mena_k thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Perhaps the CVs had their spouses or family on the set with them and therefore they could not shoot anything romantic.
Well after watching the episode I was not shocked it was more off oops expression. Yeh kya hua wala laugh. I am sure Guman is about to enter sometime this week and then the real drama and romance between Samud will be seen. So lets all keep our patience intact for now.

Mrieshka thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mena_k

Perhaps the CVs had their spouses or family on the set with them and therefore they could not shoot anything romantic.

Well after watching the episode I was not shocked it was more off oops expression. Yeh kya hua wala laugh. I am sure Guman is about to enter sometime this week and then the real drama and romance between Samud will be seen. So lets all keep our patience intact for now.

Drama yes, romance---??, possibly no, not this creative team.
annete thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
they built it up with atta,chocolate .. to a crescendo..and then
''VOILA!''
THE LAST SWEET NOTE
BHOPU BAJA DIYA
NINCOMPOOPS
sorry im really pissed ,with this plonkers(coined crazy 66)

MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Agree 100%% with you...
And SP are no less..I have nt seen a single shw where leads had a SR...which gave me goosebumps...

MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mena_k

Yes agree..he may bring thm close...
anjaanichudi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Me too waiting for an answer. They could have done much better with such brilliant actors.
-Pro- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

I really want to know what the issue is here. Let's say for one second, Jenny didn't want to explicit scenes...it doesn't explain why the other Samud scenes turn out far more intimate than the actual consummation scenes. They've hugged tightly, they've been close to one another...they have been intimate in the most beautiful ways BUT why do we get such a blur when they actually do it?

Creatives visit this forum right? I really want an answer as to what the issue is. This is meant to be an intense love story but sadly everytime these two have come together as one, we have witnessed absolutely nothing. Like literally NOTHING!!

The time slot is no excuse because early prime time shows have shown far more than this. I'm just confused what the problem is :|

Yes ji completely agree with what all you said. Though the CVs are visiting us , they are making cash outta it , I think , Coz they visit us , See what all we are expecting and just dont pen down THAT part what we expect but put in all other Crap.! 😡

When it comes to intimacy , the profile GIF image you have , that ABOUT TO KISS type intimacy sequence was brought b/w Saras and Kumud and no body -double was used.? So if they brought so much heat in that JUST TOUCHING FACE scene , why cant they get at least a HUG in the SR.? Literally , as you said , we got nothing.!! 😕

@BOLD - Yes , the time slot is not a problem. And since you mentioned it , I would like to say about the BADE ACHCHE LAGTE HAIN show. I actually dont watch that show , but one day got to know on the net that a consummation scene was shown b/w the leads on the prime time slot.! 🤢

If they(Sony TV) showed it almost two years back , why cant you ppl show (SP).??? 😡