CAUTION : Carrots All The Way

OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I just want to CAUTION all of you here... An article about a romance sequence coming up between RagNa is just a net to catch us and and keep us hooked to the show for TRPs.. Yes.. There is a romance seuence but plz guys.. Dnt watch it on TV.. Until we get our RagNa back, plz dnt watch it on TV.. Tis is our firght for our RagNa.. Plz guys.. Until v get our RagNa back, dnt fall into these traps..
These are all pure traps.. They are giving ur carrots so tht we will watch them and tht the TRPs increase.. And when the TRPs increase, there would be news.. If news is there, then interviews are for sure... And in those interviews, we see people taking credit for themselves without giving credit to the people who actually deserve them by telling IT IS A SHOW.. WE ALL WORK HARD.. I AM VERY HAPPY THT MY FANS ARE WATCHING ME.. 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 ..

I know most of us can't handle tht.. So please guys.. Dnt watch EMA on TV.. U always have second and third options.. Live Update and Watching Online... Do tht.. You can watch repeat also...

PLEASE GUYS.. DO THID FOR RAGNA..

DISCLAIMER : NO TWEETING THIS...

pritsingh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am not watching till I get my Ragna with dignity. Not interested in rest of the jokers of EMA. EMA without RAGNA is like dead body.
Haisisterz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Im not watching it anymore, Im only watching it online
mi_cheeky_me... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Veer maine EMA ke saath divorce paper sign kar diyaa hai...Ragna agar nehi milaa to dobaaraa shaadi karne ke baare me soch bhi nehi sakti..I LOVE MY RAGNA...my baby and will have its custody from EMA😆
Mehfooza thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sincr 9th may I never saw ema.only epiode pics worked on me.
Didn't see ema on tv.not gona contribute trp
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimiunisha

Veer maine EMA ke saath divorce paper sign kar diyaa hai...Ragna agar nehi milaa to dobaaraa shaadi karne ke baare me soch bhi nehi sakti..I LOVE MY RAGNA...my baby and will have its custody from EMA😆

😆😆...
BeyoundTruth thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am interested only in Ragna...Ragna...Ragna n want it back with full respect and dignity until which I am not gonna fall for any carrots no matter what!But am glad that creatives understood that only Ragna magic would work.But hey Ragna fans are'nt fools any more to fall for such cheap tricks.I am not even watchng online coz its not worth it.I dont pay Z to show me crap or B grade film at the prime time slot i.e 7.00 pm.

This is my point of view as a viewer/customer I have the right to voice my opinion!
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
not watching jabtak that poo is not thrown out
leelu0001 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
unless ragna are bk with dignity i m not watching