Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
To kill Ragz tomorrow! U heard me right! ...🐷
Ok he is still Kalpi's Ragz in my mind so... may be beat him black and blue!🥱 So that he opens his mouth and scream in front of everyone that he sindoored Kalps! I want KHI girl to hear that first! Yes😡

Comments

anjalii123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Somethin is gona happen.. I think kalpi wil talk for Rags.. N then sindoor drama wil come out coz acc to article Vital wil slap Kalpi.. In todays episode also Neetu said somethin abt kalpi goin against her Parents i think aft her ph convo wit Paakhi..
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Vitthal wnt kill Raghav.. Kamla will comes crying for her GODZILLA BABY... And Vitthal will fall prey to Kamla's words.. 🤢... Bt sindoor drama will come out for sure..
Rush_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosyanjalii

Somethin is gona happen.. I think kalpi wil talk for Rags.. N then sindoor drama wil come out coz acc to article Vital wil slap Kalpi.. In todays episode also Neetu said somethin abt kalpi goin against her Parents i think aft her ph convo wit Paakhi..

Anjali "nothing is going to change even after the drama! They'll probably send Kalps somewhere.. Where no one can reach her! Ragz as shown today hallucinates and something happens leading to the end of RagNa!
Shivanie05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
No No No don't kill him please we still love him after all if he dies Kalpi will kill herself too
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
No!!! Vitthal will not be able to beat Raghav as Pakhi will stop him. Earlier it was Kamla, today her daughter. Pakhi will say that Vithal uncle Raghav mera suhaag hai, mat maro. To kya hua usne Kalpi ke maang mein sindoor bhara, everyone makes mistakes 🤢

anjalii123 thumbnail
How can thy show rags hallucinatin n sleepin wit Paaki..
Its so illogical n stupid yaar.. Wat wil happen to the revenge.. How much they tortured Gauri.. IF its Raakhi, how wil rags give his Fathers soul peace( guruji said na whn they were small, somethin abt rags doin his dads karz)

Wil Paaki stop.. Im doubtful if she wil come to stop.. If shes in the car wit thm n has come to the chawl, thn she mite even be in shock to c rags back of kalpi naa, n wil continue wit her surprised look as today

I think it wil b either kalps or mahaan kamla stoppin.. Rags may or maynot talk back, hel take al the bashin coz he is definitely wrong for hurtin thm n secondly for Kalpi coz he wudnt wana lose her again..
I jus hope Kalpi talks.. Only if Kalpi or Rags talk the sindoor drama mite come open acc to me.. Kamla on her own wil never tel any1
Or sindoor drama mite come in the open either if Kalps gets the sindoor bimistake or kamla askin her to move ahead..
Is the rakhi SR true.. I stil have hopes its not..Pd wud have made Rags kiss Paakhi witout the ph ringin.. She knows the audience roar( remember the tennis scene whn rags was ignorin Kalpi) .. We all msged her how much we hated n then she was beggin us not to demotivate actors..
Lets c 2moro.. Kamala wil b back again ( Booo Hooo)
Rush_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivanie05

No No No don't kill him please we still love him after all if he dies Kalpi will kill herself too

Don't wovvie! We won't let him die that easy.. We want him for Kalps! 😃 Thoda slaps to make him stop hallucinating and seeing Kalps the divine darling in KHI!😆
Rush_25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosyanjalii

How can thy show rags hallucinatin n sleepin wit Paaki..
Its so illogical n stupid yaar.. Wat wil happen to the revenge.
. How much they tortured Gauri.. IF its Raakhi, how wil rags give his Fathers soul peace( guruji said na whn they were small, somethin abt rags doin his dads karz)

Wil Paaki stop.. Im doubtful if she wil come to stop.. If shes in the car wit thm n has come to the chawl, thn she mite even be in shock to c rags back of kalpi naa, n wil continue wit her surprised look as today

I think it wil b either kalps or mahaan kamla stoppin.. Rags may or maynot talk back, hel take al the bashin coz he is definitely wrong for hurtin thm n secondly for Kalpi coz he wudnt wana lose her again..
I jus hope Kalpi talks.. Only if Kalpi or Rags talk the sindoor drama mite come open acc to me.. Kamla on her own wil never tel any1
Or sindoor drama mite come in the open either if Kalps gets the sindoor bimistake or kamla askin her to move ahead..
Is the rakhi SR true.. I stil have hopes its not..Pd wud have made Rags kiss Paakhi witout the ph ringin.. She knows the audience roar( remember the tennis scene whn rags was ignorin Kalpi) .. We all msged her how much we hated n then she was beggin us not to demotivate actors..
Lets c 2moro.. Kamala wil b back again ( Booo Hooo)

Dear all his hallucinations are pointing towards only one thing! Now if Kalps is sent far away without his notice then? Revenge err.. He is not thinking abt it much right now! He could sleep with KHI hallucinating Kalps , realizes and then sends her away.. Then goes on with full revenge! Then what? Of course we can be happy ra--KHI are separated.. But she can have a baby... Arrrghhh dunno yaar either cvs are misleading fans or we have gone crazy! That's it!

I mean if guy can hallucinate in broad daylight in a public space! What is preventing him frm doing something @ home u tell me?
anjalii123 thumbnail
Wat u said is true Aishu.. Wat im tryin to say is how can the cvs stoop soo low.. The story wont have a meanin to anythin.. How can he sleep wit his dads murder's daughter n have babies wit her.. The cvs have lost it yaar.. How can Raakhi happen.. How wil the story move forward in anyway.. Rags can never fulfill his revenge nor his moms wishes.. Kalpi wil b deceived again. Only kamla n paaki wil get wat thy want.tats not EMA naa.. I know Kalpi wil bounce back as a business woman coz in the earlier episodes she said to her self that shel buy the Kapoors house( i hope cvs remember this).. I think she wil come as a saviour for Rags whn hel once again loose his wealth to the kapoors aft prems entry.. I know its all in the hands of Cvs naa..
Todays office scene showed me both -ve n +ve.. The -ve one was for hallucinatin kalpi n holdin paakhis hand.. Pd cud have gone ahead n made him kiss, but ph rang naa.. Tat again gives me +ve vibes tat its Ragna..
Remember Ashu on twitter said tat the Rain episode wasnt informed to him.. So why did the cvs include tat track.. Is it for the Ragna fans to hold on to the Tv, or for Poos realisation..i dont understand anythin..
If Raakhi SR is happenin, then rags wil never take revenge, kalpi betrayed n Gauris wish unfulfilled..
Out of al this only Poo is happy , but its not her story naa wat the show is abt
Its abt Kalpis dream n its Raghav..
Meeshaji wudnt dare to tweet not to beleive in rumours if they r true.. It mite b his publicity stunt also.. Lets c.. The whole EMA crew is silent since Friday
(Shilpa, pd n Mg)..im sure thy have gotten enough bashin n hope thy mend their mistakes soon
Edited by rosyanjalii - 11 years ago