desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: shali

👏 👏 👏...

neetu meri jaan.... Shali!!!!!!!!!!
how are you.... Good as always of course! Tohri busy hoon buss...
bussy... good luck.... yes... thanku!!😛
make my proud as always.... haha, will do!😃

the lyrics are beautiful.... merci madam😉
you have done a wonderful job.... shurkriya😊

I don't no what to feel for jai...cry or bash him.... *sighs*... I still feel there is a reason... I don't know what... but there has to be.😭
he has hurt my feelings today.... I know... but... *sniffles*
I didn't expected that.... his behavior was hard.... and killing.... I haven't watched it yet... but heart is already aching... kya karoon??

Cheers,

dc

shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
See See Neetu what i always meant when i said u r tooooooooooooooo talented....C for urself now dear...
👏 👏

Now on to business: Right now i have absolutely no sympathy for u laddoo,i simply cannot understand why a 40 yr old mature business tycoon took such a morbid way to "protect" his wife!Its simply absurd,he better have a solid solid reason to justify his cruel actions towards Bani today....

I thought i wouldnt see the VDO today,but i wanted to see PD,and so i did.Did u see the way JW the great was adjusting his da%$^%&^%% coat while the babies were were being snatched away from bani???Such an arrogance!
I hated him today.

So,even if he is going to cry heartbroken,i am not going to melt.I am thaaat angry with him.
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
EcliPSe_2010 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏 👏 👏
Love the line regarding the winds not having any answers...
U r too good...
preeti73 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Very Touching lines.......

Nice job... 👏 👏

Preeti.
khushboo2006 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome!! 😊
It touched me 😃
I also believe in my heart that your Laddoo has reasons 😉 😃
Really you rock 👏 👏
Thanks
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
kya baat hai yaar.. beautiful.. very well written.. got me all 😭 😭 😭 ye as fo d warning.. wat difference did it make.. i took my anger out and told u how crappy d show is 😆 but beautiful lyrics..

now u know... when i get rich.. oh yea. when i get rich 😉 😉 i'm gonna remake KS.. cuz apparently all u need is LOTS of money 😕 .. that's it... just money.. no brains.. but thankfully God has blessed me wit bits of brains😉maybe then u can help me wit d suna suna lyrics 😉 but beautiful lyrics... i was singing along 😆 or tryin to

👏
Edited by nyzbabigyal - 18 years ago