Unspoken and Spoken words - Dilemma of the Heart! -added opinion*

Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Symbols and Analysis:

Pratap is a one man army and you can not protect an army, because they protect others and are capable of taking care of themselves for the most part! And the sooner Ajabdeh and her family realise that the better!

Ajabdeh wearing blue - after many days we see the blue theme come up again, its symbolic because she has so much emotional and mental turmoil going on inside her about Pratap and asking him to leave took so much out of her!

Pratap- For the first time he has felt so sad about leaving someone who isnt his mom or dad! He knows that Ajabdeh likes him and he has realised that there is a special spot for her in his heart!

Unspoken words- Ok so Pratap wanted to say more to Ajabdeh but couldnt, Ajabdeh wanted to stop him at the end, she also couldnt relay that she likes him a lot, and on the other side we see Phool wanting to tell Pratap that she likes him and so today all their heart's feelings were untold, barely reached their lips and went right back to the abyss of their hearts!!!

Spoken words- the words that were spoken were painful, talking about Ajabdeh telling Pratap to leave! once words are said they cant be taken back and in her first outburst of emotion in front of Pratap she said what she now regrets! She has never been able to speak or have an outburst like that ever in her life with the life she has gone thru, so she isnt good at this kind of thing! thats all I can say!

Today was a very heart-breaking episode, you actually like Phool today and you could feel Pratap's pain and Ajabdeh's helplessness and pain!

Telling someone you love to go away is a hard thing to do no matter what the reason and I talked about a quote about love a few days ago- goes like this:
"If You Love Someone, Set Them Free. If They Come Back They're Yours"
you may think she did it for her father, but think of Pratap's side, from his view, he is falling for Ajabdeh and so this quote applies more to Pratap and then Ajabdeh because at the end of the episode she definitely wanted to take back her words!

Lastly- Krishna_Sourav (Rakhi) said that Chakrapani's prediction was right about bowing to a woman, that he was right twice, he had to bow down to a woman twice!

Title- Unspoken and Spoken words- Dilemma of the Heart- I explained that above!

We start with Pratap giving a suspicious look to GJ! keep digging Pratap!

Finally after many days we see the Mewari crown jewel raise a sword to practice, and he is getting flashbacks of the cave incident! It was really nice to see him practice even with his injury to his back!

hahah, chori pakdi gayi! Im talking about Ajabdeh yelling Kuwar Pratap when he almost falls in pain, looks like you have a stalker! haha!

Pratap calls Ajabdeh over! he says his new life is because of her efforts! arrhhh we know where this is heading!! Ajabdeh says there are no thank yous in friendship, awww! Pratap says he will teach her sword fighting (I want to learn, can I come cuz Ajabdeh isnt going to take the offer, she is kicking you out!!!)

Then the Precap scene that most of us hated- Ajabdeh tells Pratap that he should go! Pratap is soo shocked! Bechara Pratap is at a lose for words! Ajabdeh basically says I have full faith in your capabilities but my family comes first!

After a lot of talking and crying/talking from Ajabdeh, Pratap agrees to listen to her and do as she says! He decides to leave, but Ajabdeh says stay till he gets better, well dear you tell him to leave, he is a swabhimaani person, he isnt going to stay, I dont think anyone would, and he says he will leave right now!

the separation scene was soo sad, and very beautifully shot!!! Ajabdeh's tears of letting go was beautifully shot! Both Faisal and Roshni did a great job!

Mahmud Shah is making another plan, they will attack Bijolia after Pratap leaves! Sab Gidhad hai!!!!

Pratap's friends finally show up! THey had dropped CHakrapani and Saubhagwati at the thirth yatra (so not really a honeymoon!)

Chittod- they finally get the news of Pratap's illness!

Ajabdeh is crying in front of her Kahnaji, she didnt want to cause pain to Pratap! She is sorry!

Pratap tells HB and MM that he is leaving and HB and MM have a feeling that something happened, ohhh something nahi bahut bada somthing happened!

BK and Jalal are coming to Bijolia! Hey bhagwan! Bijolia muft mei khana baat raha hai, har koi sar uthakey chala aata hai!!! lol

BK looks a bit large for the horse, bechara horse, I think he is in pain!!!!😆😆

Phool and Ajabdeh get news of Pratap's departure and Phool is all sad and is upset that Ajabdeh is not reacting! Phool is pissed, and so are we!

Today I feel like throwing a million eggs and tomatos at the CVs!!! for making us dislike Ajabdeh!!!!

JB is having the rajpurohit look at Pratap's kundali! He says get Pratap married!! haha! Looks like Pratap will get married before the leap! hehe!

Pratap is leaving and asks where Ajabdeh is! Phool meets him first and Pratap appreciates her concern for him!

Ok so today Phool was officially back in character, she was soo funny and cute! She was trying to say her dil ki baat and she couldnt say it!!

Ajabdeh was looking out the window to see Pratap leave, but he was standing behind her!! Pratap is so hurt and Ajabdeh is hurting too! It was a very nice scene, you have to see it to believe it!

The scene where Ajabdeh is running up the stairs was absolutely wonderful! totally filmy but full of emotion!!

GJ sees Pratap leaving and is pissed!

Precap- MM finds out the truth!

Ok so today was bitter and a little sweet, actually it was just sad! left a void in your heart! very sad yet depicted very well! Looks like more trouble is coming next week, and we have Jalal and BK to add to the trouble team! Plans to get pratap married will start in Chittod but I think he will not agree as his heart is you know where and is for you know who! 😳

Edit: Ok so I understand Ajabdeh's plight, but Pratap just got up from a sickbed, nearly died, she should have waited a few days! The way in which she delivered her request/order was wrong! Another thing- They are Rajput and when the enemy is in your own palace (GJ) or on your border than you cant say that its too stressful or too dangerous, they are not commoners who expect to be protected by their soldiers and leaders, they are the leaders! just my opinion! As a daughter she is right but as the daughter of Riyasat Samant she is wrong! This is just my opinion after watching the episode

Edited by Intrepida - 11 years ago

onamlife thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ur updates are soo lovely to read :-)
gojiri123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Very nice update dear.Today I missed the epi so i was waiting for someone to update.Thx again
KratikaTheDiva. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am so sad 😭😭😭 kya episode that full of emotions rosal made me cry 😭.
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
beautiful analysis
I always read ur post but as a silent reader
but first time posting
totally beautiful yet so sad epi...
felt for Pratap his eyes r showing pain
Felt for Ajabdeh truly chakrapani's prediction is right
she has to fight with herself...
but now akbar is coming before that afgan wanna attack who will save Bijolia
n first some one killed Gauhar jaan
loved the title
n it's right Let ur love free if they r ur then they will come back to u ...
it's testing time for Pratap n ajabdeh
but fear the reaction of Ajabdeh's father n even phool
all r looking pissed off

3days have to wait for the new epi

But Roshni n Faisal as Praja today again nailed it
so beautiful depicted the pain of Separation
bravo

Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: gojiri123

Very nice update dear.Today I missed the epi so i was waiting for someone to update.Thx again

Hi! Thanks dear! ohh definitely watch it but its a sad one so a tissue box would be recommended! 😭
just fyi, my posts have more analysis and my bs lol, some parts i dont talk about, there is a regular update that is post by a member! 😉
Edited by Intrepida - 11 years ago
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: onamlife

Ur updates are soo lovely to read :-)

Hi! Thanks! glad you liked them! 😃
....Khushboo... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oops forgot to edit here.
Edited by _GC-AK-Fan_ - 11 years ago
Intrepida thumbnail

Originally posted by: KratikaTheDiva.

I am so sad 😭😭😭 kya episode that full of emotions rosal made me cry 😭.

I know, it was sad to watch and write about 😆😕😭
they both did a lovely job!👏
gojiri123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intrepida

Hi! Thanks! glad you liked them! 😃

Edited by gojiri123 - 11 years ago