Part... 13
He dumped me
Other side
Girl: I think it's very tough to make him mine...
Men: No u have to do I don't have that much time so do as I said and I need this work have to done as per my wish did u get me...
Girl: yes... u don't worry I'll do
They both started to laugh like manic
Arnav went his AR after the stupid call his mood was totally occupied with the wrong call... While driving he thought that who is the girl speaking rubbish with him and telling all the nonsense things to him. He parked the car in AR and straight went to his cabin...
Arnav called Amen to his cabin and he came with in some seconds...
Amen: Yes ASR...
Arnav: Amen tell me all the details you got from ur men...
Amen: What... what ru talking? What details... (Really Amen got confused from arnav's question)
Arnav: What the... About khushi... I just told u to collect all the details Am I right...
Amen: Hmmm... ya I got... like I told earlier she is in a big trouble and we need to help her, because she don't know anything about that and these all things are happening after the collage incident... u know what I mean right ASR...
Arnav: ya I know... but how did u know that ah????
Amen: (With utmost disbelief) what!!!!! U told me to find all the details about her and now u asking how did I know this... unbelievable... what happen man?
Arnav: nothing important, I got a call form some unknown number and that stupid girl talks rubbish and I confused with that... Leave it and tell u got any more information?
Amen: Not yet but if u have any clue then tell me then I can investigate these things further... but for now I think u know she lost her mother in her early age... And...
Arnav: And her mother died in the same date I lost my family and in the same accident... (Arnav finished the sentence...)
Amen: hmm... ya that's all... (pause)
ASR... Can I ask u something...
Arnav: yes..
Amen: Do you LOVE her!!!!
This was a sudden question for Arnav... and he looked amen with confused... "Am I fall in love with Khushi???? Did I have feelings for her!!!!!!" "No not like that" he said the last sentence little loud... and amen heard that..
Amen: What ASR... I didn't here u properly...
Arnav: Nothing like that amen I just thought to help her and I feel guilty for some reasons... That's all...
Amen: is it so... ok then im back to my work...
Telling that he went from arnav's room and arnav again thought about what Amen said little while ago... "Do you LOVE her"...
After that meeting khushi didn't saw Arnav anywhere in the office so she thought of discussing this matter tomorrow and stated to finishing remaining works for today... Some time latter khushi got a call from a unknown number..
Khushi: Hello Gupta industries...
Girl: Ya hello... I'm Nandini.. I'm living in here Chennai... can u please help me with my problem...
Khushi: maam first tell me whom do u want to speak...
Nandini: Miss. Khushi Gupta??
Khushi: Yes it's me but I don't know you... but how can I help u?
Nandini: but I know you very well... I need to talk with you personally...
Khushi: About What?
Nandini: About ARNAV SHIV RAM...
Khushi: What!!!! Why ru want to talk with me about him...
Nandini: ya it's related to you to... so please don't deny I really want to talk with you...
Khushi: ok ok tell...
Nandini: not here some ware out side...
Khushi: Where?
Nandini: #$@ Park.. (Sorry guys I don't know about places in Chennai :P)
Khushi: ya meet me at the park @ 5.00 p.m... but how will I recognize u?
Nandini: I know you so I'll come and meet you at the park...
Khushi: ok Sure see you there...
Nandini: Bye...
Disconnecting the call khushi think about "why the girl want to talk about Arnav with me???... and how Arnav's matter related to me?" thinking that she check the time and started to work...
5.00 pm
Khushi went to #$@ Park and waited for that girl... With in 5 minutes some one tapped on Khushi's shoulder... she turned and looked at the person she is a good looking girl and little fair complexion and looking so innocent... but khushi didn't recognize her...
Girl: Hai I'm nandini... She extends her hand fro a hand shake...
Khushi: Ho Hai... I'm khushi... khushi gupta...
Nandini: ya I know... I want to talk with u something very important, that's why I called u
Khushi: hmmm... tell me what is the problem that u have with ASR... and how that related with me?
Nandini: Look khushi I don't know that how much ur going to believe this but this is the truth...
Khushi: sorry to say but I don't have lots of time to discuss with u so make it quick..
Nandini: ya ok... im nandini I'm living here in Chennai from past 10 years... i know ASR very well... he is... Is...
Khushi: he is?
Nandini: my EX-BOYFRIEND...
Khushi: What???? !!!!!!
Nandini: Yes.. We loved each other... I trusted him so much and because of that i.. i... (She started to cry) [Wiping the tears from her eyes] we spend lots of time together and few months before I got to know I'm Pregnant with HIS child and informed him but he simply said that abort the baby and forget about all the things happened between us. And I asked him for the reason... But he told that that is not important for me and he forced me to do abortion. Few weeks ago i again called him and begged him to marry me but...
Khushi: (Now her state was ridiculous... she can't think that how come a man like Arnav will stood this much low... How can he just told abort his own child his own blood... Unbelievable... she in I utmost shock) what he loves u and told u to abort his own child and he now dumped u also???
Nandini: Yes...
Khushi: but why ru telling all this to me and why don't tell this to ur family members?
Nandini: he dumped me because of u!!!!!! and im a orphan...
Khushi: What!!!!!! What the hell ru saying...
Nandini: yes it's the truth... when I told him that I'm pregnant and merry me he told that he never loved me and he fed up with me... I asked him the reason for this behavior and he told that he now interested with someone and that someone is YOU!!!!!!!!
Khushi: Nooo!!!!!!!!!!! This is can't be the truth...
Nandini: Don't get shock khushi... it's the dame truth... I know you'll never going to believe me but I came here to warn you and save u from him, he is now trying his best to get you.. You don't know about him properly but I know him very well and be careful.. and always keep distance with him... That's all I can say... [Pause] thanks for coming khushi...
Khushi: Where ru going? Wait... why don't you talk with him and ... (She cut her talk middle)
Nandini: no khushi destiny made me realized what is my position in his mind so not anymore my life is over here so I'll just came here to save u from that evil... BYE...
Nandini went from there and khushi stays there like a statue... No movement from her side... she never thought Arnav will do like this to some one though she never loved him or she never have any feeling for him but she had a big RESPECT on him... but today all the respect good thought and every thing flew away with the wind... and she decide that not going to ask any help from him or talking with him... with that she went from there...
But she never knows that these all drama is witness by someone else also...
Khushi went to home and get fresh, told her father that she is going to temple for the evening pooja... she got ready in a simply light pink and white cotton saree tied her hair half pony style and went to the temple for reduce her raising temper...
Arnav: Akash what the hell is this why u brought me to the temple...
Akash: shut up... it's my birthday and I want you to come with me... in I want to introduce some one to you..
Arnav: I know I know who is that some one (Smirking with his own style) PAYAL right?
Akash: Ahhh... u know!!!!!!!! But how? I didn't tell u about this and I just thought to give a surprise to you but U surprised me...
Arnav: Like always... and the answer for ur question is I met her in our hospital and I got to know about ur love story from her...
Akash: What.. payal told you that she love me by her own????
Arnav nodding his head positively: Yap... she only told me... other then her how will I get to know????
While the both arguing some one called them from behind "YOU?" both of them turned their hed to look a beautiful girl wearing a yellow traditional saree and with widen eyes
Akash: Ya... Payal I told u about my best friend right... here he is ARNAV SHIV RAM... and for all ASR and fro me just Arnav...
While Akash telling all these Payal still staring Arnav like she saw a ghost... Akash shook her by shoulder and that when she come to the real world...
Payal: A...AApp... I mean neengala? (You?)
Akash: just a minute... you know him??? Wait... wait... wait Arnav how did u know that I'm in love with Payal?
Before Arnav told anything payal spoke...
Payal: because I told him...
Akash: What The!!!!!
Arnav: hey.. Don't copy my dialogue... it's only suit for me...(With the same smile)
Akash: I'm confused @#$@5
Arnav: hey don't be bro it's just when I went to the hospital you told me that u appoints a new doctor for heart patients and I went see the doctor. After that... (Arnav told the story...)
[ arnav went and without knocking he entered the cabin... there he saw Payal as a doctor. And sudden entry of Arnav made payal angry... because she only heard about him by aksah and she never saw him so she without thinking anything started to yell him... and when Arnav try to tell that he is Arnav.. but before that she told that "don't think that im alone in this hospital... my fianc also working here so be care full he is the MD of this hospital AKASH SHARATH..." But arnav didn't react for that and went from the room silently]
Akash jaw dropped down... he never thought that Payal will talk like this with Arnav... but that day Payal also told him that she scold someone very badly and that guy went out of the room with out a word... on that time Akash praise payal and told her that she is rally a brave girl but NOW...
Akash: LOOSU... (Mental) I told u that day that arnav will come and meet you but why???
Payal: you told that after I scold him so I never thought about that and I told u na that I never met Arnav on that day..
Akash: ya but I thought he went from the hospital without meeting you... look what u did now!!! Now he will think that ur a...
Arnav: guys... guys... wait.. Akash I never misunderstood her... I really liked her she is the perfect partner for you... look at her she yelled ME... after my parents, Di.. I mean Akka (Elder Sister) and my paatti (Grand mother) she is the girl I didn't barged so I like her... (Arnav in the childhood called his sister as di because akka is something old fashion he thought)
Payal smiled broadly and hugs Akash side way. And three of them started to talk some random thing, Akash and Payal went to worship the god and Arnav waited outside of the temple for both of them.
Khushi entered the temple started to pray the god... "Devi ma enakku nee than shakthi tharanum (God please give me the strength) I want to help my father in his loan problem and I need to save my self from that arrogant Lard governor... She is praying little loud that Payal heard and locked at the source of the voice, she smiled at her antics and again concentrates in the pooja... The crowd is increasing in the hall and due to that Payal have to move from where she stand... and suddenly her saree stuck in the lamp and it's started to get fire... but she didn't recognized that. Buy khushi saw that and moved to her and save her from that and in that process khushi's hand got burn mark...
Like and comments pleaseee...
again thank u sooo much 😆 😆 😆