one thing which aanouyed me alot

ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

ok .. as we know this time its chadini who made everyone life hell.. and she was not the girl who was after BRIJESH when he was in UK

ok we know

but why did DEVIKA use Chadinis name when she was obssesed by brijesh

sakhi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Well the story has so many loop holes ......
She posed as chandini and Nahara wife because she wanted to be close to Brijesh and destroy his married life...as he had already married Tara...
I hope your confusion is cleared...
ISano thumbnail

no the sotry where ehs emet rijesh be4 meeting nahar.. but its was devika who met him .. but said to everyone she is chandini.. it was before she got married to nahar

Originally posted by: sakhi

Well the story has so many loop holes ......
She posed as chandini and Nahara wife because she wanted to be close to Brijesh and destroy his married life...as he had already married Tara...
I hope your confusion is cleared...

sunsilk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Okay, so here's the deal...
Chandani loved Nahar from college. Devika, her twin sister, liked Brijesh, who was already married to Tara. When Nahar asked Chandani to marry him and Chandani told Devika this, Devika became jealous and tied up her sister and held her hostage while Devika, as Chandani, got married into Singh household. Then after all that Kooki Kaki buissiness, Devika, whom everyone thought was Chandani was killed. Now, the lady we are now seeing is the Chandani that was meant to marry Nahar long ago.
Hope all confusion is clear!
ISano thumbnail
im not cconfused..
hmm u guys are not udenrstanding what im saying..
hmm remmeber in court room.. brjiesh said chandini kenw him before he got married to tara ..
moni295 thumbnail
I think I am getting what you are saying. Devika had used chandani's name when she said she loved brijesh. She didn't use her own name.

I hope this helps.
moni295 thumbnail
Sorry I missed your second question.....Devika used Chandani's name because if anything were to have gone wrong then chandani would have been in trouble not her.
Devika had always done that to Chandani....Atleast that is what chandani says.
sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ufff kya confusion hai chandni devika.. devika chandni
devika poses as chandni..chandni poses as devika.. well for me they all can go into hell just leave nahar and saloni behind for us 😆 😆
ISano thumbnail

yes yes yes

tahts what iw as saying .. but i think tis soo stupid all the drama with chandini adn her father

Originally posted by: moni295

I think I am getting what you are saying. Devika had used chandani's name when she said she loved brijesh. She didn't use her own name.

I hope this helps.