Stav thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_u_Bharti

Fir se crap 😡

Its really amazing Stavan
Haaye Kisha... Kya Chemistry hai yaar...
Hot as always
I sooo loved it
Write more 😃

thanks a lot khushi
I am glad u like it
kisha ki chemistry toh always hot😳
I will surely write more
Stav thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetdesire

hey dear

wow its awesome yaar
Perfect

thanks a lot geet
I am glad u like it😊
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Stavan it good but has read same thing over kisha by my bullshit writer I mean muggs who used to write here but yess kisha scenes were very difffrtently written
Fab os and sorrry I didnt mean to criticise your work it just looks sooo same thought thats y itz slipped off
Stav thumbnail

Originally posted by: NaughtyRa

Stavan it good but has read same thing over kisha by my bullshit writer I mean muggs who used to write here but yess kisha scenes were very difffrtently written
Fab os and sorrry I didnt mean to criticise your work it just looks sooo same thought thats y itz slipped off

thanks a lot .
yeah the concept is somewhat similar to Banter . Actually its my fav os on kisha so thaught of writing something like that ..
its okay no need of sorry ..
thanks for appericiating
..WitchGrave.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Prince6495

thanks a lot .

yeah the concept is somewhat similar to Banter . Actually its my fav os on kisha so thaught of writing something like that ..
its okay no need of sorry ..
thanks for appericiating

Right I thought you would have read huh yess banter was fab miss my bullshit writer got busy with studies I think
Anytime dued u write really good 👏
Stav thumbnail

Originally posted by: NaughtyRa

Right I thought you would have read huh yess banter was fab miss my bullshit writer got busy with studies I think
Anytime dued u write really good 👏

thanks a lot.
you are also amazing writer . ⭐️
loveukisha thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Its awesome bro my kisha on trip that to Australia how! romantic.
Stav thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveukisha

Its awesome bro my kisha on trip that to Australia how! romantic.

thanks a lot Neha di . I am glad u like it . Yup kisha in Australia 😳
A-Musing-Me thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Stavan loved it yaa
Amazing...
Australia s sooo romantic...nice choice
N kia kd in Australia will be a treat
Thanks
Stav thumbnail