--Sanaya02-- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: marshi

Hey i am marshi welcome yaar and plz write a ff or os i love to read but no one is now updating chapters hope u accept this request and again welcom.

Hi marshi thanks and I also love to read FF but writing hunar is not in me but I will try to write ok..🤗
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
hello dear
welcome to the forum
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hello ji..hyee ji..main simran ji..
welcmmm to JA forum ji :)
...jaskaran... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
A very big welcome!!! Hope many silent readers slowly slowly start to come like this.. Im jaskaran...through this way our akdha and parijat fan list will increase.. i just love them..😛
Devilicious_ME thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi I am RuthShalini u can call me shalu 😊
--Sanaya02-- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaskaran.kaur08

A very big welcome!!! Hope many silent readers slowly slowly start to come like this.. Im jaskaran...through this way our akdha and parijat fan list will increase.. i just love them..😛

Yes I was also a silent reader and even I have read your OS its amazing 😳will comment there
--Sanaya02-- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruthshalini

Hi I am RuthShalini u can call me shalu 😊

Hi shalu
Devilicious_ME thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hiii 😊