namsworld thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lol... I am earning so much that I can easily afford these type of dresses but still have a habit of checking price tag. 😆 Will never go for such costly dress. I did it only once and that too for my marriage😳
Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

See I agree.. why spent unless need arises..!! ??

I wouldn't mind spending 100s on things, which deserves soo much..!!
But clothing and food are never a primary needs..!! :P I prefer spending on books.. which I never read though..😆😆😆

I have know some people.. who piss me off... in spite of having sooo much of money like.. richie rich.. they would act as if misers.. like.. I have a aunt... she would be soo conscious of everything...!! Her husband earns in millions.. but... all the things in her house are of 18th century... and totally not worth it kinds..!! Her daughter.. aka my cousin.. I am proud of her.. she is totally opposite of her mom..!! She would spend daddy ka money as her own..!!😆

I love to spend money on food. Roadside food or Restaurant- both. Book is my craze specially fiction. but now i have library in office so i use that. But clothes is like naa mall se nahi lena except few times.
I can understand ur POV about ur aunt as i also have one. her all three sons earn in lakhs per month but she is so miser. but it fun sometimes. it is just may be because she has seen days of poverty when she got married. so no comments. my other aunts usually make fun of her but not us.
leelu0001 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
sorry but it goes completely opp for me let me loose in a boutique n my shopping always goes over budget, I just loved raghav giving her a carte blanche n the sweet girl does not even buy one, if it was me he wld be overlimit on his card, lol
Edited by leelu0001 - 11 years ago
Sidelicious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Me...I always check first the prize but no matter how much it costs if I really like it then I'll take it...😆
Edited by Honey2007 - 11 years ago
sarusmiley thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
he he yeah..some times i does the same..
cause i feel branded clothes suffocating to wear daily..
normal one are the best..
but i m a impulsive buyer..if i like it i will buy it sometimes even if it doesnt worth it..i know its a very bad habbit..i have changed it a little nowadays..
but still shopping with me like never ending..only my father can bear me..no one else in the world wont have that much patience...
be it 100 rs or 500 rs or 5000..its depends on how much ur comfortable u r in them...how u carry off..let the whole world go damn..its our comfort first😊😊😊😊
nandinidavid96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Lol... Charminar streets or Hyd Central Mall, I do this always despite paying from my own wallet !
I do bargain while shopping from street vendors and I am sure more than 70% of the woman love to check the price tags and bargain, its a sort of stress buster😆
Sidelicious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😳
Edited by Honey2007 - 11 years ago
drdee142 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Well I used it do it before, now do is sometimes when I'm in an exclusive place and not sure of the price.
But I admit I sometimes miss the days when I would try to stretch my money as far as possible and try and get the best value for things. Unn cheezo aur dino ka ek alaag hi charm tha 😊

Dee
Aash92 thumbnail
Yeahh...I too do this most of the times 😉
Edited by Aash92 - 11 years ago