Jaymaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Never sacrifice who you are just because someone else has a problem with it!!!

latanzia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Aint that the truth.
It is always better to love yourself even if no one does.
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Exactly! Couldn't agree with you more!
Barunash thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: latanzia

Aint that the truth.
It is always better to love yourself even if no one does.

Yes sacrifice for Tom dick and Harry Comeon serials lead real life mein nahi hoti
I want kalpi to st forward to say raghav is my man and we r happy and we r each others life line so back off take each other hand and better hug and kiss seal the deal rt the. And there
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Does this mean Kalpi sacrificing because of Paaki or Kamla ma?
Barunash thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond

Does this mean Kalpi sacrificing because of Paaki or Kamla ma?

Going by the pen incident she had given it to pakhi for a while but now it's raghav and she know how much ragz loves her so to sacrifice him will be a punishment to him
I feel a time will come where she to pick ragz or kamla and she will pick ragz
Jaymaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barunash

Going by the pen incident she had given it to pakhi for a while but now it's raghav and she know how much ragz loves her so to sacrifice him will be a punishment to him
I feel a time will come where she to pick ragz or kamla and she will pick ragz

Yes , this time Kalpi will pick Raghav
Barunash thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaymaa

Yes , this time Kalpi will pick Raghav

Yes she did fight for pen initially but gave in Eventually when she saw kamla getting emo blackmailed from neetu and pakhi this time I want kamla to wake up and realize ragna love and put her foot down and nways sawal ragz ka hai he is not letting kalpi play any sacrifice game I trust him completely
Darlyne thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
They definitely shall not ruin RagNa! What about Raghav's love and feeling??? He is not pen that Pakhi wants it, and Kamala will force Kalpi to give him to Pakhi!😡😡
sompi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
if kalpi sacrifices then 3 lives will be spoiled😔...and this time its not a pen😡...its ques of raghavs life😡...kisike zindegi ke sath khelne ka haq kisiko nehi...i dont want any sacrificing track...its very unrealistic😒
Edited by sompi123 - 11 years ago