-Shanzay- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Episode 118, Asad saying "Mat jao Zoya!" ❤️ After watching this epi I watched all the episodes in two days...😳
saruu. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i started watching qubool hai sometime in the middle of december 2012, though i stopped sometime in april/may 2013 bc idk, i think i just lost interest in the plot and stuff.
but then, on the 17th of may (dont ask me how i know the date, i dont know either :P) i was messing around on youtube and some SBS thing came up with KVB and Surbhi and i fell in love all over again!

Mithupk thumbnail
I am watching it from 1st episode by stopped I'm zoya an track but I cnt tolerate so again started to watch it ...again didn't watch d episode in which tat billo rani use to kill asad and zoya BT after one month I say tat episode on online it's very sad...nw I am watching daily I just love qubool hai...
Wat ever asad r zoya r great and best couple.

I love them
BadtameezBrat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i was not regular viewer of QH.. bt now regularly watching it for KVB...
amberyall thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
🤗startes since october of 2012!!! loved d first sight of KARAN SINGH GROVER!!!
tleshni thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
only watched QH1 once in awhile (once in few months😆) but then got hooked with QH 2 thanks to KVB and Surbhi's chemistry...
Intrepida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
First episode, l loved Zoya and her personality!
but im a silent forum reader lol
Edited by Intrepida - 10 years ago
fathima85 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i started watching qh from the first episode

november episodes i dint watch

started again from mangalpur track

stopped watching during zoyaan track and after Ksg left.

started again from ahil sanam challenge till now watching daily
asyaian thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
During the airport walla scene of asad-zoya...😆
Hayyyeee... Dat scene is still in front f my eyes..
d guy asad..who felt shy to express his luv even in front f zoya.. Engaged her in front f huge crowd in d airport.. Mashalllah kya scene tha...
I was literally drawn towards qh...
I thought Hw cud I miss qh frm d beginning... n watched d rest f episodes in a week..
Asad4Zoya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
From the Mariam track but than stopped after tanveer track started
Started to watch qh2 when by chance i saw its review on tv and loved sahil chemistry and scenes and watched all the episodes of qh2 and never missed one