Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Toh this is the story of today

Saras and Kumud enter the gates of Desai haveli

And then the whole Desai family hugs the body double and cries,

Then Danny arrives on the scene and the two ladies give him dirty looks and maro taunts

Danny had forgotten that he had seen the original papers earlier when he had saved the Haveli,

but then the poor boy is only 18, and well 18 year olds forget things like haveli ke kagaz

Well, anyway, Danny was forgiven and Dukhba kept repeating mere bachche aa gaye,

mere bachche aa gaye

Now that sunanda and menaka are gone and kabeer is supposedly not a bad guy at all

Toh ek villain ki vacancy ho gayee

Isliye kalika is back to grimacing and over acting !

kabeer convinces the Vyas brothers and Desais that is a 20 saal ka pyaara munna

who loves them dil se

But only our masterni is eyeing him Shaq ki nazar se

Toh chalo ji detectivegiri round 2 ke liye ready ho jao ji !

Aur haan Guman was pretending to workout muzic ke saath, idhar Udhar twisting and then

Makeup wala face se fake pasina pochching

And then planning to wear a sexy red saree to entice her 20 saal ka boyfriend,

Yay, finally a raaz we don't know about? Does she know only that her pyaara beta is

Back with his 20 saal ki biwi, or does she also know that her 20 saal ka boyfriend is also with her 28 saal ka stepson!

Janane ke liye dekhte rahiye

Saraswaitchandra

But please dekhne se Pehle

Dimaag ko fridge mein rakh dena

Nahi toh faltu bheja fry ho jayega !

Edited by Arshics - 11 years ago

_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
4 mugs coffee need to digest this maha bakwass episode.
VC looks like always fresh, looks like he came from home to shoot, same goes to Guniyal. Frankly both need to try with their expressions. Their expressions not goes with scenes.
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

4 mugs coffee need to digest this maha bakwass episode.

VC looks like always fresh, looks like he came from home to shoot, same goes to Guniyal. Frankly both need to try with their expressions. Their expressions not goes with scenes.

So you too found it Bakwas , Linda?
through all of Kumud's disappearance VC and Guniyal looked unruffled, as if it was a neighbors child and not their own which was missing
And really a bunkum episode, totally flaky. Badly thought through, poorly written, shoddy piece of work

Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: -R-R-R-

🤣

Arshi... 👏

-Rahul

Rahul mujhe aaj ka episode bahut meaningless laga. And very pheeka !
happychappy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oh kay.
I guessed you'd call this BD bytes or Body Count bytes...whatever...

Coz did you see that half the cast had doubles somewhere or the other?

Such fun - they should change this show's name to BD Spotting! 😡

I counted VC, Saras, Kumud, Dugba... Anyone else?

Edit - Arrey Arshi, dont you know the Desais stayed unruffled thru Kumud's disappearance becoz they have so much faith in their older SIL - the Diamond?!!!

Today even the Saras-Mai and Saras-Danny scenes didnt have the usual feel-good effect! Actor fatigue or viewer fatigue???

All said, it may not be a bad idea if they wind up in June...
Edited by happychappy - 11 years ago
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: happychappy

oh kay.

Edit - Arrey Arshi, dont you know the Desais stayed unruffled thru Kumud's disappearance becoz they have so much faith in their older SIL - the Diamond?!!!

Today even the Saras-Mai and Saras-Danny scenes didnt have the usual feel-good effect! Actor fatigue or viewer fatigue???

Ya, I noted Kumud and Saras and bd and watched the rest of the episode trying to score 2048

I agree, looking at this stuff we are being tortured with, June end will be a great idea

I think the story is anyway over, the June end story is doing the rounds, and there is no denial, just a non committal we'll let you know

So maybe after kabir does his Bharat milap with Saras and Danny, the kahani will be put to sleep

As it would be too sick to recover!

Janus star of the day today would be the baraat of body doubles
Edited by Arshics - 11 years ago
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awesome bytes Di 🤣 you covered everything ... desais's were over acting during kumud's arrival and especially gun again... how many times they will hug this bd? 😲 seriously ...i am not satisfied with this brothers' reconciliation scene... the rift they had was no less...so just running and hugging did not do the needful for me 🥱 realising. his bro's innocence is different from calling him to tell about his mom's cheap acts and for getting idea from saras... so it was not clearly sorted out according to me... and Danny said he informed kusum about his plan and then brought those fake papers there.. but when this scene happened, it seemed that kusum is not aware of Danny's true intentions ... and that's the reason Danny was feeling bad for kusum when he called and spoke with saras... so this sequence is also confusing me ... now one by one all knows the truth about the original papers... then what's the big deal about these two ladies? they didn't consider khoti khaki as a member at all.. 😆 guman's so called aerobics ... 🤪 and this jobless kalika... 🥱 where was she hiding during the file convo was happening between the family members? and what's next? will saras stop hugging that kabir and start listening to his wife? or will still remain dumb like a proper desai daamad? 😕
Edited by shubh-aarambh - 11 years ago
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: happychappy

oh kay.

Not sure about dugba's bd...but saw kabir's bd 😆
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

Awesome bytes Di 🤣 you covered everything ... desais's were over acting during kumud's arrival and especially gun again... how many times they will hug this bd? 😲 seriously ...i am not satisfied with this brothers' reconciliation scene... the rift they had was no less...so just running and hugging did not do the needful for me 🥱 realising. his bro's innocence is different from calling him to tell about his mom's cheap acts and for getting idea from saras... so it was not clearly sorted out according to me... and Danny said he informed kusum about his plan and then brought those fake papers there.. but when this scene happened, it seemed that kusum is not aware of Danny's true intentions ... and that's the reason Danny was feeling bad for kusum when he called and spoke with saras... so this sequence is also confusing me ... now one by one all knows the truth about the original papers... then what's the big deal about these two ladies? they didn't consider khoti khaki as a member at all.. 😆 guman's so called aerobics ... 🤪 and this jobless kalika... 🥱 where was she hiding during the file convo was happening between the family members? and what's next? will saras stop hugging that kabir and start listening to his wife? or will still remain dumb like a proper desai daamad? 😕

Your post is perfect subu and highlights all the nonsense we are being made to see.

This whole fake haveli paper thing was so useless and badly planned and badly written that none of it makes any sense, and I too was wondering that since kusum and VC know about it, why hide from gun and Dukhba, the whole Danny ka natak was useless

There was no emotional connect, and the episode was blah

And the whole kabir thing has no impact, feel neither sympathy, nor pity, nor disgust, nor anger towards kabir, it was too cold a track !
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

Not sure about dugba's bd...but saw kabir's bd 😆

Kabir ka bhi tha? I noticed dukhbas. Haila