Happy 1st Anniversary Manvikians
Katrina and Vicky's son name is Vihaan Kaushal
Are Virani men dumb?? 😂😡
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Anupama Chopra Wept Through Ikkis
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Border 2 Run Time 3 hr 20 Minutes
yaar the writes are confused, showing naren as a confused character , and they are confusing us too. good job writers👏Originally posted by: moniloveasya
I also agree drining is so out character of naren.
Why they show this
Naren is like a rudderless ship right now, unsure of what direction he wants to travel in...Yes, he seeks the spiritual path but at the same time he interacts with his brothers who are constantly cajoling him to have a drink...if he had put up a strict signboard regarding not wanting to be around alcohol, period, then this would have been a hard line that it would have been surprising to see him cross...but he never quite did that.
As others have mentioned here, he's still very young despite his bent towards spirituality...he comes across more as a seeker in search of answers and along the way he makes mistakes like everyone else...so he is prone to bursts of childish anger when things don't go his way...he may be very tender-hearted and compassionate towards innocent living things otherwise but can be surprisingly callous when he closes his mind to all else but his point of view.I personally was more amused to see this fall from grace and how conveniently Naren has to fall in Rahul's trap again after what had just been revealed about Rahul's behavior...lol...lazy writing...I guess they wanted to establish that Pooja's hand burning hit him harder than a goat dying...lolAlso, quite amusing that a 1920s Devdas style kotha complete with antique utensils to pour liquor from and elegant mujra dancing lady is all available in these modern times...lol...I knew Naren was an antique piece but all these Rajshri version of "vices" are also amusing to see...waise jokes apart, it was a beautifully directed and performed sequence...the lady dancing on "Chhaap Tilak" danced very well.
Naren is like a rudderless ship right now, unsure of what direction he wants to travel in...Yes, he seeks the spiritual path but at the same time he interacts with his brothers who are constantly cajoling him to have a drink...if he had put up a strict signboard regarding not wanting to be around alcohol, period, then this would have been a hard line that it would have been surprising to see him cross...but he never quite did that.
As others have mentioned here, he's still very young despite his bent towards spirituality...he comes across more as a seeker in search of answers and along the way he makes mistakes like everyone else...so he is prone to bursts of childish anger when things don't go his way...he may be very tender-hearted and compassionate towards innocent living things otherwise but can be surprisingly callous when he closes his mind to all else but his point of view.I personally was more amused to see this fall from grace and how conveniently Naren has to fall in Rahul's trap again after what had just been revealed about Rahul's behavior...lol...lazy writing...I guess they wanted to establish that Pooja's hand burning hit him harder than a goat dying...lolAlso, quite amusing that a 1920s Devdas style kotha complete with antique utensils to pour liquor from and elegant mujra dancing lady is all available in these modern times...lol...I knew Naren was an antique piece but all these Rajshri version of "vices" are also amusing to see...waise jokes apart, it was a beautifully directed and performed sequence...the lady dancing on "Chhaap Tilak" danced very well.
Originally posted by: drummedup
OMFG!!!!!!!!!You are watching this?I'll come back to read n reply. Just the shock of seeing you made me log in to say this!P.S: *BIG HUG*
Originally posted by: shinesss
Hiii!!!!!!! 😊Glad to see you here... Loved your posts from the other forum.Expecting some here too... I am sure i ll love to read them... 😊
Originally posted by: Aarti_16
Exactly ! to see something like this on TV was like. But then you can expect this only in Rajashri serial. Nice way to stand out in a crowd ! I never knew 'chaap tilak' was sung by Lata and Asha. So googled that to find it's an old Bollywood song.