OTT Queen..!!!*Official Crowning*Added..!!

TheShySoul12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hello sablog ..!!
i do make an Bak-bak poll every weekend .. but don't know why this time .. i lost my interest in it ..but still thought of making some poll just to make mine and others pissed off mood up.!!!
so i'm here with my bak-bak poll of the week..(sounds odd right i know ..meri naming sense hi aise hai)
if you were given an chance to crown the OTT queen of BI ..why and who would be that ...??

And here you go with the options..!!!

zain ki Miss. Universe

(Nafeesa..)

zain ki Miss.World

(Shaziya..)

zain ki pyari behan Miss.Bak-bak..

(Barkat/Bobby..)

zain keliye Miss.Despo

(Guahar..)

~~~~~~OFFICIAL CROWNING~~~~~~~~~
Okay As i expected most of us has crowned our bobby / barkat / bak-bak / BRK / beedhi bhai Etc etc..as the OTT queen..!!

So its official now that our zain ki ladali behane...BI ki glycine ki dukhan..hum sab ki BRK.. Barkat Abdullah/Bobby Mir khan is the queen of OTT-ness..!!

chalo sab milkar isse crown kardete hai..!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
okay lets start with me ..

Hands down i would defo give Miss.OTT queen title to our very owned..zain ki pyaari behan ..Barkat urf Bobby ko ...muje iski aanese hi OTT-ness ka definition pata chala..okay its Bak-bak for Me..!!!
SO its your turn ..to share whom you want to crown from this four???
#Mission 370
[Pic credit : To its rightful owner.. i own nothing..!!]

Note :This post is just for fun ..not intended to hurt anyone..!!

-Trying to make pissed off mood up..!!
Love'
Renu❤️❤️
Edited by ...Renu... - 11 years ago

vinu127 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
jab baat OTT ness ki ho who can beat hamari Pyaari bhabi Bobby?😉
(the first pic(VA) reminded me of the party Abdhullas organised for Barkat.. wasn't bobby's expression exactly the same?)

closely followed by Shazia,then Gauhar

Nafeesa is not OTT..she is quite sophisticated i feel
Edited by vinu127 - 11 years ago
sunithi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Question itself has its own answer..arrey yaar u wasted so much of time for option..undoubtedly bak bak is the winner...in Ott,hugging,make up,giving interviews, she is best.plz don't underestimate her by giving option ...
-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
and the award gose to Mr.bhayu ki ek hazaaron mein pyare behna Miss.BakBak ask Beedi Badi ask Lollipop Queen.no doubt on that she is most OTT one worst then Gauhar.
Maneesha_Shanak thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
This poll winner is one and only the OTT ness ki duaan bak bak...she has no competition😉
TheShySoul12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinu127

jab baat OTT ness ki ho who can beat hamari Pyaari bhabi Bobby?😉

(the first pic(VA) reminded me of the party Abdhullas organised for Barkat.. wasn't bobby's expression exactly the same?)

closely followed by Shazia,then Gauhar

Nafeesa is not OTT..she is quite sophisticated i feel

IKR..!!!!😆😆

no one can beat bak-bak in this segment...

ya i know Nafeesa OTT nahi hai ..per options bohat kam lag rahe tey so added her in ...😆😆

@Bold :oh yes..see even the expressions match..!!

TheShySoul12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunithi

Question itself has its own answer..arrey yaar u wasted so much of time for option..undoubtedly bak bak is the winner...in Ott,hugging,make up,giving interviews, she is best.plz don't underestimate her by giving option ...

Okay ..will keep in mind from next time..Beedhi bhai ..The Queen..!!!🤣🤣

TheShySoul12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: edwebllalover9

and the award gose to Mr.bhayu ki ek hazaaron mein pyare behna Miss.BakBak ask Beedi Badi ask Lollipop Queen.no doubt on that she is most OTT one worst then Gauhar.

yup to the ladali behan of do do bhaiyu's..seriously jaab se ye aaye hai .. gauhar seemed to be the better one..!!

TheShySoul12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maneesha_Shanak

This poll winner is one and only the OTT ness ki duaan bak bak...she has no competition😉

undoubtedly ...

musicxolover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Without a doubt, Barkat/ Bobby/ Bakbak 😵