Go4welkin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

Lovely lovely episode.

Lovely Lovely Post.
Everything was spot on writing, acting, editing.
Except for few repeated shots ...some people always finds fault some how ...who I am talking about? 😲😆

Every one was in their character
The night has turned into day - a new dawn awaits everyone, literally as well as symbolically.

Quick highlights:
Nida - thinks she has rewritten her destiny😡
Chahat is one beautiful damsel, why is she playing grey and side roles? Her beauty deserves a much better role.
Ahil - accepts his destiny believing love gives only pain😭
Confused egoistic soul. Pyar kiya tho darna kya yeh chup chup Rona kya?😆

Sanam- wants to change her destiny by quitting this house and starting anew🤗
Finally, someone's brain started working 😡
Rehaan - believes he will make Sanam his destiny.
Innocent dreams to be shattered by none other than his own ammi.
Tannu - thinks others dreams will be shattered while her dream will become true🤢
Who is she? Muqaddar?

And destiny all the while silently was silently smiling as the night faded away.
Why won't it smile ...what it got to lose anyway...kambakat kahi ka.

And most importantly dillu meets tannu and tannu asks for Sanam for ahil.
This is called a twist, I never expected it and CVs pleasantly surprised me with it.

Gul, take a bow. What a comeback woman.
What play of characters?
What a myriad of emotions?
Beautiful beautiful writing.
Ab comeback isse kehte hai.

P.s. SJ and KVB take a double bow. Totally made me cry.

aimf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It was indeed a lovely episode, the highlight of which was the Dilshad-Tanvir face to face meeting. We all thought that Dilshad would be called away or otherwise be unable to attend the nikah, but give her blessings thinking Sanam to be marrying Rehan. However, the confrontation early on is a master move. I think Gul and CVs are learning from past mistakes of dragging the tracks till they are lackluster and threadbare from QH1, such as the Abbu track, or AsYa nikah track. Things are happening so quickly in QH2 --realization of Ahil's feelings, SaHil shadi, Tanvir being revealed as Sanam's employer to Dilshad, to mention a few. Even things between RaHa have speeded up considerably. I am enjoying this pace; however it means that one can expect more twists and tricks designed to keep the audience glued. Wishful thinking, perhaps, but will Billi's end also be fast forwarded??
mayuri099 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
It was indeed an awesome episode and things are shaping up quite nicely. Well, what can I say about Gul. The only one who can keep me glued to an Indian serial.
TaiLung thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was awesome episode
ya you are right take a bow Gul
lovely post Gita
.vineeta. thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Gita, yeah it's me with new id, my PC crashed n lost all pwds, initially thought stay off but couldn't, it's too good not to discuss

Thanks Maria for confirming

It was perfect episode, Nida meri hone wali biwi jo mujhe bahut pyar karti hai, not jise mein pyar karta hoon. Sanam kept looking at him n he showed her his worst. And then honest dream boy, who is doing it right way and Nida, can she leave soon please

Tanveer n Dilshad was icing on cake, fab writing n acting by all.

Even Haya n Rahat moving, now that story has loopholes so good keeping up with it but not exploring much. They just bring soothness after turbulent SM action.

Dilshad came alone, if Haya came she could have read her face, now with her advantage over Tanveer, it will be something to watch. Can Aahil convince her like Rehaan he loves her to stay quiet?

Good to see trps reflect with track, and yes Gul n her team did it again. Hats off to them