Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Guys my mom used to like RK a lot before revenge track, and then during their marriage track, but after that heroine track and MC track, she started hating him😳😆 She used to love KRK though.

But when I told her about RM dying, she seemed really disappointed and she was actually disgusted😆 And I was shocked!

@swetha - Abhi we are not sure na that Abhay Kapoor will be her love interest?🤣

@biwi - LOL after I told my mom about RR, she actually started hating NF🤣
Nisha_90 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lolllzzz amazinggg 🤣
plzz tell her about the new male lead who will be of 40-50 years old superstar and let us know her reaction..bcoz wen i told my mom same her expression was hillariousss 🤣
nandinidavid96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
🤣
Your mom voiced the concerns and doubts of majority forum, poor CV's& PH they hardly know how to close the loose ends or progress the story
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Hahahaa Ur mom is hilarious Chakku 🤣 . My Family too lovee Rk a lott 😳 . And they were shocked when I told them about whatzz gona happen in MB . And Guess What ? My Mom too said that VD will be back as KRK's Son . She was like "Yeh show nahi chal sakta RK ke bina " . She too calls Vivian as RK 😳
Befikre thumbnail
@Bells - But I don't feel VD will be back. 😕 I feel he'll take up a new project before only.

@Nisha, shonnu, nandini - LOL I'll tell her about the old lead for baby Madhu🤣 She'll defo make some more funny faces🤣

@pooja and nuts - My mom tolerates MEIEJ because of me. Now she'll happily watch mahabharat with me🤣
Befikre thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

Hahahaa Ur mom is hilarious Chakku 🤣 . My Family too lovee Rk a lott 😳 . And they were shocked when I told them about whatzz gona happen in MB . And Guess What ? My Mom too said that VD will be back as KRK's Son . She was like "Yeh show nahi chal sakta RK ke bina " . She too calls Vivian as RK 😳

My mom toh is not even an RK fan. She hates him😆😆😆 But still she couldn't believe that the show will run without VD (RK)😆😆
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Mojo.Jojo_

@Bells - But I don't feel VD will be back. 😕 I feel he'll take up a new project before only.

Vivian Dsena @VivianDsena01

Packkuppp

is it ?? even he tweeted ! :'(

this is too hurting ...i dont want to let him go...how cud ST do this to us ?😡

Befikre thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeautyForAshes

Packkuppp

Because ST actually wanted to end this show and he knows without either of them, the show will flop🤢 I wish he had shown OSO kind of story😭
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: BeautyForAshes

Packkuppp

Because ST thinks he will get new audiences and dont need old one
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Mojo.Jojo_

Because ST actually wanted to end this show and he knows without either of them, the show will flop🤢 I wish he had shown OSO kind of story😭

he is sucha sadistic psycho🤢 ...n he is calling us fans a psycho 🤢

i wished for a OSO story too ...💔