sjj23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

So problem is that he signed a show when he had gotten signal from ph and channel that show is going off air soon but why the hell they extended then? Anyways, they could reduce his character rather killing Saras

so in short its channel dirty game due to which we all suffer😡😡😡
sjj23 thumbnail

thn mail sp and so 😃
mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sjj23

thn mail sp and so 😃

can u their id i will write msg to them today only
sjj23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rishika21

can u their id i will write msg to them today only

hello@startv.com
info@sphereorigins.com

_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
kyA TRP fight TRP IS for drama and here main drama going away so logically , there is no drama. TRP aunties watch saraswatichandra show not saras's LETTER show 😡 so automatically TRP wont work for anyone 😃

Edited by Linda25 - 11 years ago
-RoadsideRomeo- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyo_loveurlife

Hello di...😃 after going through all the posts and comments, all i can say:

for SC:

Mai jahan rahu, mai kahee bhee hu..
Teree yaad saath hai...😕

for SC after GR leaves:

Hum bewafaa hargiz na the,
Par hum wafaa kar na sake..

for Cvs:

Tujse naraaz nahi zindagi hairaan ho me..
Tere bekaar chalon se pareshaan ho me pareshaan ho me..😲

for SP for granting extension for SC:

Kaisi teri khudgarzi,Na dhoop chune na chhaaon..
Kaisi teri khudgarzi, Kisi thor tike na paaon..😡

Awesome bytes di...👍🏼 Big bow to you for making this post... 👏👏Thank you..😃

👏
-Pro- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very few things left for us to do.. Watch our dear GR play SC in his own TM way for the last few days till he exists in the show, bid him farewell in a grand way and then Adieu to the show SC.

Will definitely be visiting back to this forum for all those lovely and kind people iv'e met and conversed with during the golden SC era which was gone long back. Well, past is past, it's never forgotten but remembered till the very last day..

Final Say - Killing the character of Saras will remain the worst ever decision of who ever took it.Period.
VasuKaShlicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
But i cant see Saras dying... Gautam doing that.. going thru such death pain 😭

The moment i got to know Saras is going to die.. i stopped seeing it... i cant see my laddoo in that state ... i cant bear when we knw the truth that we cant saras .. there will be no Samud.. 😭 😭