Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
The Parth Bombshell
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Mihir is a loser
Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
In Precap was really unexpected as the Bhalla's asked Ishita what happened and Romi said the truth...Ishita saw Ram carrying the unconscious Shagun and that He saw them in a room in the morning.
Will the family believe Raman now???
Dear very apt question Mr Bhalla will not believe neither forgive him.Now it Mr Bhalla turn to reach Raman a good lesson.Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
In Precap was really unexpected as the Bhalla's asked Ishita what happened and Romi said the truth...Ishita saw Raman carrying the unconscious Shagun and that He saw them in a room in the morning.
Will the family believe Raman now???
Happy birthday LovePreet.. Hope your b'day really brings a good and nice episode.Originally posted by: lovepreet29
ðŸ˜Let's hope Cvs don't disappointed especially since tomorrow is my birthday 😠I'm so glad Romi didn't disappointed me at all 😊
I think he should not he must also remind Raman that he was living a depressed life because of Shagun...Originally posted by: MOHINI26
Dear very apt question Mr Bhalla will not believe neither forgive him.Now it Mr Bhalla turn to reach Raman a good lesson.
Originally posted by: MOHINI26
Dear very apt question Mr Bhalla will not believe neither forgive him.Now it Mr Bhalla turn to reach Raman a good lesson.
Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
Happy birthday LovePreet.. Hope your b'day really brings a good and nice episode.
romi steals the scene today his acting was really too good viewers can feel the pain for his SIL on his face...