Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
True Yaar !! I am hating the suspense now
I need spoilers badly they should have not given us lollipop and then snactched it when we need it the most.
This week was good without spoilers had fun and I think next week too we will have fun but still spoilers should come out.

Without spoilers kuch ho na ho Forum activity has increased

Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I feel its Param only. Lets see now 🤔
fwendrox thumbnail
😆😆I think the accident was done by Mr Tandon 😆
Springlover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fwendrox

😆😆I think the accident was done by Mr Tandon 😆

no its not him bcoz they wont show him so easily .the person is related to Tandon.
dheesona thumbnail
I feel its mihir.. Its shown, wen ishu calls tht number, tht person is in the office sitting next to tandon.. Tandon calls him bhai and says it was ishita bhabhi. Shagun doesnt work at his office.. Mihir can get a number on raman's name. He might have 2 numbers, the 2nd one raman didnt remember. Who else works at raman's office? Or worst case a new entry.. Mihir is scared so gets his car repaired
ravankumar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Today mihir called raman and said he is not well and so wont go to office..same time ashok and shagun also go somewhr..mihir has some connection for sure..
-Purva- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 5
After today's episode even my guess is that Adi is somehow involved in the accident. Based on today's episode and joining together all the "spoilers" floating around here's my theory.

Adi wants to take Ishita alone - so he can tell her that he caused the accident. He'll blame Ishita for Shagun's suicide and say that like you sent my mother to hospital, I sent yours.

Meanwhile Mihir would've found out that Adi is the culprit and to save Raman from getting hurt, he'll frame himself. For a few episodes they'll show Mihir as negative.

Here Raman will see the car in Shagun's compound and after denying for long he'll accept that Adi is indeed responsible for the accident. He'll then plead for Adi's custody saying that living with Shagun and Ashok Adi is only getting spoiled and his life's getting ruined. He'll win the custody this time and Adi will come to live with Raman with the intention of making Ishita's life miserable.