Who says she is in her 30's

-himu- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
In one of recent b'day bites of Ashish we got sanaya says Ashish u r turning thirty.and thirty is a big number.. ask me about it..
Sanz: Ashish so u r turning 30..how does that feel?

Ashish: you plz tell me how does it feel to be 30...I need to take tips from you being thirty

Sanz: no one can be like me...I m thirty and I look 20's😆😆😆 (all r laughing)

Samrat(donno his name): he says (with a grin)c'on dont do that now...u need to start telling ur fans that ur actually thirty...we need to tell that she is 42🤣(san was laughing like crazy through out😆😆)we need to accept it...have a cake n accept it yaar

But she dont look 30 at all.how many of agree

Edited by -himu- - 11 years ago

-Mukti- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The age joke was funny. My brother also told me that as Myrah she looks like a kid. Ageless beauty, god bless her.
kavya152 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
mujje hamesha sanny meri younger sister jaise lagta hai...18 years :)
blue_rose1605 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
she look like college going.. she is getting younger by days
-Pramila- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Sanaya always keep smiling & positive approach towards life that whats makes her beautiful n younger day by day...

zanayaforever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Myrah looks about 18..max 20..not a day older...
God bless my cutie pie..
KhushiParo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sanaya is right she looks as she's in her 20s only.😳
-Zesty- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I also want to ask who says that??😆

Look at the pic .. does she looks more than 20?? not for me

-himu- thumbnail