My mom didn't watch last night's episode as we were out, so after day before yesterday's epi, she directly watched today's episode.
Mom - They became parents?š²
Me - Yeah they fast forwarded it.
The baby stops crying after seeing SRK and SK's pics.
Mom - Now what? Their daughter will become a superstar like RK?š
Me - Yeah and waise bhi they are killing RK and Madhu. You didn't watch the promo?
Mom - WHAT?š² They'll be killed?
Me - Yeah. They might not be having any story so maybe they are planning on a leap. And this baby will have Madhu's face.
Mom - Hero kaun hoga? Pakka they'll bring RK back as her loveršš
Me - How can she fall for a man who has her father's face?
Mom - Then where will this hero go? Maybe he is quitting as he didn't want to play father's role?
Me - Yeah correct. And guess what, the baby's name is also Madhubala.
Mom - What crap?šš
Me - It was needed na. The show's name is Madhubala.
Mom - They should have combined RK and Madhu's name and given it to their kid. She could have continued as their ANSH. But this is ridiculous. And this show doesn't even have any story. Till date they haven't shown what happened with Meera (she was kinda intrigued by Meera's character and was disappointed when they didn't show that she was faking her madnessš) š
Me - Yeah it was a love story, so basically after RK and Madhu got married, they ran out of stories.
Mom - They should have learnt something from Balika Vadhu. It is running for so long and it is not like after showing child marriage of Anandi Jagiya and showing that it didn't work, they ended it? They brought new families, new stories. Who is the maker of that show? He is amazing.
Me - Don't know about BV's maker, but the Producer of MB is the same person who made Rang Rasiyašš
Mom (made a face) - Aye Hayeš¤¢
Me - š²š¤£
Mom - Tabhi itna ghatiya hai. Yeh Madhubala bhi jaldi band ho jayega. I think within one-two months they will show Madhubala as a superstar and will end the show.
The precap scene came.
Mom - They are gonna die in a bomb blast?š
Me - Yeah. Only Madhu, Radhaji and Bittu will be left.
Mom - And Sikky Dipali?
Me - They will die too. They also maybe don't wanna play old characters.
Mom - Kya ghatiya show banaya hai? They have killed everybody. Who is left now? Disgusting end. They could have rather shown RK-Madhu and Sikky-Dips going abroad and never returning back. But this kind of end is disgusting.
Me - Ab hum kya karen?š
P.S. - I never expected mom to say all this which forum people have been saying for so long. And and and, she even mentioned in between that VD (she calls him RK only) might return as KRK's son to claim his loveš¤£š¤£