My Review 1 (On the promo of Sadda Haq - The Engagement)

-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
OKAY!
I just watched the new promo. :/

WHAT WAS THAT? I mean seriously? Randhir and drinking? A person who despised drinking is drinking? Wasn't his father's drinking addiction one of the reason why he lost his childhood happiness? Why he never received a father's love? A person who asked his father not to drink at any cost himself is drinking?

I cannot believe what the CV's have done to Randhir's character.
- The guy who loathed girls is now in love with a girl, agreed. That is reasonable - not a problem.

- The guy who who was THE BEST is now almost nothing. Why? Just because he fell in love? No. I do not agree. That isn't reasonable. I have always heard that love makes a person stronger then why is it the opposite with Randhir?

Sanyukta is someone whom anyone can fall in love with, I totally agree but then after falling in love, Randhir should have a bit of 'himself' left in him, shouldn't he? :/ No. He is transformed into someone else. TOTALLY.

Sanyukta lied to him. That was bad, very bad.
The promo clearly indicates that Randhir will be broken after knowing the truth.
But I really do not think Randhir would be broken after knowing about her lie. I think he will emerge stronger that what he was. I think he will turn into the MCP he was and the sadu he was. He will start hating girls more than ever. I also think he will not love Sanyukta anymore, instead he will hate her more.

Sanyukta will have to work very very hard to gain Randhir and his trust back and frankly speaking I do not think that will happen in the near future. x(
Will she fall in love with him in due course of manaofying him? *fingers crossed*

I only hope THE SADU will be back. I loved the lovey-dovey Randhir but I can surely say I loved the MCP cum SADU Randhir more than this Randhir.
Oh god, only I know how much I missed the MCP! xP
I am not being sensible but yes, that is the truth!

Last thing of my little crap here, one thing in the promo irked me bad. If Randhir is really going to barge into Sanyukta's house during her engagement then he is WRONG, absolutely WRONG! He shouldn't do that. Sanyukta only lied to him because Vardhan sir had asked her to. Yes, she is at fault but if Randhir just barges into ger house like that then her family's reputation with be at stake, her dream will be at stake. I cannot imagine what not Ankit might interpret if that happens. Sanyukta's life might be hell if Randhir really does that.

^^ By that I meant Randhir shouldn't be drinking, he lost his thought processing because of Alcohol!
I ain't blaming him! :)
I cannot. I lovvveee him! 😳

#MyReview.
#NotMeantToOffenceAnyone.

I might be wrong. These are only my reviews. Do not bash me up! 🤣

I'd love to know your views. How about it you post them? :)
Waiting.

Always & Forever,
Vanii ^_^

Do visit my Index :)
Edited by -Ms.Rocker- - 10 years ago

AnnyLaughaholic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Res
Unres
Promo?
Eh xD I've still not watched that xD
Padh ri thi -__-
So yeaa.. After reading this- I can share my POV- itni akal hai 🤣
Yes. I agree on that bewda part-
CVs are doing unreasonable stuff.
Uske poore character ki history geography change kar daalli.
But then. When he's drunk. He is drunk. He doesn't know what is right or wrong. So that that mein ghusne wala is what I won't say much.
And sanyukta- Leave that girl.
I only care for randhir 🤣
Frankly speaking chhappo- I don't have that much time to think and type xD
10 minute ke liye ayyi hu xD
Bye xD
Ignore typos- auto correct ki jai xD
Edited by angel_anisha - 11 years ago
DoubleH thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yus VANI. You are sooo right! You deserve a benana for thees.
*geevs u a benana*

Ok. Now I will also say some stuff xP
Before and all, I was so irritated with Randhir's MCP attitude and really wanted to see his majnu side. I wanted him to fall in love with Sanyukta >.>
But now that he has fallen in love, he has become too much of a majnu. I never thought I would, but I shore do miss the old, arrogant, MCP Randhir. Just like you T_T
Like, all he does is stare at her and spend his time making girly posters and buying rings and stuff for her. o.o He shore isnt the same Randhir anymore x_x
Yus. He certainly shouldn't drink because of a girl. That'll be like going too faar 😕
And. He shorely shouldn't barge into her house like that. Her family might like disown her or something maybe o.o
I hope that scene is not going to happen! *fingers crossed*
Yes, it does seem like Randhir's gonna hate her now. And I want him to be more stronger now, instead of being depressed and stuff.
So. In short. I agree with each and every thing you wrote xD
Lets hope for the best o.o
Love,
Hana ^_^
Edited by DoubleH - 11 years ago
panchan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I'm up for a debate Vanii🤣
Thoda time lagega type karne me🤣

Ok so to know what I wanted to say scroll down
A lil more down🤣
To Iffu's comment!

Its jus his way of expressing his emotions!
Iffu has explained better obvio so do read it!
Edited by panchan - 11 years ago
shona25 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
res
unres

promo???
i hvn't watched yet...
bt after reading post i want to say few things...
that drinking thing is totally bakwas...randhir is not type of person who will become devdas on heartbreak...
he will be hurt & more than that he will be angry on sanyukta...he will think sanyukta has used him (ya i knw that isnt true)...but after knwng that sanyukta has lied to him, he will feel betrayed...
and then our old arrogant, mcp randhir will be back...
he is impulsive and doesnt thnk much bfr tkng any decision but drnkng, its too much...

Edited by shona25 - 11 years ago
winchesters thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Vaani, I mst say though I dont completely agree wit u, I appreciate d way u have put forth ur view. Its not dominating, its nt insulting. Its just ur POV...n I respect it.

Bt rds reaction is basically a result of his impulsive nature n intense feelings. M sure by now v hv all hv realised rd is a very extreme character- his love, hate, frndship everythng is extreme. He trusted sanyukta more dan himself, he loved her more dan anyone else bt she broke his trust. Dats wat he believes...though v knw dats nt true. She did nt actulally cheat him.

I was sure s truth was going to do no good to rd atleast, bt he wuld never voice his pain in any other circumstance. Its only coz he is drunk.wil he yell at her n make her feel guilty, in s process, may b jst may b sanyu gets her fightin spirit bavk n she may break d engagement. Coz other wise I dont c her breakin d engagement at all.
So yeah dis is y rd ia gettin drunk basically. I knw it may sound very contradictory to hia character bt as I sais earlier I don't think he wuld hv landed up at d venue had he been in his senses.

Ok sorry if i made no sense at all typing on d phone is nt exactly comfortable. .xD I wil add more tomrw wen I cum online thru my comp..xD

N sorry if u felt offended bt I swear I has no such intentions. Infact ur post is soo calmly written dat I was in 2 minds whether to put forth my adverse opinion..I did it any way...xD :*
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_anisha

Res

Unres
Promo?
Eh xD I've still not watched that xD
Padh ri thi -__-
So yeaa.. After reading this- I can share my POV- itni akal hai 🤣
Yes. I agree on that bewda part-
CVs are doing unreasonable stuff.
Uske poore character ki history geography change kar daalli.
But then. When he's drunk. He is drunk. He doesn't know what is right or wrong. So that that mein ghusne wala is what I won't say much.
And sanyukta- Leave that girl.
I only care for randhir 🤣
Frankly speaking chhappo- I don't have that much time to think and type xD
10 minute ke liye ayyi hu xD
Bye xD
Ignore typos- auto correct ki jai xD

I care about only Randhir too! x) We are in the same boat.
I didn't want Sanyukta Lovers to bash me up and so I told that. xP But whatever I mentioned is truely what I feel and I really do feel Randhir ko waisa kuch nahi karna chahiye! x(
panchan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: winchesters

Vaani, I mst say though I dont completely agree wit u, I appreciate d way u have put forth ur view. Its not dominating, its nt insulting. Its just ur POV...n I respect it.

Bt rds reaction is basically a result of his impulsive nature n intense feelings. M sure by now v hv all hv realised rd is a very extreme character- his love, hate, frndship everythng is extreme. He trusted sanyukta more dan himself, he loved her more dan anyone else bt she broke his trust. Dats wat he believes...though v knw dats nt true. She did nt actulally cheat him.

I was sure s truth was going to do no good to rd atleast, bt he wuld never voice his pain in any other circumstance. Its only coz he is drunk.wil he yell at her n make her feel guilty, in s process, may b jst may b sanyu gets her fightin spirit bavk n she may break d engagement. Coz other wise I dont c her breakin d engagement at all.
So yeah dis is y rd ia gettin drunk basically. I knw it may sound very contradictory to hia character bt as I sais earlier I don't think he wuld hv landed up at d venue had he been in his senses.

Ok sorry if i made no sense at all typing on d phone is nt exactly comfortable. .xD I wil add more tomrw wen I cum online thru my comp..xD

N sorry if u felt offended bt I swear I has no such intentions. Infact ur post is soo calmly written dat I was in 2 minds whether to put forth my adverse opinion..I did it any way...xD :*

Iffu! U said it all! I love u! :*
Thats just what I wanted to say!
U said evrythg I wanted to say!
READ this vaani!! xD
Ab meko likhna nai padega🤣🤣
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: panchan

]Iffu! U said it all! I love u! :*

Thats just what I wanted to say!
U said evrythg I wanted to say!