Mr RajUncheerfull baffles me!

Jaz1990 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
So I tweeted him the once or something, I wasn't rude I was nice asking why RR was not treated with promos and promotions like other shows and he blocked me! He blocked me! I wasn't even spamming! I guess I really hit home!

Yes RR is ending but this attitude by the channel is disgusting! If they ended the show by treating it equally like the other shows I would have never had any quarrels with the channel! But their unprofessionalism just makes me so angry!
Edited by Jaz1990 - 11 years ago

Rishita.SIholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I agree their unprofessionalism is what angers me the most.
RR is only seven months old and Trps aren't very different compared to the show they want to keep then why not end Uttaran and keep both the shows that started together?!
It would have been fine if RR would have lasted a year. And now that they have decided to end the show they aren't releasing a confirmation. They should have decided everything two months before BB.. Then the PH wouldn't have killed Paro or atleast they could have planned a nicer ending. I feel like the ending is going to be rushed in the hurry to wrap the show up.
...Pwincess... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I have no expectations whatsoever anymore. They've done much worse to us by ending the show. Screw him.
BerryBlush07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Raj must be singing Nayak nahi Khalnayak hu main...🤢
Courtesy: binimoti

This channel is the most unprofessional one ! They are hungry for numbers but are losers when it comes to strategy and planning... They are like those ppl who take plate and stand there waiting for food to fall from sky ! They don't know the first thing abt cooking or the supplies ! 🤢
They do no proper treatment not even the basics and they wished they had got higher TRP ! 😡

Chalo one day when from that very sky broken glass will land on their plate they will realise their unprofessionalism but i am afraid b4 that many shows will have to face the fate that RR is facing 🤢

DivI10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
don't expect anything from colors.. or raj I already unfollowin them.. ones RR end then no YouTube no Fb not any other show of them
rashika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
OMG! W*F!
He blocked for only asking a question?
That is truly known as an unprofessional man.
Well him ending this show and the other show how does he expect colors channel to make it big?
After this more then lively I expect the TVT's of the channel to take a nose dive.
I do wonder how he got the job if this is his attitude to the shows on the channel and the fans of the shows.
tvbuf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
There is more to this than just TRPs.

It has to with ST I think. Possibly some bad blood between CH and ST.

TRPs are just an excuse.
Folla55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tvbuf

There is more to this than just TRPs.

It has to with ST I think. Possibly some bad blood between CH and ST.

TRPs are just an excuse.

I think the same
spring22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Behind the scenes politics, disagreements and fall outs??? No one in charge is communicating and so the chaos and whole Forum feeling very upset, let down, angry, confused, sad etc...