princessriya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Amazinggg episode!!!! I'm worried after watching the precap...I hope the new track doesn't affect Raman and Ishitas developing relationship. Again, it is Ektas show!

Dedoo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome epi..i dont believe that girl..errr Raman and Sanjana..oh no please..and sanjana looks too young for raman..
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
The weird part of this precap Sanjana the supposed lost elder sister of Mihir was in a relationship with Raman but What Mihir the brother did????
He left his sister for Raman

UNBELIEVABLE.
Edited by ALUJNA21 - 10 years ago
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Can't comment but i m not liking sanjana ji
The_Imane thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Its not clear
Yes raman n mihir s sister were in relationship, bcoz his sis is shagun n sanjana send by who ever, is acting as mihir sis so for explaining what happened she has to say that raman n her were in relation, she left raman, n whatever happened between shzgun n mihir, she will say it as her n mihir...
I donno who send her now!! Param, poornima, ashok or maybe shagun, but her i donno in what interet appart from separating ishra...
I am thinking of ashok he will do three thing by one plan...
-creating problems to raman, between ishra
-stopping mimi wedding to missbehave or whatever plan he have with mihika
-and so kicking shagun out
Maybe i am wrong but his plans r scary
manny136 thumbnail
i just hope ishita doesnt blindly trust her like for real girl and goes to raman and asks him wth is going on, coz if she believes this crap lol seriously what r they turning ishita into??
samrudhi.r thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I think Param and Sanjana are plotting together. Something spooky about this girl.
629581 thumbnail
Wish they had showed something original again they showing tracks that other shows already did just hope they don't get separate by someone else 😭
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sanjana and param with some other player playing game and trying to create mu in ishra relation..
Hope ishita will directly talk with Raman and tell him whatever sanjana said to her..if she will assume things by herself then a big problem/MU is on the way ..

Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dedoo

awesome epi..i dont believe that girl..errr Raman and Sanjana..oh no please..and sanjana looks too young for raman..

Sunane mein bhi kiya odd /weird lagta hai..