tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mimi_s

Hi dolly...😊

Ami...ok then i will hang on fr 30 more mins...
Hai our Ajay gt married...WOW...seems unreal yaar...I hope it gts some coverage in the media...maybe gts featured in SBS and SBB...

hi mimi!! how r u??😊😊we were waiting 4 u from ystrday 2 start new AT.😊
and yeah ajay got married but i didn't like him getting married 2 jyoti.🤢
Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

I know! I was thinking the same...AH! Guess ** really outgrew the sh* phase...and okay, something is making me having even more weird thoughts...did you see in the first pic how ** was looking at **r? Totally *S stare...AH!even I was affected...shutting up with my weirdness too.🤣🤣
cough...just the excitement of the holiday making us confused nothing more *innocent*...cough, yes, the gandola was tipping to the side in rhythm with the bo...I mean because the fishes rolled to one side... will just shut up.🤣🤣

Oh, love if when you are miffed and being a meanie! * huge grin* Aw, such a desperate bacha and no one to take advantage...I mean to help of course...cough...Why do you have to think of everything? *pout at lost opportunity*...AH! Nothing wrong with you...just your B mind interfering..so muah to it!..because would have thought the same..half N and foreign beauty..I mean to guide the raft over the river...sorry, shutting up before we both sound totally mad.🤣🤣
A unique pagal you are..the best one there is! Okay, in case you are wondering meant the good kind of pagal.😛🤣

BRB!

I noticed that too!! That was the first thing I noticed when I looked at the pics, its so...*S! and so you know out there like I can totally feel it cough. Don't wanna know what happened next cough I mean the shack was very open and lots of people around but do you think once the moon set in and the dark...cough will shut up I'm completely losing it tonight.🤣🤣

Lol, thanks. Only you can understand this. *grins back* Meanie! But yes at this desperate point ready for s**e o** to take advantage cough I mean I would take advantage...AAHH! No not that way cough gosh! I meant would only go for a vacation an innocent one and then later on run away cough will shut up for good now before I make trouble for myself.🤣🤣
Exactly! The p*c was at n***t at some party and ** looked too happy...*glare* khair knowing what a big time fl*rt ** is I'm pretty sure something happened even if it was of first base level cough I so need to shut up with my stupid thoughts.🤣🤣

Thanks, see knew only can see the goodness in me.🤣
Edited by Ameres - 12 years ago
beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sorry guys, had to go do something.😛

Okie, yup let's move to the new one! Yay! :D
beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tiny15

@Ami hi!!😊😊how r u??😊wen r we starting new AT??😊