🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
New Teaser... for the time being till i don't update... šš
In a dark room...
"I know I have destroyed you... snatched everything from you... your life.. Your love... even your...
But I promise... I promise you that I will return you your love... I'm the one who snatched it from you it will be me to return it back to you... you might not remember me but I do... ido remember you are my brother... I might have done a lot to take your property... but I love you brother and I'm not that bad that I will let anyone snatch your love once again... Saazishon ka jal maine buna... in saazishon ne tumse kya kuch nahi chheena... ab yahi tumhe tumhara pyaar wapas denge..."
Part 9
Asad was in his room completing his office work. His mind was every second shifting to zoya . He somehow concentrated back on his work. There was a lot of work to be done before the drama which was going to occupy his lots of time from this evening...
At SM
It was her engagement today. How can she forget that. Its her engagement and here she is roaming lazily around the house. The atmosphere around was mesmerizing. So much of energy. Everything was perfect. Just the fianc needed to be changed with his brother to make it perfect to the T.
People change sisters in marriage cant for once brothers be ex-changed. Well this was what going in zoya's mind...
After inspecting the decoration of her own engagement she went to humera's room, who must be sulking there thinking its her ayaan's engagement with her sister even after knowing what's cooking in zoya's brain.
Zoya : humi darling, it's the engagement day, y are u looking so pale
Humera quickly wiping her tears faced zoya...
Humi: nothing appi, all I s fine...
Zoya : yes I can see that in your tears..
Humi : what have you thought appi.
Zoya: I'm going for this engagement.
Humi: but appi what about me and ayaan...
Zoya: look humi ayaan himself had agreed to this so you should know that he is not interested in you so why are you thinking about him. Think about the handsome hunks coming to this engagement where you can find your soul mate.
Humi: and what about asad...
Zoya: asad, I can handle him later... my jaan can never be angry on me for much time... (wink)
Humi: haaww appi what are you planning for my jeeju...
Zoya: secret... (wink)
Humi: appi, I love ayaan...
Zoya: you know humi, if ayaan ever wanted you as his partner he would have not let this happen as I'm not going to let this happen for my Mr. khan, but ayaan is not bothering about you humi, plz for your sake we'll see till this evening that whether ayaan comes to you or not otherwise you will be listening to me and will be moving on... and come on humi, Mr. khan even agreed to this... we both cant be wrong about this...
Humi: appi...
Zoya: we are doing this for your own good...
At KV
Asad was pacing in the hall. It was evening an in an hour the engagement ceremony will start.
Dilshad: asad I think you should leave now.
Asad: ammi zoya will come na.
Dilshad: you trust your love asad.
Asad nodded in yes.
Dilshad: the have faith in allah... if she doesn't come you go and get her...
Asad: but ammi how can I go in there...
Dilshad: for zoya...
In KV backyard
Tanveer was frustrated... this two women are going to take my life. How can they know so much about me when I have kept my contacts so minimum. One knows about my pregnancy and the other know about all my past. One thing is for sure they do have same intention of getting asad and zoya married but they are themselves unaware of each other... what do they want from asya's marriage. Both of them are getting my all plans failed. They both are keeping an eye on me. I have to send people at SM with proofs, I cant let this happen. My own life would get in danger I f I let this happen. Allah... let my timing not fail... I dnt knw what razia bi must be planning...
At SM
Zoya was getting ready in her usual jeans and top. Though shireen gave her the bridal stuff, she preferred her jeans over it.
Beep... msg from asad..
Come and meet me near badi masjid...
Beep... msg from zoya
No
Asad was shocked. He had told her that he would take her away from there and she had to come to badi masjid then why sudden no...
Ring... call from asad.
Asad: zoya what kinda joke it is.
Zoya: its no joke Mr. khan its my engagement and you are asking me to elope from here... hawww...
Asad: are you saying you are getting engaged to ayaan today..
Zoya: no who said that...
Asad: what???
Zoya: I'm not eloping but I'm also not getting engaged...
Asad: zoya what is this all
Zoya: come and watch for yourself... I need to put something in your brother's brain...
Asad: zoya now what... you knw ayaan was not serious and you have to make humera understand that...
Asad was going to continue but he heard shireen and zoya talking on other end...
Shireen: y are you wearing this beta... It doesn't look good to wear jeans on your engagement...
Zoya: you told me ayaan like me the way I'm so this what I'm I'm not gonna change for any one...
Shireen tried to make zoya do according to her wish but all in vain she even tried to raise her voice but failed to convince zoya... but shireen's raised voice raised asad's anger...
A how can she talk to you like that... asad asked when zoya was on line again...
Zoya: your damsel is in distress plz come and help her prince charming...
Asad: I'm coming... finally he had to agree...
Somewhere else...
Man: Rani sahiba what are you doing.. Its there past let it be... why are you digging it up...
Lady: Because its needed...
Man: But it will hurt her.. She is her daughter now...
Lady: For them yes, but in reality she is not... her daughter is dead... but she is there to fight for her... and I know she will take revenge of that... and even for herself...
Man: What if she forgive them... now they are her parent...
Lady: It was her nature to forgive who died... not hers who is there in her place... I knw she wont let them escape so easily...
Man: Hope her timing is good... things come up before this engagement happens...
Lady: You just cant doubt her timing... she is billo rani...
==================================================================================
sorry for mistakes...
finally i'm back... will be updating other ss in few days...
till then do like and comment... humble request...š