn't have to share any of the cast with her family.

Asad stepped ahead of everyone.

"Don't get too excited, everyone. Faru is mine. We all know that..."

"Excuse me?! She's mine. What do you have, that I don't? I mean, I have six packs" Aahil argued.

Asad smirked. "I have eight, and besides, she likes my dimples better"

"My lean back turns her into Lady Gaga!"

"She fainted when she saw my back last season. Besides did you ever parade just in a towel and nothing else?"

Farz was about to break up the little tiff when suddenly her door swung open, and ...

Curtains started to fly; wind blew musically romantic, and a mandolin played...

"Tuhjhe dekha tho yeh jaanna Sanam, Pyar hota hai Deewana Sanam. ...Tum Meri ho Sirf Meri FARUUU!"

Sharuuu!!!" she screamed, nearly hyperventilating. Sanam ran to her and patted her back. "Breathe, breathe"

"I think I'm about to faint..." Lateef swooned.

"Listen boys. Faru is mine. The name is Khan , KING Khan. You guys are just television stars... I'm
Big Screen, Bigger picture! Okay?"

He took Faru's hand and kissed it...

Faru looked one from to the other, to the other, and blushed.

All this attention. All for her.
She started hyperventilating again.

Asad and Aahil couldn't argue with the man. They stepped back and Shah Rukh walked to Faru, linking his arm in hers.

"Shall we?"

They started to leave a bewildered QH cast behind, when...

*Cue Music*

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BHPaDY735GU[/YOUTUBE]

Faru shook her head in disbelief as Hrithik stepped into her bedroom and removed Shah Rukh' arm from hers.

He thrust his pelvis forward, Elvis-style.

"Mere paas eight packs, aur Bang Bang hai. You are mine"

Faru nodded in a daze and finally left with him.

Eight packs AND bang bang? It was an offer she couldn't refuse.

Besides... that pelvis thrust had got her all hot and bothered.

And they lived happily ever after.

Or did they...?

One month later: Emperor's Palace, Johannesburg, South Africa

"Where is she, man?" KVB asked his crew. "Still not here, boss"

He ran his hands through his hair in frustration. Bloody Tamara had promised him she'd send Faru a ticket and get her to the show in South Africa.

"Dude, it's almost your turn. You need to break out of this funk. It doesn't look like she's coming" KVB's manager said to him, patting him on the back and eyeing out the Nutella cupcakes that KVB had baked himself for Faru.

KVB looked at him, tears in his eyes. "You... *sniff*... don't understand. I heard she really wanted to be here... and then... I can't go on without her here. It just... I can't, ...it hurts so bad...All this f***ing effort without her is a waste..." he cried.

"So you're not going to perform just because this Faru isn't here?" his manager asked in disbelief.

"That's right... Oh, Faruuu... where are you?" KVB howled, tears streaming down his face.

Faru stood at the door to the green room, her heart melting. Seeing her new love, KVB in such pain had her smiling somewhat.

"I should put him out of his misery" she thought to herself. "But just a bit more crying won't hurt" she thought sadistically.

"Oh Faruuu... I need you. Why are you *sniff* doing this *sniff* to me?"
"Oh KVB, my sayang" Faru called from the threshold.

"Faruuu!" You are here" He wiped his tears with the back of his hands...

"Did you too lose faith in my character? Did you too think I don't deserve you. Tell me Faru, tell me! Tell me what you want me to say, what can I do to prove that i am madly still in love with you...? Ask Faru! Ask but dont give up on me just yet... Because ..."
"Because what, KVB...?"

"Because...Because...because...Jumme Ke Raat hai.. Jumme Ki Baat hai...Allah bachaye..."

Farz watched delightedly until she could take no more and joined him.

KVB gave his tumkas, and mixed it with latkas and matkas...Faru twirled her anarkali with the beats...

"KVB ji!"
"Yes...?"

"Will you cry for me one more time...?"

"For you, my Faru... I will cry every single day... angst, heart bleeding crying... morning, noon and night..."

"Sigh..Welll that is all i wanted to hear..."

Happy Birthday Faru...I love you. This is for you..."

"What is this?"

She opened the envelope that he handed to her. There were two movie tickets.

"For you i will watch my own movie one more time. Empty theatre; just you and I"

"Hayyyeee KVB!"
"Hayeee Hayeee Faru..."

And none of This would've been possible without The gorgeous Juliet And JasmineRose, who put their blood, sweat and tears into this thread. Thank you girls!

Ok Ok, it wasn't blood and sweat; it was sugar n spice, and all things NICE - just like all the lovelies on IF ;)
Edited by Tamara27 - 11 years ago

jasminerose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Farz Darling!!!
Happy Happy Happy Birthday to you 🤗

Wish you loads and loads of happiness and love and love and loovvvee.

Truly, you are one person who can brighten any one's day with your charming personality.

You are one of the coolest girls I have come across. Like pure awesomeness. Hehe

I truly cherish the bond that we have come to share over the time.

Our craze for food, lusting men and then you narrating all those lovely scenes both reel and real (the train guy 😆), haha, great Great time.

I am sure your awesomeness is gonna multiply with each of your birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😃 😃

Lots and Lots of Love
Jasmine😃

Edited by jasminerose - 11 years ago
AGirlHasNoName thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Don't know her but Happy bday to Farz!!
jasminerose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Happy Birthday again 😃😃😃
TVD-IANcrazy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Farz.

Wasn't it just yesterday we talked for the first time. Time does fly fast. It seems like yesterday we were just a mere stranger. And look at us NOW!!

Words still cannot be my savior.

All I can say is YOU are such an incredible blessing to ME.
Alhamdulillah.

Thank you for being a special friend to me.

I Love You. I Love You!! 🤗

May you get everything you ever wished for. In Shaa Allah. Remember, I am here for you always.

And this is YOUR DAY. Full of love and surprises. Own it. Bring on happiness today!!! Share joy to others today, just like how you share it to us every day.

I wish you a wonderful Birthday filled with love, joy and all good things you enjoy most.

HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETHEART. 😊
*hugs and kisses*
Edited by TVD-IANcrazy - 11 years ago
Dhanesh27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Happy happy happy birthday beautiful!
Sending you lots of hugs and kisses. For the short while that we've known each other you've been such an amazing person in my life always brining a smile to my face with your encouraging and funny comments, whether its bonding over hot men on the forum or on Twitter you sure know how to make my day, I hope on this day that all your wishes come true. May you have a fabulous day, always achieve what you set out to achieve and more. And on this day may your prince charming waltz into your life showing off his amazing chest and, who not only has the most amazing eyes but that stubble as well. Have a wonderful day and may you have many many more, I hope to always have you as a friend for years and years to come, and I'm praying that we get to scream and perv over KVB together in November.

Much love for you girl!
Mwaaah!

Ps. How's that convincing coming along?
Edited by Dhanesh27 - 11 years ago
TVD-IANcrazy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yayyy HapPy biRtHdaY Faruuu. :*
kyph21 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
happy birthday.. have a great yr ahead
Aniha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY FARZ 🤗

May your birthday be filled with many
happy hours and your life with many happy
birthdays !! 😳
SurbhikiPankhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Happy Budday Farz! <3333 🥳I swear you're one of the cutest fangirls on this forum! <333 and your posts are nom nom! I miss them. Make more posts! I hope you get a chocolate cake with vanilla icing on top! ;) (Aahil+Rehan topping) have fun! :3