Poorab to be shot by his own father in Life OK's Nadaan Parinde

..Bebolove.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Life OK's Nadaan Parinde, produced by Scaling Height Productions will see a major highpoint in the coming week when Poorab (Nikkhil Chadha) will be shot by his own father (Ravi Jhankal).

Yes, you heard it right!!

Poorab is presently on a mission to marry Minty (Roshani Sahota). But his game plan of marrying Minty in order to take revenge against Meher (Gulki Joshi) will fall flat when his father will get to know of him having killed Sameer (Karam Rajpal) during the war.

A source states that Tthere will be huge drama during Poorab's wedding with Minty. In an argument that will take place between Poorab and Iqbal, Iqbal will come out with the truth of Poorab having shot Sameer during the war. This conversation would be overheard by Poorab's father. The man will get shocked to know the truth, and he will immediately take out his gun and shoot Poorab when one of the rituals related to the marriage will be going on.

We hear that Poorab will get a bullet just above his chest and will soon be rushed to the hospital. With this, the Poorab-Minty marriage will come to a standstill.

We tried calling Nikhhil, but did not get through to him.

Watch this interesting twist in the Life OK show.
I am shocked.😲

sharmatanya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow what a twist, i hope yeh kamina purab mar jaye🤢
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
so meher will come to know that iqbal is not sameer? 😲
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
how does iqbal know?? pehle toh pata nahi tha usse, he never ever mentioned it even wen purab used to blackmail him...

meher may get to know soon...this all will play out in 3 weeks time n not so soon
sharmatanya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbiedoll_sona

so meher will come to know that iqbal is not sameer? 😲

arey nahi sona, iqu will pretend to be sameer n say to purab sumthing like.. 'i know that u shot me'.
..Bebolove.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmatanya

wow what a twist, i hope yeh kamina purab mar jaye🤢

Ahahahah i wish the same ...🤣
sharmatanya thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

how does iqbal know?? pehle toh pata nahi tha usse, he never ever mentioned it even wen purab used to blackmail him...

meher may get to know soon...this all will play out in 3 weeks time n not so soon

now i feel that iqu knows this thing from the beginning bt he was silent coz he didnt want to get involved in enquiry n all that by army about purab shooting sameer.
sharmatanya thumbnail
i wish after purab shot by his father, purab-minty crap also get finished totally.
taahir004 thumbnail
Thanks for Article
but is this the way Poorab's father had to stop the marriage
..Bebolove.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

Maybe after knowing the fact that Sameer is his brother, he talked to him ... and Sameer told him that Purab veer ji shot him. So he might know about it this way only. :/