Seriously Pyaar Andha Hota Hai !!!..

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Love is Blind they say and its a fact.Aayat proved it that she doesn't care if her lover is having a kid from another woman . She is least bothered about that. And on top of it Aayat feels that her Aapi is trying to snatch her happiness ? Oh lord please someone knock sense in her.For a second why can't she think practically.Its said that Once bitten twice shy .In Rocky case Aayat showed her immaturity but atleast now she can act wisely. Let the matter get solved first and then she can marry him if he is innocent. I was quite shocked when she said *Rizwan ki koi galti nahi hai * like seriously ?? Gauhar is pregnant single handedly and there is no fault of Rizwan? ? Will Aayat marry Rizwan even then ??

So Aayat kaa pyaar for Rizwan is definately Andha. ...Btw when did she fell in love with him I forgot. . !!!

Edited by -AkkiLuvsNBT- - 11 years ago

..Zainab.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ayat went a bit over the board, she compared everything even her parents love for their daughters.
I just dont understand how she is madly in love with a man in matter of like a couple of days
zayalove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
She is acting lyk a brain less person no common sense
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Exactly Zainab...Why can't Aayat wait fot matter to resolve like as if Rizwan is last guy on earth who she can marry...And when she was comparing parent's love for both daughters I was like ** Is she drunk or what??*
LiveLifeInBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Agree with you!! Ayat has turned completely blind and is acting ridiculous!
And I'm glad that they are showing this as it happens in real life..and our closed ones suffer like Aaliya when they try to show them the right path!
Even I don't understand when exactly she fell in love with Rizwan
ramita94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Let her talk if Gauhar's baby actually turns out to be Rizwan's and he grows attached to the baby (not that he probably will the way he denies of having any possible hand involved)
Dono abhi bache hi hain and what is Zain going on about Beintehaa Mohobhat please only talk for yourself 😆

Women can try as much as they want but accepting that the mother of your Husband's child is anyone but you is difficult
Edited by ramita94 - 11 years ago
Spillthetea thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Even zayas intense love is not this andha.
Aliya didnt create such a drama when her nikkah broke😡
Ayat is too much.
I seriously feel bad for aliya.
She is facing so much alone upar se zain also got drunk😭
__Zara__ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aayat is too immature .😕
Since wen did she start trusting someone else more than her own sister?
LazyLad14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
really pyaar ka maloom but kuch zyaada jaldi nahi ayat ko shaadi ki..cant she wait .
-farzana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I disliked it when ayath said all that about Aaliya at the
End of the day that's her elder sister and why wouldn't she want
Her happiness... Ayat's acting immature ..
I'm confused to when she fell so deeply in love with rizwan :/