I now understand why raghav will put sindoor

Sanjuniki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I rad few posts here on IF...then i realised, yeah...may be raghav was not planning for the wedding. It happened due to his fear of loosing kalpi forever. Kalpi will come and start shouting at raghav...how can you blackmail me like this? This is last time i have come to meet you. That too because sammy sir told u will jump off the cliff. She will ask him o be happy with pakhi..accept the marriage. They will have big argument. Kalpi wills ay i have promised to my aai i will not meet you anymore. He will be worried and take this step to put sindoor. He will say how can some one stop u from meeting me. I am ur husband. No one can stop u.

I will support raghav in this, provided he has already filed for annulment of the wedding. I want the marriage to b legal. But, cvs want thing in reverse way i guess.
Edited by Sanjuniki - 11 years ago

mi_cheeky_me... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oye uska divorce nehi hua...Putting sindoor and be husband..Yaar ye kya hai?😕
ANewFan thumbnail
folks.. if there was really an accident.. i hope the person get well soon..
I HOPE it is not another publicity stunt to make people believe the earlier article - in all social media.. noone is believing the ragna marriage article - so with this news.. people might actually watch the epi... these CVs can stoop any low... showbiz world and paid media... you never know

i still don't plan to watch EMA tonight...MISSION RAGNA .. TRP THULLU for CVs on the roll for me...
Sanjuniki thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimiunisha

Oye uska divorce nehi hua...Putting sindoor and be husband..Yaar ye kya hai?😕

No no..i am not telling i want kalpi to accpet him as her husband. But..from raghav's side...he thinks no one can stop kalpi from meeting him. He wants to tell kalpi how serious he is in his intention to get married to her.she will not listen to him. He has no other way...than just making her understand she is his. He will try to give her the confidence to face her mother. He will tell..kalpi...go and inform your mother...not to encourage pakhi to come close to me..it is not happening. I will marry u properly once every thing gets settled.
Edited by Sanjuniki - 11 years ago
angelpureness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I would support this too. He is claiming ownership... He is telling her in no uncertain terms... U r mine n I am urs... There is nothing u can say n do tht will keep me away from u... I hope it is gonna be an intense scene... Oh can't wait... U've got my hopes up... Thank u 😊
Sanjuniki thumbnail
And after this, he will pursue the divorce with pakhi, lot of drama...meantime kalpi will silently be waiting for raghav. He wants that only...he wants her to wait. He doesn't want her to forget him.he doesn't want her to get over him and carry on with her life. He wants her to understand that, he will come back to her. For that he is giving this as assurance.thats it..no marriage is happening it islike token advance. He will marry her later with proper rituals.
anurose thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This is wat rs is he never thinks before doing any thing but rectifies it later as we have seen earlier...the albagh trip fight...accidential confession...day before holi fight on road...scolding kalpi for making a mess of his home...
AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angelpureness

I would support this too. He is claiming ownership... He is telling her in no uncertain terms... U r mine n I am urs... There is nothing u can say n do tht will keep me away from u... I hope it is gonna be an intense scene... Oh can't wait... U've got my hopes up... Thank u 😊

Oye, Oye...hopes neeche!! Keep fingers crossed but expectations low...If u fall I wont b able to catch u ok🤣
AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anurose

This is wat rs is he never thinks before doing any thing but rectifies it later as we have seen earlier...the albagh trip fight...accidential confession...day before holi fight on road...scolding kalpi for making a mess of his home...

Absolutely right, and then we can see again Sammy's facepalm!!😆
AshVarna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
whatever they show ain't falling for the TRP bait...until CVs end Pakhi marriage drama I wont watch EMA on TV