kudiya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I don't know what to say.From every side Prithvi is loosing.But atlast we all know that hamara Prithvi jeetega....

divareena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I can't believe how sick jaichand is. 😡 He is such a greedy man. I would love to see the look on his face when he finds out that bhimdev has been killed by prithvi. 😊
divingdolphin21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dee7

I can't believe how sick jaichand is. 😡 He is such a greedy man. I would love to see the look on his face when he finds out that bhimdev has been killed by prithvi. 😊

yup same here jaichand😡

crazy_lil_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thnx for the info

sara
lashy thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dee7

then can you imagine his expression when he finds out his daughter loves prithvi

and more importantly when he finds out his daugther just ran away with prithvi during her own swayamwar .. insulting her dad and all potential husband kings 😆

ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lashy

then can you imagine his expression when he finds out his daughter loves prithvi

and more importantly when he finds out his daugther just ran away with prithvi during her own swayamwar .. insulting her dad and all potential husband kings 😆

hmm.,.. I hv high expectations from this event. imagine if he spots prithvi in kannoj - and then finds out he was here to meet his own daughter!!

wonder how that guy actually survived the shock! 😆

urbangel_1591 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hmmm....maybe those episode were meant to be telecasted tis 9th or sometin but because of those movies bein showed on every sun.....the episodes date must he got changed...or sometin like tht..........tht jaichand is such a pain...i dunno wht he is gettin my doin all tis....no wonder sanyo ran away with prithvi on swayanwar.........jaichand wud hve surely fainted due to shock......but kya har kissi ko apne karmo kaa phal(fruit) ussi janam mein bughdna padtaa hai......jaichand deserved betrayal from his daughter
divareena thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lashy

then can you imagine his expression when he finds out his daughter loves prithvi I am looking forward to that episode, it will be so funny if he just faints. 😆 😆 It will either be that or he kill one of his soldiers like bhimdev. 😆

and more importantly when he finds out his daugther just ran away with prithvi during her own swayamwar .. insulting her dad and all potential husband kings 😆 Who can blame any girl for running away with brave prithvi. 😆 , zamaane ko goli maro 🤣

see my replies in red