Twilightsparkle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

ADHOORI ZINDAGI

banner made by priya111111 thanks priya di

Part 42

"Bolona kaun hai wo?" maan chuckled for her expectant eyes. Her face fell down when he didn't answered her back. "Ok listen her name is" he started making her heart beat in marathon speed.
"my cutie pie" he completed with victorious smile looking her annoyed. She frowned sat facing away from him "Achi naam haina" his words rubbing wrong side of her.
"Just wait and see Mr.Khurana I will know it soon by hook or crook"she challenged him left taking file with her without single glance at him. "Looking like Gk is back let's see what will happen" maan thought when she stormed away in her car.
Days rolling over both got busy in their own world everything seems going perfect with there chup chup ke calls. For a change geet didn't called him but in mission to know who is his mysterious girl. She is completely getting mad for his game while he is enjoying seeing her losing it completely for him but she is unaware of anything. They didn't meet after that night maan missing her like hell. Even her condition getting worst but she is determined to know about his "cutie pie".

Maan sat in restaurant waiting for aarthi he decided wind up everything that his dad raised up without his knowledge. Aarthi makes an entry with big smile literally flying in air as MSK called her at last.

"Hello MK" maan heard her cheerful voice he slanted his head in her direction she almost felt tiny heart attack with his casual attire. "Hey hai thanks for coming" Maan greeted her stretching his hand for a shake. Maan looked at her uncomfortable when she didn't left his hand after minutes even.

Maan gestured her to take seat ordered for casual drinks "I am so happy at last I got chance to meet you". Maan can clearly see she is dancing on feet like all girls for meeting him. He don't want to raise her hopes directly came to point "Well Miss.Aarthi I am not ready for this alliance I love someone". Aarthi's cheerful dreamy smile faded away with his bomb shell on her head. She looked away stopping that bloody liquid flowing off from her eyes. More than of his revelation it's her tears shocking her more. Not in her wildest dreams she thought she will cry for anyone except her family. She wants to shout at him for starting all these when he is not interested.

"I am sorry for all these I really don't have any information what is going behind my back." Maan apologized her sincerely looking at her lost expressions. "I am sorry I mean it" maan took her hands in his soothing her pain. Aarthi felt cheated now she can figure out why aniee did like that in holy day. Maan didn't expect her to break like this watching at her nature from starting he thought she is high headed girl. Yeah he forgets she is also a girl at end fascinated him like all girls.

"Thanks for informing now at least" her accusive voice left him in remorse but he is not at all in fault. There is uncomfortable silence filled in the air finally aarthi spoke breaking the thin air.

"Maan.. Hope you mind calling you by name?" aarthi asked unsure of his reaction. Maan nodded giving courage to her "let's forget about all these but can you hug me ones".

Maan looked away watching her pleading eyes then nodded after brief pause. Both stood on there feet's for maan it is nothing new being in corporate world he is used of this.

"Maan she will be so lucky to have you whoever it is" Aarthi whispered in his ears left from there breaking the hug without one glance at him. She is burning with rage and her heart feeling heavy with this unexpected blow. Maan is feeling guilty but consoled he don't have anything to do with this his dad is culprit for her tears.

Maan makes his way out of restaurant to reach home soon as it is getting late but stopped in his tracks watching at the sight. Sia was standing in bar counter in compromising position with some random guy. It took few minutes from him to get clear view sia is struggling in his hold. His bold boiled she is his friend at times he cont leave her like this. He called his BG's they take care of that guy while he carried her to his car. The alcohol smell was enough to say she is not in her senses.

"Sia open your eyes sia" maan tried to woke her up when she passed out in his arms. He took her to KH without informing Amy knowing well he won't allow him to do that.

At KH

"Bolona baba kaun hai ye cutie pie" Geet waited for mansee to open her mouth asking the same for nth time. Mansee smiled at her innocently with tired expressions lying on her small bed comfortably. "Ab tum bhi has rahi ho bolo na do you know cutie pie?. Why not you must know her uski pari jo haina" geet pouted thinking she don't have any name like cutie pie nor pari. From past one hour she is here trying to get information from mansee about cutie pie. Her clever brain got this idea after thinking for almost ten days.

"Aawww maa" mansee tried to say something in her baby language asking for maan. "Kya hua baby why you are looking so tried like this" geet checking her forehead looking at her pale face.

"There nothing to be panicked trust me she got some internal problem" Ritzy explained covering up. Geet didn't get that but she knows mansee is not keeping well from weeks. She wished her baby to get cured so soon be with her forever. Geet opened her mouth to ask about mysterious girl but stopped as ritzy is here.

"Mansee so ja ab like good girl" Ritzy petted her head covering with duvet. Mansee denied to sleep she wants to see maan ones at least. Mean while maan joined sia in KH asked general specialist to check her. Maan's presence spread within minutes around all staff Amy came there in no time.

"Maanu kya hu..." Amy halted his steps looking at his baby sis lying on bed unconscious. His colleague examining her while maan stood at one side looking tensed. Amy took step back to left the room but maan stopped him doing so.

"I know your heart crying looking at her state don't run away Amy" maan words hitted at right part. Tears ran out from his lost expression eyes he hugged maan tight feeling miserable.

"Why she have to hurt us why she has to left for her dream resulting heart break of chacha ji. What she get at end maan nothing big failure look at her face maan i hate her for giving pain to my family. "Maan consoled his childhood friend patting his back. He know everything till sis left her house to achieve her dream as big model as her parents denied that. The last blow when her not so decent photos published in news papers making all raising finger at her parents the followed big tragedy with his father departure from world. No one can forgive her even he cont digest for what she did.

"Amy you have to take care of your sister now remember that" Maan remained him took him out from the curtains that were covering them up. Ritzy stood there at door steps motionless who came searching for Amy. His lost expressions his painful eyes she felt like hugging him tight to console him. Amy took sia with him to his flat with heavy heart. Ritzy didn't interfere knowing he needs time and from maan she came to know she is his sis.

Maan stood at entrance of KH feeling sad for his friend when amay left carrying her. KH staff were murmuring between themselves while few felt sad looking at cheerful easy going Amy being in that condition. Maan decided to left from there "Sir mansee wants to meet you" ritzy informed him making his tiredness and low condition flew off in air.

"I thought she is sleeping ok will meet her now". Ritzy left for her shift duty thinking with smile with geet and mansee presence he need none.
"Baby sojavona" geet muffled her hair with one hand while other hand is busy in patting on her back. Mansee nodded for no making her frown she signed in defeat. Mansee smiled innocently looking at her pouting face. Mansee placed her tiny hand on geet's cheek started patting slightly. Geet felt like some rose petal touching her cheek she don't have heart to go leaving mansee today.

"Sshhoo shooo lolii lolii" Mansee's words makes her smile brightly. "Nahi lori lori" geet kissed her cheeks tightly showing her affection for her baby care she is surprised as mansee is able to say words. "Acha ye batavo na please I will give you big chocolate cutie pie kaun hai". Mansee grinned at her not knowing what she is asking.

"Nice try geet but you won't get anything from my pari" the smirk on his face told her clearly he heard everything. Maan stood at door steps with crossed arms admiring both of his cutie pies. She pouted cutely for his smirk looked away for being caught like this.

Mansee excitedly got up with help of geet jumped in his arms making him laugh for her antics. Geet looked both of them admiringly they are looking so cute together. Maan guessed she is here to know about cutie pie mystery. He didn't budge any questions as Ritzy or Amy may help her it's not tough he thought task not knowing exact truth.

"Maa maa" Mansee pointed at geet trying to complain she is disturbing her by asking something or other from two hours. Poor soul got tired but guess geet is not ready to give up.

"Kya kiya wo tuje bahut tang kar rahi hain kya?" Mansee nodded making him chuckle.

"So bad geet why you are disturbing my pari?" maan stressed that pari word making her blood boiled. "Sari dunia ki ladkiya unko pari jise dikhayegi mera kya" her occupied brain cribbed as he is calling mansee as pari and his so called love as cutie pie.

"Bolo kyu aaya yaha?" her instant answer came "Wo meri baby hai I have every right to meet her any time haina baby". He didn't realize depth words were true not coming out as she is jealous. Mansee nodded her head for yes again making her free hair dance in joy like her heart. Maaneet laughed looking at her response whatever it is she will agree for their words.

"Chalo pari time for sleep to my princess" Maan took her to bed as her eyes were looking tired. Geet sat on coach facing duo he makes his little princess sleep peacefully keeping her above his chest. She is falling for him more and more the admiration in her eyes is enough for proof. Maan smiled silently as his love is fully lost in him. He remembers how they played hide and seek game in same KH when she is unwell. He cherished every moment being with her cocooning mansee more in to him.

Is tucked in his mind Vid is the one who did that to her he is ready with his plan. He kept his plan in hold as Vid is still recovering now. Placing sleeping mansee on bed pecking her fore head maan came to geet where she is sitting silently with that adorable look on her face resting her chin on her palms.

"So Miss Kapoor what happen to your challenge?" His mocking question ignited her. She stamped his foot kissing mansee for last time she left cursing him under her breathe.

"Not so soon geet I told you already you cont run away" Maan leaned on her pressing her whole body in her car. She felt out of breathe with his sudden intimating position. She is feeling conscious with his manly body touching her body fully.

"Try as much as you can I really wish you can get who is that lucky girl by your own self" His voice had hope. He wants to see that change in expressions on her face when she came to know the truth. It will be bliss for him he thought dreamily. She is under his spell his hot breathe making her skin burn. He pecked her lips slightly she frowned for not kissing her. He sent her away with his BG's following her.

Next day evening geet is busy in opening a shopping mall after the ceremony she started looking over all things for name sake. Her eyes fell on glorious at rich touch wrist watch that was in display. Diamond ray fell on her face which came from that watch itself she instantly decided to buy that for him. Watch will look perfect on his wrist she thought dreamily carrying that metal piece in her soft hands. She asked for the price but owners offered her to take it as gift from them. She can guess it will be in laks by looking at it. She happily took that wrapped cover from them makes her way out of mall. She wants to present this to him as soon as possible.

Suddenly she felt his presence very nearer to her she looked here and there to spot out him. He stood there at big hall of mall talking with someone in serious tone. Yeah she forget this mall belongs to them and there were many shops had opening ceremony with celebrities. She waited for him to look at her when he did that she felt like fainting up with his casual look and his smile he passed in her way. Uff she felt suffocated blushed with his gauze all over her.

She hurriedly turned away when his eyes met hers bumped in to someone. "I am sor.." she stepped back swallowing her words looking Vid in front of her with his crooked smile. Vid smirked evilly for her reaction. "So you still remember me and you know na we left one important thing in middle" she glared at him feeling disgusted.

She backed away when vid took few steps towards her they were standing at centre of mall few were looking at them curiously. "I do remember everything Miss.GK you dare to mess up with me" Vid carried his forehead which had scar gift he got from Maan's BG's. Vid smirked as she started trembling with fear. "Oh sweet heart come on give me a quick hug now" he tried to hug her with soft expressions as media clicking there pictures. With his makeup he able to hide his scars he was enraged as someone beaten him up and the great super star Vidyut unconscious on roads his image was at stack. This much show off is needed now and his hands etching to touch her.

Geet backed away taking steps backward looking at him horror. She even forgets they were in full gathering not alone that night flashed in her mind. Her heart suddenly searched for him "maan".

He stood back side of Vid glaring at her as she shed tears silently. She wiped them away hurriedly looked straight in to his eyes. He blinked his eyes what happened after that was a mystery her palm landed on Vid's cheek. The hall suddenly filled with dead silence she again slapped him while Media clicked those pictures coming out there shocking state. Her face had that GK smirk she glared at vid one last time left from there searching for him. Vid stood there like statue he cont believe what happened few minutes back was real or his illusion it happened in matter of seconds. He touched his cheek his cheek already started swelling for her harsh slap.

Geet was feeling proud in her heart she is happy damn happy. She did that the thing she wants to do from days she did that at last. She remember how many times Vid tried to touch her in past days her being hospitalized followed by that horrible night. She wants to thank him yes she wants to thank maan for giving courage to do this. This is not enough for Vid but persons like him who will worship name and fame like anything. Its best and big blow for him Maan's one gesture was enough to boost her courage.

Media started bombarding questions on her she felt irritated pushed all of them away. She makes her way out not knowing whom she is facing in her way. She just wants to thank him hug him tight showing her happiness to him. "You bitch" she heard someone shouting as she pushed someone while descending steps hurriedly.

Mike Ranjith's friend supported him when he is about to fell off from the steps because of geet's push. Ranjith looked at geet in disgust and reporters following her like hungry birds.

"What she is thinking of herself such a" Mike stopped as ranjith given hard look to him.

"That's why I hate these people they don't have manners good for nothing creatures" Ranjith cursed geet and her so called show off act. As per his view but the reality is far away from his catch. "Chalo Ranjith we are getting late" Mike said in his french accent Ranjith nodded to his friend glaring at geet who is now driving her car in harsh way.

1 sia don't have anything to do with maaneet here

2 yeah I do remember about those papers keep guessing what those are

3 what you gals thinking Aarthi chapter is closed or what??

But her reaction I written is not fake

4 yeah Ranjith and geet accidental meet how is it??

My commenter's don't give one word just get away from my way I mean it get that straight

Comment here if it has some content

Sparkle

Edited by Twilightsparkle - 11 years ago
sangeeta33 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome geet ask maansi about cutiepie but maan heard that and tease her m very happy geet slapped that vid 😛
Geets meeting with ranjith not pleasantry
Waiting for next update continue soon
-Lehar- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome part
loved it
geet trying hard to find out who is cutie pie
maan met with aarti to clear all things...he straight away told her he loves some one else
arti hear broken with this information she asked him one hug and left from there with rage ..i hope in future she dont turn up villian in maaneet life...
maan found sia struggling to get out from some boy's hand ...
he took her to KH ..amy brokedown seeing sia
geet asking maansi who is maan's cutie pie
maan heared her talks with maansi and told geet that she has to try hard to get the name
maan made maansi sleep ...
geet went to inaugarate shoppin mall where she liked some wrist watch and brought it for maan
she found maan there and felt happy
vid also came there with maan's assurance geet slapped vid infront of all media
when geet running away from there colied with ranjith and he felt disgusted seeing geet
eagerly waiting for the next part
Edited by _lehar_ - 11 years ago
humazuban thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
loved it tooo much yaar par maan geet ko kuch ziada hi tang karta hai uff ahhh kitna maza aayaa jab geet ne tappar mara
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
awsemmm update maan teasing geet
Gudiyeet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
days passed maan geet both are missing each other maan meet to arthi he love some other one informed arthi she shocked maan saw sia drunk state amy broken her sister spoiled her family rityz sad for amy geet talk to mansee who's cutie pie maan heared and teasing geet geet went to mall wrist watch select gift by maan geet slaped vid accidently geet and ranjith meet you give long update pooja super
Rami92 thumbnail
nic update aww bth the cutie pies ralkin n maan hearin t sia s amy sis :o so geet creatd a bad impression already waiting
-BreakingDown- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
yar u r keeping soo much suspense
abhi maan doesnt know tht she is his pari
geet should clearly understand who is his cutie pie
after maansii he only calls her tht
tht is not any difficult one
now when sk's reality will be out
ab maan ko ye batado tht she is his pari
its already 42 parts
Param-Sundari thumbnail
part 42
nice
geet is ssooo cutie pie...really...
she ws asking mansi abt maans cutie pie...haha...kya idea hai
n maan ka teasing uff...
liked the way he cleared things wid arthi..
n can understand the way u showed arthis emotionzz...aftrall shes a gal too...
n the final blow to vid by geet...jst awsm...i love stories where women emerge out strong...aftrall we r the better half of the society 😊
waiting for nxt 😊
Desigirls12 thumbnail

wow lovely cute touchy update.. te way geet ki mission to find who is my maan ki cute pie, buddhu baby geet, wat will my maan do with her was lovely cute..te way my naughty maan teasing is geet making her to get irritated was lovely cute.. te way geet talking with mansee bechare mansee got struck with geet ,was lovely cute.. te way my maan talking with arti and making her to realize she is not meant for my maan was lovely.. te way my maan admiring his two dolls who was waiting for him, one wants him and another cursing him was lovely cute..te way geet buying gift for my maan was lovely touchy, u want nicely vid how many times u have got but still ur behind my maan ki geet ...oh god geet and ranjith meet was wrong timing.., but soon ranjith will see geet ki heart and accept her as her dil.. tat papers is my maaneet ki marriage certificates?..chuma gusse..i love te update so much dear...
Edited by Desigirls12 - 11 years ago