New MG SS 'Humhari Adhoori Kahani',part1 pg3,updated 12/2

Maan.maniac thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Happy Wedding Anniversary Of Maaneet
best day to begin with

Hey frndz,!!!!

here m up with HAK once again sorry my previous id was rmoved ,so cntinuing on my new id,

the title which m using for my new work was bothring me since ages ,now i cudnt stop myself so thought to gve it a try ,like my other stories ths story too is full of Maaneet but u see the title of ths small SS is enough to let u knw wat its gona b about...

anyways i hv brought some changes in Intro part the way story will procedd it wud hav cnfused u so here u go... ,my new sS "Humhari Adhori Kahani,"

..here is the small intro of the story...

INTRO

Alag huwa tujhse

Jane kyun yae duriyan huwi

Pucha jou Khuda say

Muskura ke bola

Pagle teri khata nahi

Is Ishq ki kahani maine likhi hi adhori thi...

(by Prernain)

We Were not meant to be together but still love remains the same,

I loved u the most since i understood the word "LOVE",,

You didn't realised that i started loving you so much that i forgot myself,

I forgot the person who i was,

Your love made me blind

Because i could not see the world from my eyes ,

but i could see it through your eyes only,

You made me so much dependable on you that now when i am out in a crowd

my eyes searches for you only,

My soul has stop reacting when someone tells me that they love me,

It only reacted when i was with you,

I knew that one day we will be not together

But that day would have come so soon i didn't knew,

Now you tell me what should i do to myself,

You made me loved you so much that if i think to love someone else i cannot,

Where should i find myself

When i walk in crowd i am all alone

But then to i feel you are holding my hand and walking with me in that crowd,

I love you whether you are with me or you are not,

The person who touched my soul was only you,

I still love the feel i had for u,

They were meant to be togethr but their

"HEART" betrayed them..

They sacrificed their "FRIENDSHIP" for the sake of "LOVE"

They sacrificed their "LIFE" to earn their "LOVE "..

~~~~~~~~~~~

😊

Plz Plz Plz Do Like N Comment!!!!

Edited by Maan.maniac - 11 years ago

Maan.maniac thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
INDEX

Part1=

Edited by Maan.maniac - 11 years ago
Zar_meet thumbnail
Interesting concept!!!!!
Loved it, although the ending lines are scary, but increased my eagerness to read it further...

They were meant to be togethr but their

"HEART" betrayed them..

They sacrificed their "FRIENDSHIP" for the sake of "LOVE"

They sacrificed their "LIFE" to earn their "LOVE "..

wat does this mean
They sacrificed their "LIFE" to earn their "LOVE
Gawwd ..!!!
And banner is amazing ...
Great start keep up the gud work...

LuvJammy thumbnail
awesum start,
Luking forward to read it,
banner is catchy!!!!
n title is so so scary i hope its not gona b Maaneets Adhori Kahani...

update nex soon plz
Maya_Maan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Good Luck For the New SS dear 😊... the intro was awesome and scary, as i could see some sadness in the world, Sacrificing life to earn love,what does it means😲😲😲...
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
congrats Sheens for the new work
ek baat bataao sad hai kya ?
I mean traguc end..
If yes then ... I feel depressed seeing a story ending in a tragic way
please kaho ki ye aisi nahin hai
I mean jitne chahe utne twist laao but no tragic end please eee eee eee
priya_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Edited by priya_21 - 11 years ago
-SmexySmile- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
it should not be sad ending phuleeezzz...
Interesting intro ..!! Looking frwrd to it..!!
Sehar
Maan.maniac thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zar_meet

Interesting concept!!!!!

Loved it, although the ending lines are scary, but increased my eagerness to read it further...
<p align="center"><font color="#ff0066"><font size="3">They were meant to</font>be togethr but their</font></p><p align="center"><font size="3">"HEART"<font color="#ff0066">betrayed them..</font></font></p><p align="center"><font size="3"><font color="#ff0066">They sacrificed their</font>"FRIENDSHIP"<font color="#ff00cc"></font><font color="#ff0066">for the sake of</font>"LOVE"</font></p><p align="center"><font size="3"><font color="#ff0066">They sacrificed their</font>"LIFE"<font color="#ff0066">to earn their</font>"LOVE ".<font color="#ff0066">.</font></font></p>

wat does this mean
<font color="#ff0066">They sacrificed their</font>"LIFE"<font color="#ff0066">to earn their</font>"LOVE
Gawwd ..!!!
And banner is amazing ...
Great start keep up the gud work...

thank ya,
stay tuned u'l get to know n u r gona njoy it !!!
Maan.maniac thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayarhea

<font color="#0000FF" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">Good Luck For the New SS dear 😊... the intro was awesome and scary, as i could see some sadness in the world, Sacrificing life to earn love,what does it means😲😲😲...</font>

thank ya dr.