Saturday was ok😛

Hope yours was great :)
Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

Yup, feeling fresher, thanks :)

Yes, let's all hop on that cruise, but you better not be there to spy on me🤣🤣

@Semi-tum- Knew the word but I'm pretty sure got to know about it when was reading the book itself so we both got an increase of GK from the same source 🤣☢️
She had a point? Now you have to explain *evil*🤣🤣

@Bent- cough...if ** is anything like Aidan, then the only way to stop **m might be by bending h***..shutting up🤣🤣

Shuddup! Slave driver (not that I'm doing much these days)🤣🤣
Will make as if didn't hear you. lalalala🤣🤣

Yup, had a lot of bugs bunny things too especially those chains you put in pencil cases, in fact I still watch the cartoon sometimes😛🤣
Yes, guess that's the reason we like him..and used to love Lola also, she could be a meanie too sometimes 🤣

@Report - Meanie! Always has the perfect excuses to escape *pouts*...You still havent started? That shows how lazy and unchangeable we are 🤣..., will be a good friend and let you off the hook *mahaan*🤣🤣

Why do you think I'm so eager to come on that cruise? *evil smile* I mean not to spy on you no, that would be bad. Would sit right next to you and note everything I mean give you company.🤣🤣

@Point- shuddup! I meant what you wrote that **e was saying the h*** is like in a transition state so you don't know what it will do; surprises in stored...shutting up.🤣🤣
Maybe likes us **e also liked longer cough so thats why preferred h*** in early stage...okay really shutting up.🤣🤣

@Bent- And how do you plan to do that? By keeping it in the *G? OR...you would bent it down manually cough?🤣🤣

Keep singing and I'll pretend I didn't hear you and keep pestering for more! Buahaha!🤣

You mean key chains? :S Had lots of stuff toys and used to collect its stickers. 😆

No I have started it but slow in completing hopefully will get it done soon though. :P
Oh thank you jee, your mahaanta is...mahaan! *emo*🤣
BeautyBabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hi Ami ..yes i am doing great ...hope you are doing great too ..yeah that day i went after saying hello hi ...no one was around chalo koi nahi ..timing mismatched ...no problem ..
beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ameres

AAMMMIII MMIIIMMMIII !!! :D

@Song- Hm, guess then will happily give them a miss. Maybe like you guys said that night the movie belongs to that genre where songs don't fit so maybe thats why such bland songs.

@Saturday- Okay, very lazy. 😆
So how was yours? :)

Yup, must be that. Kind of disappointing though..I mean supposedly a great movie, so the songs should have been good.😛

Mimi, need your help in choosing the title, so start coming up with them, mine and Anu's imagination are at chutti🤣
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: kikyo

hi Ami ..yes i am doing great ...hope you are doing great too ..yeah that day i went after saying hello hi ...no one was around chalo koi nahi ..timing mismatched ...no problem ..

Yes, doing great thanks :)

Sidra has been missing um..since yesterday I guess. Hope everything's fine at her end.

Now hoping Faria does her usual entry in the new AT😆
Ameres thumbnail

Yup, must be that. Kind of disappointing though..I mean supposedly a great movie, so the songs should have been good.😛

Mimi, need your help in choosing the title, so start coming up with them, mine and Anu's imagination are at chutti🤣

Yeah the movie looks good so naturally we expect good songs, hm. But at times ulta bhi hota hai great songs but bad movie. 😆
Like I don't know whether you like them or not but most of the times Emraan Hashmis movie have good songs but movies I prefer not to watch. :P

Yes Mimi and others too please help us out in choosing the title! My mind is really blank at this moment. 😛😆
Ameres thumbnail
Hi Jia!
Good to see you again! :)

Dolly went away early today, guess her laptop problem is not solved yet. Hope it does soon!

Now where did Mimi go?
beebutterfly thumbnail

Why do you think I'm so eager to come on that cruise? *evil smile* I mean not to spy on you no, that would be bad. Would sit right next to you and note everything I mean give you company.🤣🤣

@Point- shuddup! I meant what you wrote that **e was saying the h*** is like in a transition state so you don't know what it will do; surprises in stored...shutting up.🤣🤣
Maybe likes us **e also liked longer cough so thats why preferred h*** in early stage...okay really shutting up.🤣🤣

@Bent- And how do you plan to do that? By keeping it in the *G? OR...you would bent it down manually cough?🤣🤣

Keep singing and I'll pretend I didn't hear you and keep pestering for more! Buahaha!🤣

You mean key chains? :S Had lots of stuff toys and used to collect its stickers. 😆

No I have started it but slow in completing hopefully will get it done soon though. :P
Oh thank you jee, your mahaanta is...mahaan! *emo*🤣

I knew it! You..evil!🤣🤣
No, book a cabin far from me...or better go on a different cruise..that way we can sit after it and compare notes on the experience *sly convincing look* 🤣🤣

@Point- So glad to see you explaining, was missing that *evil*🤣🤣
cough...agree, now you have a point..cough..trying to retain my shakie look..yes, I guess the longer time it takes to get unbent, the longer the FP...shutting up too 🤣🤣
But **ey are really so cough...one Anna liking to look at h***...and now Rachel liking semi...what is it so great with Luke? 🤣🤣

@Bent- Shuddup!!🤣🤣
Not doing anything,...cough..just listing possibilties..cough, was thinking of manually though since assuming h*** already got out of *G...shutting up🤣🤣

Meeeaaannniiieee! Stop torturing me *sobs*🤣🤣

Yup, key chains, guess realized it was almost strange to say key chains on pencil cases so unnecessarily made it complicated🤣

Then that's good, if you started it, the hard part is done😛
Yes, thank you for saying it...wish would hear that more often but you are so ungrateful *haughty accusing look*🤣🤣

beebutterfly thumbnail

Yeah the movie looks good so naturally we expect good songs, hm. But at times ulta bhi hota hai great songs but bad movie. 😆
Like I don't know whether you like them or not but most of the times Emraan Hashmis movie have good songs but movies I prefer not to watch. :P

Yes Mimi and others too please help us out in choosing the title! My mind is really blank at this moment. 😛😆

Yes, that's true. Really dont like any of Emraan's movie even though I dont watch them (that's being biased but cant help it😛) but yup, they always have songs which become crazes..but I dont like like them too😛

Mimi went off? IF troubling her maybe
Ameres thumbnail

Yes, that's true. Really dont like any of Emraan's movie even though I dont watch them (that's being biased but cant help it😛) but yup, they always have songs which become crazes..but I dont like like them too😛

Mimi went off? IF troubling her maybe

Haha I don't watch them either its like a new promo of his movie comes and I know I won't be watching it. 😆
But okay I do like some of the songs of his movies but then I only listen to them and imagine other people in it. :P
Everyone has their own choice, its cool. :)

I noticed that too, I really hope its just IF or net. Wish she comes again. ;((